Customer Reviews for Badger Sport Camo Sport Performance Tee Shirt

Back To Product
(Hawaii) on October 11, 2017
5 Stars

Nice uniform shirts, really nice and cool playing in Hawaii weather.


(New York) on September 27, 2017
5 Stars

This product is excellent.


(Kentucky) on September 21, 2017
5 Stars

works great for our church dj


(Pennsylvania) on September 6, 2017
5 Stars

MY SON LIKED THE CLOTHING VERY MUCH,WILL BE ORDERING MORE ITEMS IN THE YEAR.


(Ohio) on August 30, 2017
5 Stars

Purchase for my son to wear under his shoulder pads, very comfortable and durable


(California) on August 11, 2017
5 Stars

Love this shirt!


(Florida) on August 3, 2017
5 Stars

out of the park great fit good looks and different shocking design. LOX


(Washington) on June 22, 2017
5 Stars

I like this shirt a lot.


(North Carolina) on June 21, 2017
5 Stars

Awesome shirts, our travel team love these jerseys.


(Texas) on May 18, 2017
5 Stars

loved it


(Ohio) on May 8, 2017
5 Stars

Perfect! Just what I was looking for! Sizing is normal / as expected. Great quality in a light weight material.


(Missouri) on April 27, 2017
5 Stars

These turned out great for our baseball team. The color is great and we received them earlier than expected.


(Florida) on April 12, 2017
5 Stars

Love the feel. Lightweight and comfortable. What a great price.


(Texas) on March 27, 2017
5 Stars

Awesome product! If you are sublimating make sure to put paper inbetween as the sublimated sleeves will bleed. Sizing is great also.


(Illinois) on December 12, 2016
5 Stars

Perfect


(California) on October 26, 2016
5 Stars

This shirt runs alittle big with the size your order. I like the shirt.


(Wisconsin) on September 22, 2016
5 Stars

Great product. Will purchase again.


(California) on April 8, 2016
5 Stars

Love the shirts might order 3 more


(Louisiana) on April 6, 2016
5 Stars

Fast shipping came before expected. Love the color. This is my second order from Epic Sports and I was not disappointed.


(Florida) on June 25, 2015
5 Stars

Just as described


(Florida) on July 16, 2017
4 Stars

GREAT DEAL


(Georgia) on November 5, 2017
3 Stars

Shirt is awesome.


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2017 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map