Customer Reviews for High Five Essortex Short Sleeve T-Shirts-Closeout

Back To Product
(Texas) on February 28, 2018
5 Stars

Great Product for the price. :-)


(Iowa) on July 10, 2017
5 Stars

Perfect. The cloth and size a a must for us umpires.


(Indiana) on May 24, 2017
5 Stars

Great quality and great price!


(Massachusetts) on March 12, 2017
5 Stars

Great price and quick delivery


(Texas) on January 31, 2017
5 Stars

Would order again without hesitation!Great product for the price!


(California) on November 27, 2016
5 Stars

My 12 year old daughter loved them... She says they are very pleasing to the skin... And they are bright white. Light weight... Just perfect


(Colorado) on November 23, 2016
5 Stars

very nice fitting and hold shape very welll


(Florida) on November 8, 2016
5 Stars

Great shirt at a great price


(Texas) on September 27, 2016
5 Stars

Great Product!!!


(Ohio) on August 23, 2016
5 Stars

Real nice Tee shirt.... don't waste your money on name brands, this one is a nice substitute


(North Carolina) on August 1, 2016
5 Stars

Great Buy!


(Massachusetts) on April 27, 2016
5 Stars

Great shirt for the price.


(Alabama) on January 6, 2016
5 Stars

Good product, great sizing.


(Maryland) on November 29, 2015
5 Stars

Teeball division looked awesome in these


(Nevada) on November 24, 2015
5 Stars

Good quality. Arrived on time.


(Louisiana) on October 22, 2015
5 Stars

Very nice they look so classic. Sizes were on point.


(Texas) on September 15, 2015
5 Stars

Great shirts for the price. I coach 18u Showcase softball team. My girls love them.


(Pennsylvania) on August 24, 2015
5 Stars

N8ce


(California) on July 29, 2015
5 Stars

Really nice. Maybe they run a little small...


(Florida) on July 8, 2015
5 Stars

These shirts are a terrific deal! The quality is very good and they hold up great after washing. I'm very pleased with my purchase and with Epic Sports.


(New York) on June 23, 2015
5 Stars

Excellent product at an awesome price!


(Arkansas) on June 16, 2015
5 Stars

Very nice!


(Pennsylvania) on June 15, 2015
5 Stars

These t-shirts were purchased to wear under authorized professional football jerseys. They are exactly what I wanted. Our western Pennsylvania area is noted for outstanding professional quarterbacks and I have collected several game jerseys. These fellows are or were guys like Unitas, Parelli, Namath, Kelley, Marino, Blanda and Montana.


(Georgia) on June 10, 2015
5 Stars

Great shirt! Excellent price. They were purchased for youth girls academy soccer and they fit great!


(Michigan) on May 15, 2015
5 Stars

Great for practice t-shirts for my baseball team. The printing was done very nicely. Overall, all the disclaimers about these being closeout items had me nervous but by the quality of the product, Very satisfied!


(Ontario) on April 29, 2015
5 Stars

terrific product


(New Jersey) on February 19, 2010
5 Stars

the color and material is just what our team wanted perfect!!!!


(New Jersey) on March 24, 2017
4 Stars

nice for price


(Missouri) on March 21, 2016
4 Stars

Good Price and Jersey for kids that are growing still, and you don't want to spend alot of money on a jersey that wont go more than 2 season...


(California) on October 6, 2015
4 Stars

Love the color


(Florida) on June 11, 2015
4 Stars

Excelent product


(Virginia) on January 5, 2018
3 Stars

runs a little small, no stretch or give on material


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2018 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map