Customer Reviews for Epic Hot Lava Soccer Goalie Jerseys

Back To Product
(New York) on September 25, 2014
5 Stars

Awesome quality


(New Jersey) on September 10, 2014
5 Stars

Great shirt, washes well and has held up just fine for 2 seasons.


(Kansas) on September 3, 2014
5 Stars

My grandson loves this shirt! He had to put it on immediately even though it was 98 degrees with over 50% humidity. Great quality.


(Illinois) on August 19, 2014
5 Stars

Great looking Jersey! Exactly what we wanted!


(Alabama) on February 21, 2014
5 Stars

Awesome.


(Virginia) on February 17, 2014
5 Stars

awesome goalie jersey for an outstanding price. Matches the lava goalie gloves perfectly. Would definitely recommend it to other goalies especially at such a low price. Great padding and unique design.


(New Hampshire) on January 16, 2014
5 Stars

good shirt


(Ohio) on October 9, 2013
5 Stars

Great jersey for the price. Includes padded elbows and it is true to sizing. Would definitely recommend this for anyone that plays keeper.


(Pennsylvania) on September 13, 2013
5 Stars

Great quality and my son loves the colors!


(New York) on August 19, 2013
5 Stars

Great goalie jersey. My son loves it.


(Ontario) on August 14, 2013
5 Stars

This Goalie jersey it awesome thanks guys


(North Carolina) on August 13, 2013
5 Stars

Nice goalie jersey. Not too heavy for warm weather.


(Indiana) on June 19, 2013
5 Stars

Great product. Perfect for any age.


(California) on April 22, 2013
5 Stars

My daughter really like it and has held up very well.


(New York) on April 6, 2013
5 Stars

Got this jersey for my 9 yr old son, fit perfect, and he loves the way it looks!


(Florida) on December 31, 2012
5 Stars

One of a kind!


(Michigan) on December 24, 2012
5 Stars

Nice jersey, fits really well and super comfy!


(New Mexico) on November 18, 2012
5 Stars

Good prices..


(Texas) on October 24, 2012
5 Stars

GOTTA GET THESE WITH THE MATCHING GLOVES...THE KIDS LOVE 'EM. VERY DURABLE, HAS ALREADY TAKEN MANY DIVES ON THE ARM PADS AND NOT A KNICK YET. BREATHES WELL IN THE TEXAS SUN. GREAT BUY!


(Pennsylvania) on October 11, 2012
5 Stars

Awesome shirt very flashy when my daughter has it on in net. She is always getting compliments on it.


(Georgia) on October 8, 2012
5 Stars

Nice jersey @ a great price. Great Customer Service!!!


(Connecticut) on October 4, 2012
5 Stars

Its perfect my son loves it!!!!


(Arkansas) on October 2, 2012
5 Stars

My team loves the Jerseys!! Shipping arrived two days earlier than originally quoted! No complaints here, I will be back for more soccer gear!


(Indiana) on October 1, 2012
5 Stars

Nice quality. Great price, too.


(Virginia) on October 1, 2012
5 Stars

Love the jersey. My daughter is so excited to have this and the matching gloves. We did have to order a second one in a smaller size. The sizes are very true and there is no shrinkage.


(Washington) on October 1, 2012
5 Stars

My daughter loves this jersey the colors are beautiful.


(New Jersey) on September 24, 2012
5 Stars

Fast delivery and quality of shirt better than expected! Great goalie shirt for my daughter!


(New Mexico) on September 14, 2012
5 Stars

love it and prices are unbeatable


(Massachusetts) on September 14, 2012
5 Stars

Product arrived ahead of scheduled time and true to the description (i ordered expedited shipping too), perfect fit, Rad color, Nice padding on the goalie shirt, number looks great... thanks very much... i will def recommend your shop to others and will not hestiate to order from you in the future. My teenager playing JV goalie is loving the style. Thanks again.


(Alberta) on September 8, 2012
5 Stars

Awesome product.My son plays midfield, he wanted to be the golie to put these on. Nice color and quality.


(Ohio) on September 7, 2012
5 Stars

I bought this shirt in 3 sizes for my girls soccer team. All of our girls really liked the jersey. It is comfortable, well padded in the elbows, and best of all it looks "cool."


(Iowa) on July 23, 2012
5 Stars

kids loved them, no one else had them and wanted to knowere i got them


(Pennsylvania) on July 23, 2012
5 Stars

Wow!!!! That's from the U-9 girls I coach. They all want to wear the GK jersey.


(California) on June 28, 2012
5 Stars

Great Quality Jerseys!


(Maryland) on May 14, 2012
5 Stars

Brings Good luck to me when goalie!AWESOME!!!!!!


(New York) on May 3, 2012
5 Stars

pretty good ran larger than i thought. should of went with youth large but its cute i like it


(Ohio) on May 2, 2012
5 Stars

My daughter loves this jersey. She said it is light enough but has good padding.


(Michigan) on May 1, 2012
5 Stars

Seems to be well made and at a good price. Fast delivery


(Ohio) on April 26, 2012
5 Stars

Good value for the price - fits good - color is cool.


(Nebraska) on April 18, 2012
5 Stars

This goalie jersey is great quality for the price and our goalie's love the way it fits!! Great jersey!!


(Wisconsin) on April 13, 2012
5 Stars

This a vibrant jersey. My son just absolutely loves it. Material is very light. Will be great for those hot afternoon games.


(Michigan) on April 5, 2012
5 Stars

My son loves this jersey and you get bonus praise for having the matching goalie gloves!!!! He loves them!!!!!


(Georgia) on March 27, 2012
5 Stars

love it.


(Minnesota) on March 21, 2012
5 Stars

Very nice Jersey, looks good with the matching gloves. Son loves that his name and number are on the back! Fit true to sizing chart, would buy from Epic again!


(Rhode Island) on March 14, 2012
5 Stars

My daughter loves her jersey and matching gloves. She likes that it has her name on the back. It fits perfect.


(Maryland) on March 9, 2012
5 Stars

Great value. True to size. Very colorful.


(West Virginia) on March 8, 2012
5 Stars

Awsome quality for the price! Happy with the elbow padding and personalized printing.


(Arizona) on February 20, 2012
5 Stars

Great product. Have other shirts more expensive with less elbow padding. Fits to size. Love the colors.


(Pennsylvania) on February 17, 2012
5 Stars

excellent value, top-notch quality what more can you say


(Indiana) on February 8, 2012
5 Stars

Very sharp! My son loves his shirt!


(Michigan) on January 4, 2012
5 Stars

My son loves this jersey! He is looking forward to his next tournament when he can wear it and mess up the opposing team! I love the padded elbows.


(Oklahoma) on September 20, 2011
5 Stars

LOVE IT! Looks great on! We have the best looking goalie in the league! The padded elbows are a plus!


(Virginia) on September 16, 2011
5 Stars

My son is a goalie on a travel team. He has been wearing this for over a year now and it is his favorite.


(Vermont) on September 16, 2011
5 Stars

The goalie loved the shirt and was very thankful for the light material especially on the hot days.


(Ohio) on August 16, 2011
5 Stars

Great jersey, love the built-in pads. A little larger than what we thought, but other than that can't beat it, a great price!


(Ohio) on August 13, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent customer service!!! Our daughter loved the goalie jersey, very happy with the quality!


(Missouri) on June 30, 2011
5 Stars

very nice jersey my daughter loves it. however the sizing chart is way off, just order what size shirt your child wears.


(Georgia) on June 15, 2011
5 Stars

Great goalie shirt. My sons loves it!


(California) on May 11, 2011
5 Stars

Good price and value


(Virginia) on April 28, 2011
5 Stars

Son loves, although it runs a little on the large size. Will be ready for the fall season though.


(West Virginia) on April 18, 2011
5 Stars

I ordered this jersey for my 10 year old daughter. She loved it! The colors are really pretty, and not too girly, just the way she like it!


(South Dakota) on April 12, 2011
5 Stars

it looks great, love the colors!


(Colorado) on April 11, 2011
5 Stars

This jersey looks even better in person! Amazing jersey, amazing price. I will buy all my jerseys from here and am spreading the word! I bought a YM for my 8 yr old son (size 8) and it is a touch big but perfect and he has a little growing room. I would buy the same size again.


(British Columbia) on March 21, 2011
5 Stars

I love this jersey, it is roomy, looks great and wonderful elbow padding.


(Colorado) on March 14, 2011
5 Stars

Bought this jersey for our goalie and he LOVES it!


(New York) on March 1, 2011
5 Stars

I purchased this jersey for my son. He picked out the personalization color. HE LOVES IT! LOTS OF COMPLIMENTS!


(Ohio) on February 17, 2011
5 Stars

good fit; looks to be of quality material but could use a little more elbow protection for sliding.


(Wisconsin) on February 14, 2011
5 Stars

Great goalie shirt and it was delivered very quickly!!


(Missouri) on January 13, 2011
5 Stars

Great looking and nice quality


(New York) on December 25, 2010
5 Stars

My son just loves this jersey that he got for Christmas. His reaction as he opened the box this morning was "COOL...THIS IS AWESOME!"


(Pennsylvania) on December 20, 2010
5 Stars

I purchased this for my son and he absolutely loves it.


(Oregon) on December 13, 2010
5 Stars

Everybody loves the jersey. Hard to miss on the field. Runs larger in size.


(Florida) on December 6, 2010
5 Stars

5 stars- my 9 year old son looks really cool with all the graphics and colors of his goalie shirt!


(New Hampshire) on November 16, 2010
5 Stars

Love the jersey. Nice material, breaths well works well Great colors BUT I should not have put the name and number in black and I don't think I would have liked white either. I would have liked a royal blue.....


(Alabama) on November 1, 2010
5 Stars

Perfect jersey for my son. Shows up on the field. The fit was great. Shipping was very quick. Price was reasonable.


(Colorado) on October 20, 2010
5 Stars

B-Day pres for our GK she loves it.


(Illinois) on October 7, 2010
5 Stars

Epic Sports was helpful in answering my questions. I received the goalie shirts very quickly. I am always afraid of a scam, but this was not a scam. I was very satisfied and would order from them again.


(Utah) on October 4, 2010
5 Stars

Great Jersey and very affordable. The boys love the look and I was happy with the quality and price.


(Texas) on October 1, 2010
5 Stars

COOL JERSEY!!!


(Idaho) on September 9, 2010
5 Stars

Great product! delivered with superior service. My daughter gets comments all the time about styling. She loves the elbow pads, and dad loves the pricing. Great buy for your keeper in the family.


(Indiana) on August 11, 2010
5 Stars

We were VERY satisfied with the product.


(Michigan) on August 1, 2010
5 Stars

My son loves this jersey. I love the padded elbows and it looks great on.


(Missouri) on July 29, 2010
5 Stars

Great shirt. Nice colors and padded elbows.


(Maine) on July 27, 2010
5 Stars

The colors are great. Just as described.


(New York) on May 19, 2010
5 Stars

Came faster then expected and exactly as advertise. This early spring season was extremely cold but this jersey always kept my daughter warm and comfortable.


(Florida) on May 12, 2010
5 Stars

My son loves this jersey if fits him great, the sizing online is spot on. He looks good and most importantly he feels good...


(Indiana) on May 5, 2010
5 Stars

My daughter loves it & she looks great wearing it!!


(Michigan) on May 5, 2010
5 Stars

Great shirts and the boys loved them!!!!!


(Virginia) on April 24, 2010
5 Stars

This is the second goalie jersey I have bought from Epic Sports for my son. He outgrew his other one after 3 years and it is still in great shape. The colors of this jersey are so bright and when he put it on with his matching gloves the team members and other families really liked them.


(Georgia) on March 13, 2010
5 Stars

Both boys loved the lava shirts. They said they were easy to breathe and comfortable.


(Ohio) on February 23, 2010
5 Stars

We purchased this for the team after purchasing one for my daughter. They love it. The colors are vibrant, the pads are in the arms to protect them and they actually like the v neck makes it easier to get on and off.


(Alabama) on February 13, 2010
5 Stars

Love the jersey! Lots of comments on how it looks and where we purchased it.


(Maine) on February 12, 2010
5 Stars

My son loves this goalie jersey! He calls this one his lucky jersey and hasn't lost a game when he's worn it! Plenty of elbow padding for diving comfort! The price was great too!


(New York) on January 20, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent jersy...stiching and colors held up through a full season of practices, town and travel team play. Epic's pricing was lower than anyone else for this item.


(Oregon) on January 7, 2010
5 Stars

Loved the shirts. We got two of them, one as a present. Epic called us when we ordered black lettering saying that we wouldn't be happy because we wouldn't be able to read the names on back. I was shocked that they would call and check before printing and sending the shirts. They have made me life customers because of that phone call.


(Illinois) on January 4, 2010
5 Stars

My son can't wait to wear his new goalie jersey! He loves it- especially because it has his name on the back! He's already requesting the matching gloves.


(Michigan) on January 4, 2010
5 Stars

Fast delivery! Product was everything that it showed.


(Maryland) on December 29, 2009
5 Stars

The young man that received it as a gift may still be wearing it. Very nice soccer shirt.


(Rhode Island) on December 26, 2009
5 Stars

wonderful item, daughter loves it


(Georgia) on December 15, 2009
5 Stars

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my nephew. He loved it! The price was excellent, and the shipping was super fast. Thank You!


(Louisiana) on November 30, 2009
5 Stars

great


(Massachusetts) on November 26, 2009
5 Stars

Great quality - good elbow padding - washes well and stands up to tough defending. My son has worn this keeper shirt 2 full years of indoor and outdoor seasons and it still looks great. We will be buying the next size up soon! Great deal.


(Pennsylvania) on November 17, 2009
5 Stars

My daughter loved her new goalie shirt. The shipment was fast and she was able to wear at her tourment!


(Maryland) on November 16, 2009
5 Stars

Great product and the shirt should fit him for a few years.


(Pennsylvania) on November 2, 2009
5 Stars

Great quality and great price. It to me ran a little big but still worked out fine due to the elastic on the buttom of the sleeve. My 10 year old loved it!!


(New Hampshire) on October 20, 2009
5 Stars

awsome.....she loves it...they call her a super ninja turtle w/ her new jersy......they are 8-1 and the championship is this weekend.


(New York) on October 14, 2009
5 Stars

Bought for our 10 yr old daughter who loved it. Well made and looks like it will last her at least a couple years. Even with the personalization, item was still shipped and arrived before it was originally scheduled to. Will definitely purchase from this company again.


(Connecticut) on October 14, 2009
5 Stars

My son loved his new goalie shirt. The colors are vibrant and the quality is superior.


(Illinois) on October 6, 2009
5 Stars

Everyone knows my kid by the jersey. Its comfortable and vibrant.


(Utah) on October 1, 2009
5 Stars

Looks really cool, nice fabric, well stitched padding.


(Texas) on September 29, 2009
5 Stars

Great service - the girls love the goalie shirt


(Ohio) on September 25, 2009
5 Stars

son loves this goalie shirt, is the second one bought, had the other for 2yrs, only had to by another because he grew out of the old one, would recommend it to anyone.


(Pennsylvania) on September 18, 2009
5 Stars

shirt turned out great.. my daughter loved it and wears it at every practice and every game.. and arrived 5 days earlier than expected... and the price was very reasonable


(Ohio) on September 9, 2009
5 Stars

Nice fit. Nice design.


(Washington) on August 31, 2009
5 Stars

Great looking goalie jersey - just like the matching gloves, which I also purchased!


(Illinois) on August 27, 2009
5 Stars

The shirt is good quality, very bright colors. Very pleased with the shirt.


(Kentucky) on August 26, 2009
5 Stars

Arrived quickly and great quality. Our keepers love it!


(Ohio) on August 23, 2009
5 Stars

Great Price and durable. Easy wash and clean.


(Wisconsin) on July 27, 2009
5 Stars

The jersey was great. Our goalies thought they were "cool" with matching gloves and jersey. I just wish they made a short sleeve version for those warm days.


(Kansas) on July 8, 2009
5 Stars

Great goalie shirt! My daughter has gotten many compliments on her new shirt and it definitely does not match any of the other jerseys-so she sticks out well! The shirt is fairly lightweight which makes it nicer for playing in the warm weather.


(Oregon) on July 8, 2009
5 Stars

It's a much better looking jersey than shown on the website. It's good weight and the padded elbows are great. My keeper loves it.


(New York) on July 4, 2009
5 Stars

GREAT shirt..really lively


(Indiana) on June 16, 2009
5 Stars

Nice jersey, looks great, good quality.


(Oklahoma) on April 28, 2009
5 Stars

Great high quality product. Same day shipment - a fantastic transaction. Thanks so much.


(Washington) on April 22, 2009
5 Stars

EXCELLENT. Very happy with the jeresy, good quality, nice padded elbows and number on back came out good too. Very good service and fast. Came fastest then expected! Good price, quality, service and selection. Will order from Epic Sports next time. Very happy!


(Massachusetts) on April 13, 2009
5 Stars

I bought this as a birthday gift for my son's friend. It looked great. According to him, it was the best present he received.


(California) on April 1, 2009
5 Stars

Very Colorful and durable goalie jersey. My daughter wore it all season, through tournaments, and in the AYSO CA State Finals. She looked great in it and it has no noticeable wear.


(Oklahoma) on March 24, 2009
5 Stars

The boys love the goalie jersey!!


(Kentucky) on March 5, 2009
5 Stars

My daughter loves the design. Several compliments from other parents. Padding on arms seems to work well. No complaints.


(Louisiana) on January 27, 2009
5 Stars

My daughter loves to wear, looks and fits great!


(Illinois) on December 10, 2008
5 Stars

This was a wonderful gift the recepient was thrilled especially with his name and number on the jersey.


(West Virginia) on December 10, 2008
5 Stars

These are awesome! The kids love them!


(New York) on December 2, 2008
5 Stars

Shirt is a great buy. Design is good for girls or boys. Its comfortable and light weight. My 10 yr old daughter is thrilled!


(Oklahoma) on November 22, 2008
5 Stars

It was a birthday gift for the goalie on my grandson's soccer team....and the boy and family' loved it...and had been looking for like shirts at 50 or more dollars...love your prices.. Thanx


(Texas) on September 23, 2008
5 Stars

Great shirt! The girls really love wearing it.


(Nevada) on August 22, 2008
5 Stars

good comfortable shirt


(California) on August 14, 2008
5 Stars

Really awesome jersey. I bought one for each of the teams I coach and my keepers loved them. The design is very unique, and looks amazing out on the field, and the kids really loved the extra padding in the elbows. Would definitely recommend to anyone.


(California) on August 6, 2008
5 Stars

I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY 10 YEAR OLD DAUGHTER. SHE JUST LOVES IT


(Alabama) on July 30, 2008
5 Stars

love the jersey


(Minnesota) on June 24, 2008
5 Stars

Great jersey. Tough elbow pads.... very cool design.


(New Jersey) on June 21, 2008
5 Stars

Great jersey for the price - awesome design. Really stands out in the crowd.


(Florida) on May 14, 2008
5 Stars

Great fit, great quality! Great looking!


(Ohio) on April 30, 2008
5 Stars

This shirt is awesome! The price was great - much better than anything we could find locally. The shirt was even better looking than on the screen, especially the colors. The quality is great - it wears and washes well. My son loves it and he liked the padding on the elbows.


(Pennsylvania) on April 8, 2008
5 Stars

My daughter loves her new jersey because it is lightweight but still has the elbow guards built right in. Ofcourse they match her new goalie gloves also ordered!! Especially coming into Spring season and some tourneys in summer - this lighter-weight jersey was an awesome purchase!


(Utah) on March 13, 2008
5 Stars

Good product. Matched product description.


(North Carolina) on February 29, 2008
5 Stars

Very good quality, and the price you just cant beat! I will with out a doubt continue to purchase through Epic again and often!


(California) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

Fits great and looks great. Worth the money!


(Texas) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

Nice product, fast shipping, great price. Thank you!!!!!!!!!


(Indiana) on October 20, 2003
5 Stars

This jersey really stands out! I know "clothes don't make the man", but I swear I could see the confidence building in my son when he put it on for the first time as a goalie! Thanks!


on October 15, 2003
5 Stars

This Jeresy is the coolest one i have seen in awhile. A friend of mine has one also and everyone is jealous of him and wanted to know where he got it. It feels comfortable and breathes well. Get one just to have it, it draws atention.


(New Jersey) on October 22, 2013
4 Stars

Great shirt for the price


(Pennsylvania) on October 7, 2013
4 Stars

Nice jersey, good price, I like the built in elbow pads, but be aware that they run a bit large. I bought a youth large for my ten year old son and it fit him like a dress, however it did fit my 14 year old daughter perfectly (she normally wears an adult med). I guess he will get it in a couple of years.


(Pennsylvania) on November 8, 2012
4 Stars

Great product for a great price. Awesome design.


(Wisconsin) on August 16, 2012
4 Stars

would buy again


(Washington) on August 2, 2012
4 Stars

My team likes the jersey. The price was affordable comes with elbow pads.


(New Jersey) on October 12, 2011
4 Stars

I ordered this for my goalie. He loves it. It is great quality for the price.


(Georgia) on October 10, 2011
4 Stars

My son likes the jersey, good sizing with elbow pads


(Minnesota) on May 2, 2011
4 Stars

Great looking jersey....my daughter loves it and said it looked even better in person than on the website. She loved that she couldalso get it personalized with her last name on the back....it was a great buy for the money!


(Virginia) on December 7, 2010
4 Stars

My son loves the jersey! size was a little off (is a little big) but he'll grow into it.


(New York) on October 26, 2010
4 Stars

Product was as advertised and as expected. Fits well, seems to be durable, good coloring. I am happy with both price and product.


(Washington) on September 8, 2010
4 Stars

Kids love the graphics and the padded elbows.


(Pennsylvania) on August 25, 2010
4 Stars

My kid loves this shirt!!! It's a really nice product for the money.


(New York) on April 14, 2010
4 Stars

My son LOVES this jersey. Everyone who has seen this jersey wants this jersey. Amazingly good quality for the money. Will add a 5th star at the end of the season based on how well it holds up. Will be buying up more gear here. Great service, price, delivery.


(Oklahoma) on April 5, 2010
4 Stars

Great price for a well made keeper jersey.


(Florida) on November 6, 2009
4 Stars

Sizes run quite large...but a good value for a durable jersey.


(Massachusetts) on August 25, 2009
4 Stars

The colors are really cool.


(Tennessee) on May 4, 2009
4 Stars

My son is playing middle school soccer and loves the goalie jersey.


(Washington) on May 15, 2008
4 Stars

Good price and seems well-made.


(Iowa) on April 23, 2008
4 Stars

good


(Massachusetts) on March 16, 2004
4 Stars

A very cool jersey at a great price.


(Texas) on October 7, 2012
3 Stars

ok product


(Michigan) on September 18, 2012
3 Stars

This is a very nice jersey and my son likes it a lot, but the sizing on this is very large, so he may have to wait a while before he can wear it.


(Washington) on April 29, 2011
3 Stars

Way too big for my son. I ordered a medium and it is way too long in length and in arms and I ordered another epic soccer goalie jersey same size and it fit.


(Washington) on December 23, 2008
3 Stars

Look nice and quality seems good.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map