Customer Reviews for Soccer Glove Dog - Soccer Glove Deodorizer

Back To Product
(Maryland) on June 24, 2014
5 Stars

delivery was fast and I really like that.


(Virginia) on May 9, 2014
5 Stars

These work very well not only on my gloves but on my Storelli head protection gear as well. Top shelf item at a wonderful price!


(California) on November 21, 2011
5 Stars

besides them doing what they are supposed to; my kids use it as nunchucks! serioulsy i have noticed they are making the horrible smell stay away longer then when we werent using them. but i wonder if they are washable or one time use?


(Texas) on October 28, 2011
5 Stars

These work great for smelly gloves....


(Michigan) on August 22, 2011
5 Stars

Great product... they do a great job with my daughter's stinky goalie gloves!


(California) on May 31, 2011
5 Stars

This deodorizer is a must. Just might use for shin guards too.


(Minnesota) on May 2, 2011
5 Stars

After years of gagging in the car because of the smell of my daughters gloves after games, I think that we finally found something that helps!!


(Ohio) on October 22, 2009
5 Stars

With our wet Fall Soccer Season, the glove dogs have been a godsend. Not only are our daughters expensive Keeper gloves holding up better, but the smell is not nearly as offensive.


(Connecticut) on October 13, 2009
5 Stars

They seem really good. I also bought new gloves, so they haven't started to smell yet to know if these really will work. I purchased them with a hopeful promise


(Oklahoma) on March 23, 2009
5 Stars

I purchased the CrossFire Finger-protector gloves from you and asked my Son-in-love if Darien (grandson) needed the deodorizer, the answer was yes. We are so glad we did. Not only do they deodorize they help keep the gloves together and easier to keep up with.


(North Carolina) on October 9, 2008
5 Stars

Nice product. Works well.


(Texas) on August 24, 2009
4 Stars

So far, great product.


(New Jersey) on October 22, 2008
4 Stars

The product is a good idea. However, for smaller, narrow gloves sizes, the glove dog is too big. So, I'm holding on to it for when my daughter's hands get bigger.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map