Customer Reviews for CROSSFIRE Soccer Goalie Jerseys

Back To Product
(Virginia) on September 10, 2014
5 Stars

Excellent


(Massachusetts) on July 31, 2014
5 Stars

Very well made breathable shirt the name and number on the back are put on very well.


(Georgia) on July 21, 2014
5 Stars

Excellent jersey. Cool colors! Bought for my daughter and she loves it! I read other reviews about ordering smaller and did that and it's perfect! We ordered an xl youth and she's a small usually.


(Oregon) on April 15, 2014
5 Stars

great product. Good experience.


(Maryland) on April 4, 2014
5 Stars

Great, quality jersey. My son loved it! Name on back looks great as well. Shipped fast and very reasonable price.


(New York) on March 27, 2014
5 Stars

Very good


(New Jersey) on March 24, 2014
5 Stars

Great look


(Alabama) on February 21, 2014
5 Stars

Awesome!


(Mississippi) on February 11, 2014
5 Stars

Well made jersey. Excellent goalkeeper jersey for the price!


(Illinois) on January 21, 2014
5 Stars

Great product and price. Fast shipping.


(New Hampshire) on January 16, 2014
5 Stars

very good


(Maine) on December 30, 2013
5 Stars

Bought as Christmas gifts for a niece and nephew...they LOVED the shirt fit and design.


(North Carolina) on November 28, 2013
5 Stars

These are very comfortable for my teenage goalkeeper to wear, especially at the neck and cuffs. They are very breathable and are holding up well so far after about a dozen washings. My only complaint is that they are a little too loose-fitting to look nice on a slender-framed person. They are better for a keeper with a stocky build.


(Pennsylvania) on November 12, 2013
5 Stars

These goalie jerseys are awesome! We found they run a little big and had to send one back to get a smaller size, but all in all- a great purchase!


(Virginia) on November 8, 2013
5 Stars

The shirt is good quality and has lasted for several years now. My son was so excited when he opened this up, his face made it even more worth while.


(Michigan) on November 1, 2013
5 Stars

These are great a great quality team jersey at a great price.


(Texas) on October 25, 2013
5 Stars

Good quality and it looks amazing. My daughter loves playing in it


(Florida) on October 17, 2013
5 Stars

My daughter has worn this shirt for every practice and game and really loves it. I have washed it several times and is still holding up. It is lightweight too which is needed in the hot Florida sun, much better than her old one.


(Ohio) on October 4, 2013
5 Stars

My son loves his goalie jersey and it's held up well over the last two seasons. Great deal!


(Illinois) on August 28, 2013
5 Stars

Perfect fit ! Great quality ! Love the bright green !!


(Georgia) on August 28, 2013
5 Stars

Great goalie shirt. The kids love them. Just be prepared they run a little big. This just means we can use it longer


(Pennsylvania) on August 3, 2013
5 Stars

Love these jerseys!! I would say they are true to size. Kids can't wait to wear them on the field. Quick shipping!! :)


(New York) on July 11, 2013
5 Stars

I had been searching for a Jersey like this for a while!!!! We are so excited that it arrived! It shipped quickly - and we were happy we could add her number on the back. It looks and fits great! We are very happy with this product! :)


(Texas) on June 28, 2013
5 Stars

Kid loved has played like a beast.


(South Carolina) on June 11, 2013
5 Stars

Nice jersey. Little bigger than I thought it would be. But more room to grow into I guess. Looks sharp on the field with the matching gloves.


(Pennsylvania) on March 28, 2013
5 Stars

Great


(Texas) on March 11, 2013
5 Stars

Good product !kids loved them


(Massachusetts) on December 28, 2012
5 Stars

EXCELLENT PRODUCT


(New Jersey) on December 13, 2012
5 Stars

No problems, excellent service..


(Pennsylvania) on December 4, 2012
5 Stars

great product


(California) on November 29, 2012
5 Stars

great product great price


(Alberta) on November 15, 2012
5 Stars

Great Jersey. Goalies really liked it.


(New York) on October 29, 2012
5 Stars

My son loved the jersey and how well it fit. Great product at an affordable price.


(Minnesota) on October 16, 2012
5 Stars

I bought this for my nephew for his birthday and got his name on the back and his number (1). He immediately put it on and headed to the yard to face shots from his brother, my son and everyone else at his party. It looks really good and has stood up to him so far.


(Virginia) on October 15, 2012
5 Stars

Perfect ! and on time delivery :)


(Missouri) on October 9, 2012
5 Stars

Great quality at great price fast delivery, what more could you ask for. My grandson loves it!


(Ohio) on October 4, 2012
5 Stars

GREAT QUALITY!!! I bought this for my daughter and she loved it. Uses it for every game. And has gotten many compliments on it.


(Michigan) on September 24, 2012
5 Stars

The girls love the shirt. Now they all want to be goalie!


(Texas) on September 14, 2012
5 Stars

The team including parents love the jerseys!!


(Nevada) on September 13, 2012
5 Stars

Very nice! My soccer girls loved it. I did notice that it seems to run a little bit large, though.


(California) on September 11, 2012
5 Stars

Very nice jersey and great price.


(Maryland) on September 10, 2012
5 Stars

Item as described


(Pennsylvania) on September 3, 2012
5 Stars

Great Jersey, matches well to our CROSSFIRE "W" Soccer Jerseys


(New York) on June 18, 2012
5 Stars

BeautifuL


(Minnesota) on May 29, 2012
5 Stars

I bought one for each of my daughters and they LOVE their jerseys. I can't say enough good things about this company and the quality for the price. Thank you.


(Ohio) on May 3, 2012
5 Stars

Really nice and fits. My son loves it!


(California) on April 20, 2012
5 Stars

Great merchandise! Great prices! Great delivery, quicker than I expected! Keep up the great work!


(California) on April 4, 2012
5 Stars

this jersey has lasted us over 1 year and still going strong. The design is one a kind that matches our name, The Flames and we always get comments on it..


(Oklahoma) on March 24, 2012
5 Stars

Love the graphics. This fits great! well made!


(California) on March 20, 2012
5 Stars

Nice Jersey, I would recommend it.


(Oklahoma) on March 19, 2012
5 Stars

awesome


(Connecticut) on March 5, 2012
5 Stars

Great Item. Jersey is used for outdoor and indoor matches and are still in excellent condition.


(Texas) on February 29, 2012
5 Stars

Very nice goalie jersey- team loved it and can't wait to wear it In a game. Fits perfect and the padding is a plus.


(Missouri) on December 27, 2011
5 Stars

Bought this for my nephew. He loved it. The contrast between the black background and red/orange flames is striking. He'll look great on the field.


(Alberta) on December 22, 2011
5 Stars

We have just purchased our second and third pair of these gloves.My son loves them. Great quality with the extra finger protection ... and they look great with the Cross fire jersey


(New York) on December 5, 2011
5 Stars

Gentlemen, The items were great as well as the cost. Vivid colors and well made...Thanks, Vic binghi


(Ohio) on November 24, 2011
5 Stars

Nice quality and value!~


(Virginia) on November 22, 2011
5 Stars

Awesome, my daugther loves the jersey.


(New York) on November 4, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent Shirts for the price. The graphics are good and sizes was a bit small but not bad.


(Oregon) on October 31, 2011
5 Stars

Great Jerseys and the gloves that go with them. The U14 girls love them.


(Ontario) on October 24, 2011
5 Stars

really like it as it stands out and is deferent


(New York) on October 11, 2011
5 Stars

Our school's logo is the Flames so the shirts worked out nicely. We get good comments about our jerseys all of the time.


(Michigan) on October 4, 2011
5 Stars

Kids have loved the "Fire" goalie jersey! Light weight, cleans up well. Third season and looks as good as day purchased.


(Illinois) on September 29, 2011
5 Stars

Great item for the price. Does run a little big.


(Iowa) on September 26, 2011
5 Stars

Very nice jerseys. Received very promptly. The kids love them. Thanks again!


(Massachusetts) on September 23, 2011
5 Stars

nice shirt, colors fit nicely


(Arizona) on September 20, 2011
5 Stars

It is the coolest goal keeper shirt on the field!! Next we will be ordering the matching gloves!! (Does run slightly big though)


(Kansas) on September 13, 2011
5 Stars

Most Excellent Jerseys for our team "Picking Daisies" Kids love it and seems to be made well, especially for the price:)


(North Carolina) on September 12, 2011
5 Stars

Our daughter loves her new goalie shirt. She was so excited to wear it at this weekends game. the other girls loved it too and took turns wearing it while in goal!


(North Carolina) on August 29, 2011
5 Stars

Very pleased with this goalie jersey! I would buy it again. Thank you!


(Louisiana) on August 26, 2011
5 Stars

Mom son loves this jersey! He gets plenty of compliments on it!


(Connecticut) on July 11, 2011
5 Stars

Outstanding product. Has held up to through 3 seasons and still looks sharp. Definitely my son's favorite.


(Michigan) on June 6, 2011
5 Stars

Great product. Wears well and washes great 1


(New Jersey) on May 30, 2011
5 Stars

Awesome Jersey, everyone commented on how cool the jersey was. I advised several parents where I purchased and pointed to your website. Great quality and lightweight. I will be purchasing from Epic in the near future


(West Virginia) on May 26, 2011
5 Stars

Good Quality. Son loves the shirt design the and the custom lettering.


(New York) on May 25, 2011
5 Stars

Great looking jersey, padded elbows are very helpful. My daughter got it and didn't take it off the rest of the day and then played soccer in it. Good style, good price, quick shipping.


(Michigan) on May 10, 2011
5 Stars

My son loves it:)


(Illinois) on May 8, 2011
5 Stars

This is a great looking soccer goalie jersey for my daughter. Nice quality and fit. This is actually her second one of this style after outgrowing the first.


(Oregon) on May 3, 2011
5 Stars

This jersey is awesome, excellent quality and it was shipped super fast. Very happy with it!


(Nebraska) on April 24, 2011
5 Stars

Good quality jersey for the price. Great service from Epic.


(Colorado) on April 22, 2011
5 Stars

Love it!


(Maryland) on April 14, 2011
5 Stars

Shirt fit well- my daughter love this goalie shirt! Great value for the money!!!


(Maryland) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

My 10 year old daughter adores her Crossfire goalie jersey! The padding is great and the colors vibrant. Having her name on the back really looks sharp. Quality is very good and I am pleased with the level of customer service offered by Epic. I won't hesitate to use your site again -- in fact I'm already eyeing some goalie pants for her!


(Kentucky) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

I bought a youth large for my 12-year-old son. It was perfectly sized for him (average-sized). The shirt looks great with nicely padded elbows. We ordered the shirt on Tues and received it on Friday!


(Georgia) on March 24, 2011
5 Stars

When I received the jersey I was quite suprised at the quality for the price. My U8 soccer team loves the flames and they all want to be the goalie so they can wear the "fire jersey". The ground shipping was very quick, unlike other sites have purchased from in the past. I would reccomend this jersey and I will be making other purchases from Epic Sports.


(Washington) on March 23, 2011
5 Stars

Jersey is holding up well. Fast Shipping. Thanks,


(Missouri) on March 20, 2011
5 Stars

I ordered my daughter's jersey on a Wednesday morning. I was pleasantly pleased and shocked that we received her jersey on Thursday before 5pm (we chose standard shipping). She loves her jersey.


(Tennessee) on March 17, 2011
5 Stars

got this for our 11 year old daughter. She loves it. The kids on the field love it. Everyone says the jersey looks cool. Daughter was worried that it would be hot and heavy with the long sleeves but the jersey is real light weight feels good.


(Missouri) on March 2, 2011
5 Stars

Bought this for my daughter. She LOVES the jersey! Shipping was very quick and the lettering was perfect. Thank you and I will definatly be ordering from you again!!


(Missouri) on February 28, 2011
5 Stars

I actually ordered two, one for my older son and one for my younger son and they both LOVE it. Even shipping it to myself was cheaper than buying a jersey off the rack at a sporting goods store. Plus,this one just looks cool.


(California) on February 22, 2011
5 Stars

My osn loved the bright colors with flames!


(Minnesota) on February 21, 2011
5 Stars

Our son loves this shirt!


(Texas) on February 17, 2011
5 Stars

My son loves this jersey! It is true to size and looks awesome!


(Georgia) on February 14, 2011
5 Stars

hello! guys i'm siam juma two weeks ago i buy the soccer shorts and gloves from epic soccer it's awewsome i wish you guys try it too


(Massachusetts) on February 14, 2011
5 Stars

Fabulous look! Great price! My 10 year old son loves the flames!


(New Jersey) on February 11, 2011
5 Stars

Quick shipping even with custom imprinting. Good Quality.


(Texas) on February 9, 2011
5 Stars

Son and his whole team loves it. Ordered a YL too big for a kid that wears a 10/12 but that just means he can wear it for a couple of seasons. Elbow pads are at his wrists.


(Georgia) on February 7, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent shirt for the price. Players think it is cool.


(Indiana) on February 4, 2011
5 Stars

Very cool-looking goalie jersey. The personalization looks great too. Item shipped very quickly. Our son was very happy with this item.


(Ohio) on January 29, 2011
5 Stars

great jersey. great price durable and nice color


(Illinois) on January 21, 2011
5 Stars

excellent pro quality


(Maryland) on January 11, 2011
5 Stars

My son loves his Crossfire Jersey. He has gotten so many compliments on it. Great price and Great product!


(New York) on January 3, 2011
5 Stars

My son absolutely loves his new jersey especially since it has his number on the back.


(Georgia) on December 14, 2010
5 Stars

My son love it


(New York) on December 4, 2010
5 Stars

order this goalie jersey for my 10yr old son he LOVED it!!! very happy with it also..


(Quebec) on November 30, 2010
5 Stars

Cool product and of good quality. My 8-year old son made a great impression. It made a great birthday gift.


(New Jersey) on October 18, 2010
5 Stars

My 10 year old son loves his new "flame" goalie jersey. It is unique and looks great! Nice to have the padded elbows for the dives.


(Ohio) on October 12, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent Goalie Jersey! Washes up beautifully! My son loves wearing it!!


(Mississippi) on October 12, 2010
5 Stars

Great jersey! Padded elbows & looks cool!


(California) on October 11, 2010
5 Stars

Got this for my 13 year old son (who is a very tall boy) and he loves it! I love the price.


(Virginia) on October 11, 2010
5 Stars

Perfect & good sizing


(New Jersey) on October 5, 2010
5 Stars

Jersey was exactly as advertised. Shipped immediately. Good service.


(Washington) on October 1, 2010
5 Stars

This is a high quality product that is true to size. The jersey does not run small like most other jerseys where you have to size up your goalie to get it to fit. It arrived early when shipped. We're now Epic Sports customers from here on out!


(Missouri) on September 30, 2010
5 Stars

Bought the same one again. Our goalie loves it. The old one has lasted 3 years for over 120 games, pretty good for a goalie jersey. Saving the old one for a back up.


(Illinois) on September 28, 2010
5 Stars

Bought it for a birthday present for a little boy who loves soccer, he loved the goalie jersey


(Ohio) on September 21, 2010
5 Stars

Item arrived quickly and was what was ordered. Grandson was very pleased.


(New Jersey) on September 15, 2010
5 Stars

The kids loved the design. Now everyone wants to be a goalie. It is a little long but the fit was fine.


(Michigan) on September 13, 2010
5 Stars

Size is perfect. Quick deliver & looks like good quality.


(Ohio) on September 8, 2010
5 Stars

My daughter absolutely loves the jersey...and with her team being the "flames" what could be more perfect.


(Florida) on September 3, 2010
5 Stars

AWESOME deal on price. Bright colors! You can not go wrong with this purchase!


(Pennsylvania) on July 27, 2010
5 Stars

Fast service and order was correct when we received it.


(Colorado) on July 26, 2010
5 Stars

nice material and my twins love it. nice elbow padding.


(Georgia) on July 23, 2010
5 Stars

Looks great and is holding up good!


(Kentucky) on July 13, 2010
5 Stars

My daughter LOVES this jersey...she cannot wait to show folks she's ON FIRE!!


(California) on May 14, 2010
5 Stars

Good shirt for the price. Nice padding and has lasted all season.


(Pennsylvania) on May 14, 2010
5 Stars

The Jersey was awesome and the kids loved it. It did run a little big though. Was too big even for my taller 8 yr olds for the YL.


(Illinois) on April 28, 2010
5 Stars

look great and comfortable. Our goalie loves it.


(Texas) on April 22, 2010
5 Stars

My middle school girls LOVE THEM the teachers and parents love them .


(Pennsylvania) on April 14, 2010
5 Stars

Very happy with the shirt price and quality


(Maryland) on April 6, 2010
5 Stars

Nice quality. Delivered quickly. Good fit. Looks great


(Maryland) on April 5, 2010
5 Stars

This shirt is extremely popular within our league. It is a great shirt particularly for the cost and when combined with the flaming cleats-your child is intimidating to the other team and feels like hot stuff. It washes well, goes on easily (we have a young lady wearing it and this is loose enough for her to remove her team jersey while wearing the goalie shirt). The cost is very reasonable and the quality is excellent.


(Georgia) on March 17, 2010
5 Stars

Great graphics! The boys want to play keeper so that they can wear the "cool jersey".


(Texas) on March 15, 2010
5 Stars

Its just what I was looking for at an affordable price.


(Tennessee) on March 9, 2010
5 Stars

My son's entire soccer team rotates through in goal. Every single child wears this jersey because it is sooo cool. We have washed it after every game and it is showing no signs of wear yet. Great jersey.


(Texas) on March 1, 2010
5 Stars

this goalie jersy is better that what I expected and no one else in my league has one like it IT IS AWSOME the fabric the colors strongly recommend it


(Ohio) on February 23, 2010
5 Stars

We bought this for my daughter for Hanukkah and had her last name put on it and she loved it. The whole team was very impressed with it. It wears very nice. The pads for the arms really help out. It was so nice I got a different one for the othe goal keepers to share therefore they did not have share my daughters special one.


(California) on February 22, 2010
5 Stars

Very pleased, daughter is very happy!!! delivered sooner than expected, will return for future gear, Thank you!!!


(Texas) on February 12, 2010
5 Stars

Nice shirt for the price


(Massachusetts) on January 25, 2010
5 Stars

great jersey. better quality than i expected for the price. sizes run alittle big but he will have many years of use to grow into it. bought matching gloves and also superior quality


(Connecticut) on January 22, 2010
5 Stars

Very nice. Large runs bigger than the large jerseys.


(Kentucky) on January 13, 2010
5 Stars

My son really likes the jersey. He can't wait to wear it!


(Pennsylvania) on January 12, 2010
5 Stars

Good quality. Mt son won't wear any other goalie jersey.


(Massachusetts) on December 31, 2009
5 Stars

great quality - my grandson loved it and is looking forward to wearing it after the holidays.


(Arizona) on December 31, 2009
5 Stars

great product!!


(California) on December 30, 2009
5 Stars

Love it!


(Michigan) on December 29, 2009
5 Stars

excellent goalie shirt


(North Carolina) on December 22, 2009
5 Stars

This is a Christmas present for my grandson. I have looked it over and I know he is going to love it


(Michigan) on December 14, 2009
5 Stars

Great jersey for the price. Daughter loved the design. Nice breathable fabric so not to add to getting too hot.


(Indiana) on December 7, 2009
5 Stars

It is exactly what I was looking for!!! Thanks.


(Louisiana) on November 30, 2009
5 Stars

loved it


(Tennessee) on November 28, 2009
5 Stars

We received the original jersey when our previous keeper outgrew it. My son loved it so much that he won't use another jersey.


(Massachusetts) on November 26, 2009
5 Stars

Great quality - good elbow padding. Bold graphic, good fit, washes well. A very good deal.


(Connecticut) on November 25, 2009
5 Stars

A quality garment at a reasonable price. The custom graphics made this jersey complete and personalized it for my daughter. The sizes seem to run a little large but that is a matter of oopinion, and I am happy with the one I got. Shipping was faster than promised. Thanks


(Texas) on November 22, 2009
5 Stars

great jersey for any keeper. lightweight but durable


(Missouri) on November 17, 2009
5 Stars

Everyone wants the goalie shirt. They think it is so cool. Good quality for the price.


(Illinois) on November 13, 2009
5 Stars

Nice material,great flame design,looks like it is well made.


(Michigan) on November 5, 2009
5 Stars

Awesome jersey. Makes you stand out and fits well. Great protection and material and not too pricey. Highly recommended.


(Texas) on November 4, 2009
5 Stars

Very cool. My kids love to wear this.


(Colorado) on November 2, 2009
5 Stars

Everything we received was on time and good quality. I had a question and the customer service rep answered back very quickly. I will do business again with Epic!


(Oklahoma) on October 26, 2009
5 Stars

Cool looking jersey. My daughter loves it with the matching gloves.


(Vermont) on October 20, 2009
5 Stars

great jersey...my son loved it.


(Indiana) on October 14, 2009
5 Stars

Great product for a great price. Highly recommended


(North Carolina) on October 14, 2009
5 Stars

These are awesome. The girls feel like the shirts make them even tougher in goal. So far they seem to be wearing well (only have washed the one about 4 times). The padding is good but not too bulky. My only comment is they do seem to run big, but that may be typical for goalie jerseys.


(Washington) on October 13, 2009
5 Stars

Awesome jersey for my kindergarten team. Its a bit big on most of them, but makes for great pictures! And I'll use it for another year or two. Quick delivery. thanks.


(Texas) on October 12, 2009
5 Stars

My son loves this jersey, it helps him get mentalley prepared for the game.


(Connecticut) on October 12, 2009
5 Stars

I got the Jersey for my 5 year old. me loves it!!


(Texas) on October 7, 2009
5 Stars

Great product! Great quality and fast shipping. Thank you.


(Washington) on October 6, 2009
5 Stars

My daughter loves this 'Hot' lookin flamin goalie jersey! It especially looks 'Smokin' with the matching goalie gloves! Her team was blown away by them when she wore them for the 1st time last weekend!


(New York) on September 30, 2009
5 Stars

product is great.


(New Jersey) on September 29, 2009
5 Stars

Jersey runs pretty true to size. The product washes well, no pilling or pulls. The colors are great, my nephew thinks he looks so cool, his confidence has soared.


(Texas) on September 28, 2009
5 Stars

great jersey..the colors did not fade after two seasons.


(Missouri) on September 22, 2009
5 Stars

The CROSSFIRE Soccer Goalie Jersey is an excelent value for the money. Exactly as described on the site. My son loves it. What really impressed me, though, was how quickly Epic Sports processed the order and shipped.


(Michigan) on September 16, 2009
5 Stars

I coach the Special Olympics Soccer team and he thinks the jersey is awsome. THe material looks nice and fits well.


(Oklahoma) on September 15, 2009
5 Stars

I haven't been able to use it much but my brother-in-law has used it alot and said that he really liked it. Its light weight and comfortable.


(Ohio) on September 9, 2009
5 Stars

Nice fit.Nice design.


(Kentucky) on August 26, 2009
5 Stars

My 9-year-old daughter loves the jersey (with matching gloves of course). We have played in some very humid weather but the shirt is lightweight and comfortable. It does run big though -- she wear a YM regularly but we had to order a YS to fit properly with the elbow padding. Great investment for her comfort in the goal box.


(Illinois) on August 25, 2009
5 Stars

I actually ordered a second one of these jerseys. The first one I orderd was the wrong size (too big, but my fault). We liked the jersey so much that we ordered a second, smaller one and will keep the larger one for next year! Although the goalie shirts we have ordered seem lightweight (by design, I think), they are really nice. Epic sent them quickly and we are very happy with it!


(New York) on August 23, 2009
5 Stars

Great Shirt! Awesome Bargain!


(Minnesota) on August 20, 2009
5 Stars

Very impressed with quality for the price sizes ru a litle large in this brand which I like


(Tennessee) on August 20, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent product at a great price. The kids love it.


(Washington) on August 19, 2009
5 Stars

The kids love it! It seems to run a little big although youth sizes are always tricky.


(Indiana) on June 5, 2009
5 Stars

My son loves the flames and it lets his teammates know that in goal he is on fire which brings out the confidence in the whole team. The product also wears well and is comfortable.


(Washington) on May 18, 2009
5 Stars

The flame goalie jersey is very durable. The elbow padding has saved our goalie from numerous scrapes and burns!


(California) on April 21, 2009
5 Stars

Great jersey; my son loves it!


(New York) on April 20, 2009
5 Stars

We really like the shirt. It was delivered quickly and the price was great.


(Tennessee) on April 17, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent value...goodlooking shirt


(Florida) on April 13, 2009
5 Stars

My son loves this new jersey...he was the envy of his team last week! I paid extra for fast shipping, and was NOT disappointed. They got the order out right away, and my son had it before his game.


(Virginia) on March 30, 2009
5 Stars

The jersey is awesome. My daughter (and her teammates) all love the design. It has been through 1 tournament and 1 expo game and looks as new as it did when it came out of the shipping package.


(Georgia) on March 25, 2009
5 Stars

My daughter and her whole team loves the jersey.


(Florida) on March 13, 2009
5 Stars

Awsome,comfortable andnonrestrictive. My son is the "COOLEST" goalie.


(Ohio) on March 12, 2009
5 Stars

Great price and quality. My 7/8 boys love it!


(California) on March 10, 2009
5 Stars

Good gloves


(Ohio) on March 10, 2009
5 Stars

I bought this for 11 year old nephew for his birthday. He loved it and so did everyone on his team. I loved the fact I could put his name on the back it gave it that cool touch. It fit him perfect.


(New Mexico) on March 10, 2009
5 Stars

this goalie shirt looks awesome my son loves it!


(South Carolina) on March 9, 2009
5 Stars

Jersey looks exactly like I expected and the kids love it!!


(Alabama) on March 2, 2009
5 Stars

nice jersey for my rec league


(West Virginia) on February 4, 2009
5 Stars

Kids love this design and it is easy to care for.


(Virginia) on November 6, 2008
5 Stars

The jersey is just as we thought it would be, and the customer services was perfect.


(California) on November 4, 2008
5 Stars

great product, exactly what we expected


(Maryland) on October 18, 2008
5 Stars

Fast shipping,great jersey!


(Ohio) on October 14, 2008
5 Stars

NICE.


(Arizona) on October 13, 2008
5 Stars

The Jerseys are great! The boys are all "fired" up over having these cool jerseys along with their team name on the back. On the practical side, we wash them inside out and hang dry them to assure nothing happens to the customized lettering on the back. Great Product!


(Ohio) on October 7, 2008
5 Stars

My daughter loved it! It's nice quality and looks great on the soccer field.


(Tennessee) on September 30, 2008
5 Stars

The fit was great. quality was really good.


(Ohio) on September 27, 2008
5 Stars

awesome jersey! Fits well with room to move around and great padding on the elbows. Washes up great also.


(Pennsylvania) on September 6, 2008
5 Stars

Excellent buy for the money!!! Has held up so far for three tournaments (14 games). Still getting many compliments and being asked where it was purchased.


(Pennsylvania) on September 3, 2008
5 Stars

Great Look...... My girls love it.


(California) on September 1, 2008
5 Stars

Very nice jersey!


(Ohio) on August 29, 2008
5 Stars

the jersey is light wieght and cool. the padding is very nice too. the colors are bright and make a very nice look


(Ohio) on August 28, 2008
5 Stars

I just called about my order I received and customer service rep. Kim was very helpful in getting my problem resolved. THANK YOU!! I want to commend and thank you for having a live person answer the phone, rather than a recording to enter numbers. Again, Kim was very helpful and appreciate it.


(Pennsylvania) on August 26, 2008
5 Stars

Great jersey, great price - does run large


(Michigan) on August 26, 2008
5 Stars

They LOVE it!!! This jersey is made well and the children think that being goalie is the coolest job. I highly recommend this to anyone with a youth soccer team.


(Manitoba) on August 19, 2008
5 Stars

awesome clours


(Nevada) on August 4, 2008
5 Stars

Good quality fast service... outstanding experience


(Ohio) on August 4, 2008
5 Stars

Good quality - holds up well to "stress" and washing. Very pleased....


(Ohio) on July 27, 2008
5 Stars

Great Goalie Jersey


(New Hampshire) on June 17, 2008
5 Stars

The goalie jerseys are great. They will look good with our new crossfire team jerseys. Bob McArthur Boynton Middle School AD


(Florida) on June 11, 2008
5 Stars

Love this jersey! It looks really cool on the field! I was nervous with the black that it would be too hot but it seemed to be fine.


(Michigan) on June 5, 2008
5 Stars

Good Quality, Distinctive Look


(Washington) on May 26, 2008
5 Stars

Mo son loves the shirt, and I loved the price and speedy delivery! Will look here first for any gear we need, thanks!


(Nevada) on May 8, 2008
5 Stars

my son loves it but it's a little big, he;ll have to grow into it.


(Minnesota) on May 7, 2008
5 Stars

My daughter loves the jersey and so does the rest of the team and fans! Great fit and look.


(Kentucky) on May 7, 2008
5 Stars

My son loves his new goalie Jersey. The flames really gets him "fired up". He has had 3 shut-outs in his last 4 games & has only allowed 1 goal.


(Tennessee) on April 23, 2008
5 Stars

It is working great. Brian V


(Kansas) on April 9, 2008
5 Stars

Great product at a fantastic price. When your team is named the HEAT the flames are perfect.


(Ohio) on March 28, 2008
5 Stars

Jersey looks great and kids were really excited to earn it to play goal.


(North Carolina) on March 25, 2008
5 Stars

Wow, the jersey looks even better in person! Got the gloves too!, Excellent quality!, My whole order from Epic came on time-and the quality of all items ordered were better than expected. I will recommend your site/and will order from you in the future!, Thanks Epic! Keep up the good work!


(California) on February 19, 2008
5 Stars

My daughter loved it!!


(Mississippi) on February 10, 2008
5 Stars

very nice, worked out great


(New York) on February 8, 2008
5 Stars

Stands up to a U-10 player, indoor and out.


(California) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

Fits great, looks great! Worth the money.


(New Jersey) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

Bought it for Christmas for my son and he loves it. It's a little big for him so he can wear it for years to come.


(New York) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

Everything my child wanted. Loves the feel and look. Great price too.


(California) on March 19, 2006
5 Stars

Great looking jersey. The kids liked it so much I'm buying a second one.


on February 21, 2006
5 Stars

My daughter loved this jersey - nice quality, good padding at elbows


on December 15, 2005
5 Stars

excellent quality amazing price!!!will buy again,again and again goes great with the gloves!!


on October 28, 2005
5 Stars

Cool "Keeper" jersey. Great quality for the price.


(California) on December 26, 2013
4 Stars

I ordered this jersey and was not expecting it until after Christmas which was okay. I received it five days after I ordered it it was great. Super fast delivery great product. Although it was a little too big but that falls on me


(Ontario) on October 16, 2013
4 Stars

Sized a little big but really bright and colourful, my son loves it!


(Nevada) on July 23, 2013
4 Stars

Great Jersey, Great quality, I have play 2 games with wearing it already and it has held up awsome.


(Pennsylvania) on October 25, 2012
4 Stars

Great Jersey...runs big though.


(New York) on October 25, 2012
4 Stars

very cool looking shirt and totally works to draw eye to the goalie! well made and machine washing was great....just that the sizing is much larger than it says. the Youth Medium we bought was much longer than expected....but still works. The shirt will stay with him as he gets taller.


(California) on August 29, 2012
4 Stars

love'n the jersey and we recieved it fast!


(Maryland) on July 14, 2012
4 Stars

My daughter loved this jersey!


(Georgia) on July 2, 2012
4 Stars

Good quality


(California) on March 31, 2012
4 Stars

Nice jersey!


(Pennsylvania) on February 13, 2012
4 Stars

Great jersey....came earlier than expected. Thanks Epic Sports!


(Virginia) on February 2, 2012
4 Stars

Nice quality product. My son loves it.


(California) on November 11, 2011
4 Stars

Great Goalie Jersey!


(New York) on October 3, 2011
4 Stars

Good jersey for how inexpensive it is. The padding is good. The material for the jersey is very thin. That is good in the case of my son using it because he is in youth sports & goes from goalie to field player. He has his regular jersey under it. I am not sure if it is going to mean it does not wear well & gets ripped easily.


(Virginia) on August 25, 2011
4 Stars

Good jersey - fabric pills, but has been rugged otherwise.


(New Jersey) on June 30, 2011
4 Stars

Shirt is AWESOME....was slightly disappointed with the printing. Runs a bit large, but he'll get plenty of use out of it. At 5, he's a big hit on the field in this shirt!


(Minnesota) on May 30, 2011
4 Stars

nice quality, do run alittle big


(Idaho) on May 27, 2011
4 Stars

My Daughter loves her new Jersey!


(Florida) on March 4, 2011
4 Stars

Looked great, size ran very big though.


(New Jersey) on December 6, 2010
4 Stars

Nice jersey, Great graphics, needs a little more padding for shoulder protection.


(Pennsylvania) on August 25, 2010
4 Stars

This is a really nice product for the money. My kid loves it!!!


(Kentucky) on August 11, 2010
4 Stars

Great gloves for the price. Used in a rec-league for two seasons. Worked well, fit well, all around good investment.


(New Jersey) on January 13, 2010
4 Stars

This goalie shirt was great and my 11 year old son loved it.


(Michigan) on December 18, 2009
4 Stars

My daughter loves it--nice elbow pads & overall nice fit--she is 12 yrs old--she has the the youth L...material snags and pills easily, but not noticeable from afar, and still can't beat the price!


(Florida) on November 6, 2009
4 Stars

Jersey looks awesome...actually have 2 kids arguing about who "gets" to be goalie! Sizes run quite large, though. Order 1-2 sizes smaller than you actually need. Good value for a durable jersey.


(Colorado) on November 2, 2009
4 Stars

As the President of the Delta Co. Soccer club I do all of the equipment ordering the Goalie jerseys have been a good envestment. Having team from the age of 4 to 14 the verity of sizes is great. Some jerseys have lasted many seasons so I will contin ue to buy them.


(South Carolina) on October 27, 2009
4 Stars

GREAT looking jersey, my daughter loves it


(Tennessee) on October 14, 2009
4 Stars

This is the 2nd flame jersey that I bought for my son. The jersey is good quality and the padding definitely helps. It looks great especially with the matching Crossfire gloves, which we gave a 5 star rating. Our only complaint is that the material is pretty slick (especially when brand new) so a few balls slid off the jersey when he didn't have a great grip with his gloves. This gets "a little" better over time as the jersey gets broken in.


(Michigan) on August 26, 2009
4 Stars

Shirts are very cool looking and just what we wanted for our goalies. They do run BIG and I should have listened to other reviews and order a size smaller then my goalies normally wear.


(Illinois) on April 22, 2009
4 Stars

My daughter likes it. It cleans up easily and looks good on the field.


(Minnesota) on April 19, 2009
4 Stars

The jersey arrived on time and looks great.


(Virginia) on April 13, 2009
4 Stars

My Son really enjoys the jersey's. He has received numerous compliments, and his mom saya they wash well also.


(Georgia) on April 3, 2009
4 Stars

My kids love it!


(South Carolina) on March 26, 2009
4 Stars

looks good!!


(Idaho) on February 17, 2009
4 Stars

Nice Jersey - Runs Really BIG... ordered an adult small origionally as normal and returned it for a youth medium...youth one fits!


(Georgia) on October 28, 2008
4 Stars

my son loves it


(Texas) on September 19, 2008
4 Stars

My team is fighting to see who gets to be goalie!


(Missouri) on September 17, 2008
4 Stars

Great Jersey, . I want to buy Gloves to match.


(Kentucky) on August 24, 2008
4 Stars

Looks great. Sleeves are a little long for the size. Price was very reasonable.


(Massachusetts) on May 14, 2008
4 Stars

This is a great jersey for a great price.


(Montana) on February 7, 2008
4 Stars

Its tough to find nice colorful goalie jerseys with great padded sleeves. This one was a real winner. It was as expected and ordering was quick and easy. Thanks.


on March 15, 2006
4 Stars

Loved this jersey! My son's team of 4 years is called the Fireballs, so we are always looking for flame items. This fits the bill... and fits him to a T. Good quality, nice padding.


(Pennsylvania) on October 10, 2013
3 Stars

I love the color and design.


(Texas) on November 22, 2011
3 Stars

Soccer shirt runs larger than expected.


(Michigan) on April 22, 2009
3 Stars

Shipping time was great. Jerseys were true to size.


(Illinois) on October 4, 2008
3 Stars

The was a great shirt as a birthday present for and 11 year old goalie


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map