Customer Reviews for Epic Long Soccer Goalie Pants

Back To Product
(Arizona) on September 16, 2014
5 Stars

Good stuff. My son is a new Keeper and needed long padded pants for practice. These were the most affordable and do a great job at protecting him. He loves them, they fit as you would expect, and the price is right.


(Pennsylvania) on September 10, 2014
5 Stars

All seems good. My son has worn them once for a practice and likes them.


(Texas) on September 9, 2014
5 Stars

Great price and product, light weight.


(New York) on May 26, 2014
5 Stars

I brought these goalie pants for my daughter and she loves them. They actually came earlier then expected so she was able to wear them to her game. The fir was perfect. I will be purchasing another one just for her to practice in.


(Pennsylvania) on March 25, 2014
5 Stars

My daughter wears them all the time,good value for the $


(Arizona) on March 15, 2014
5 Stars

Excellent product.


(Arizona) on March 12, 2014
5 Stars

Great product at a great price! Good amount of padding, seem durable.


(Connecticut) on November 4, 2013
5 Stars

MY Daughter Loves Them


(West Virginia) on June 5, 2013
5 Stars

My Son loves the goalie pant especially on cool/cold days.


(Illinois) on April 30, 2013
5 Stars

Good product for the money. I'll buy them again.


(California) on April 22, 2013
5 Stars

For the price held up very well.


(New York) on April 6, 2013
5 Stars

Got these for my 9yr old son and he enjoys them. They fit perfect and work great!


(Arkansas) on April 3, 2013
5 Stars

Ordered AS. A little big, but we daughter loves them.


(Texas) on March 25, 2013
5 Stars

The pants are really nice she will get some great wear out of them... Thanks


(Colorado) on February 26, 2013
5 Stars

My daughter loves them and now will dive for anything!


(California) on January 26, 2013
5 Stars

item was correctly described...my daughter enjoys her goalie pants!


(California) on January 11, 2013
5 Stars

Great pants love the price


(Louisiana) on January 2, 2013
5 Stars

Great product for the price. Will continue to do business with epic


(New York) on December 31, 2012
5 Stars

My son loves them.


(Massachusetts) on December 28, 2012
5 Stars

EXCELLENT QUALITY


(Michigan) on December 24, 2012
5 Stars

My son loves his new goalie pants!


(California) on December 18, 2012
5 Stars

Great goalie pants! My daughter loved them and said they were very comfortable. It definitely makes the difference when you are playing in the mud or rain. Good quality and price.


(Nova Scotia) on December 11, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent value for money, we purchased these for our son who has just taken up Goalkeeper training. Pants have comfortable padding on knees and hips, a must have buy for any goalie!


(Oregon) on October 15, 2012
5 Stars

Well made and a good amount of padding gives my son more confidence in diving.


(Alberta) on September 8, 2012
5 Stars

Good Quality for price.


(Maryland) on August 28, 2012
5 Stars

FIt like they should!! Great starter pants.


(Nevada) on May 28, 2012
5 Stars

Great product for the price.


(California) on May 17, 2012
5 Stars

Great Item.....


(Ohio) on April 26, 2012
5 Stars

Great value - My son love son loves them and have bought two pairs.


(Ontario) on April 23, 2012
5 Stars

Great pants, great price!!


(Maryland) on March 6, 2012
5 Stars

These fit my daughter according to the posted size. They arrived on time. We are fully satisfied - the price was right, too!


(South Carolina) on February 20, 2012
5 Stars

This is the second pair I have bought for my son. They hold up pretty good for my "Goalkeeper"! Epic Sports has the best quality and price on goalie apparel.


(Massachusetts) on February 15, 2012
5 Stars

My daughter loves them. She plays indoors and is in a weekly camp & so farthey are holding up well.


(Washington) on January 30, 2012
5 Stars

Just like they were " taylor Fit" for my daughter. Great product, awsome customer service. Thank you


(California) on January 4, 2012
5 Stars

My daughter has played keeper on and off all season and I didn't see a reason for her to need keeper pants. Now that she has made the All Star team as the #1 keeper and it's much colder I figured I better look into them. After reading the reviews I bought these and musty say I am impressed with the quality and padding...My daughter is very pleased with them and asked why I didn't buy them sooner...


(Texas) on January 2, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent pading/cushing on the sides. Very good vulue for your money.


(Georgia) on December 5, 2011
5 Stars

My daughter used these in a December tournament and loved the protection against the weather as well as the protection on the field. Good pair of pants at a good price.


(Michigan) on November 9, 2011
5 Stars

Purchased these for our U10 team. Fit great and look great. Our goalie loves them. Can't beat the price and got them in 2 days! This is the 2nd item our team has ordered from Epic and I can't say enough about price, speed and quality of product.


(Maryland) on October 25, 2011
5 Stars

Our U11 son loves these pants. The strap keeps the pants solidly in place, and he dives with much more confidence. Another great value from Epic.


(New Jersey) on October 14, 2011
5 Stars

great material, fast shipping


(Colorado) on October 4, 2011
5 Stars

Pants were shipped and received quickly. They fit my daughter well with some room to grow and she loves them.


(New Jersey) on October 3, 2011
5 Stars

Nice keeper pants. Fit well, good padding.


(California) on August 19, 2011
5 Stars

great price!


(Georgia) on August 14, 2011
5 Stars

:)


(Utah) on August 10, 2011
5 Stars

bought these for a nephew, he hasn't tried them out yet, but as with everything, epic sports sent them right away and they look fine.


(North Carolina) on July 8, 2011
5 Stars

great so far, and is keeping my daughters legs from getting scraped up too much.


(Michigan) on June 6, 2011
5 Stars

Great product. Wears and washes perfectly.


(California) on May 11, 2011
5 Stars

Good price, great fit and good value


(Virginia) on May 5, 2011
5 Stars

Wonderful service, I received my order in an expedient manner and the quality of the item was excelletn. Keep up the great work!!!! Regards, Felicia Jackson-Robinson


(Illinois) on May 2, 2011
5 Stars

Very confortable and has held up very well to active indoor keeper. No rips or tears and padding on knees and hips are not bulky. Great overall keeper pants!


(Wisconsin) on April 24, 2011
5 Stars

They seem fine


(Utah) on April 16, 2011
5 Stars

good quLITY GOOD PRICE


(Maryland) on April 14, 2011
5 Stars

Pants is true to size. Great value- will definitely buy goalie outfits from Epic!


(Alaska) on April 9, 2011
5 Stars

nice pant...thanks!!!


(Nevada) on April 8, 2011
5 Stars

both of my daughters love them, great fit.


(New Jersey) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

Great!


(Georgia) on March 24, 2011
5 Stars

I got these pants for my daughter. She has much more confidence in goalie with these pants on. She slid in them the other day and save a goal from being made. Definitely recommend getting these pants.


(Texas) on March 18, 2011
5 Stars

A little large, great quality. This pair will still be great for next season!


(New Jersey) on March 11, 2011
5 Stars

As good as his old Reusch's, my 10 year old goalie loves these. At half the price a real steal.


(Maryland) on March 7, 2011
5 Stars

Great pants for the price. Sizing was accurate. Good padding for being built into the pants. I've played two games in them so far and spent a lot of time on the turf. They still look brand new.


(Washington) on March 3, 2011
5 Stars

Great goalie pants that run true to size with reinforced stirup.


(Virginia) on March 1, 2011
5 Stars

The pants fit true to size for my daughter. Feel very sturdy, yet flexible. We'll see how they fare through a muddy and wet tournament weekend; If they are anything like any of our other Epic products, they'll be perfect!


(California) on February 26, 2011
5 Stars

A great pair of goalie pants my son loved them. You can't beat them for the price!


(Minnesota) on February 21, 2011
5 Stars

Padding at the right places, not too wide, just perfect.


(Texas) on February 17, 2011
5 Stars

These goalie pants are awesome! My son is so proud of them so we ordered him two pair. They are true to size and seem like they will hold up well.


(Virginia) on February 4, 2011
5 Stars

Good qaulity for the price. Accurate sizing. Great value.


(Michigan) on January 23, 2011
5 Stars

Love them!


(Colorado) on January 18, 2011
5 Stars

Great pants at a great price!


(California) on January 4, 2011
5 Stars

Great buy for a great product.


(Illinois) on January 3, 2011
5 Stars

Awesome - my son absolutely loves them


(North Carolina) on December 6, 2010
5 Stars

good quality, good buy, large is very large


(Virginia) on November 25, 2010
5 Stars

Fantastic! Fit well and are comfortable


(Arizona) on November 16, 2010
5 Stars

The pants and the price were great!


(Illinois) on November 10, 2010
5 Stars

Perfect. The picture did not do the pants justice. They are just what we needed.


(Michigan) on November 3, 2010
5 Stars

the pants work great for my son!


(Ohio) on October 15, 2010
5 Stars

These are great pants. This is our second pair! The first pair lasted well over 2 years. My daughter still uses them for practice, but the knees have holes in them. Not a product flaw, I'm actually quite impressed with how well they have held up considering the amount of abuse she puts them through! Definately recommend these pants. Heavy duty, excellent hip and knee padding. As always, another great deal from Epic!


(California) on October 13, 2010
5 Stars

Great pair of pants, great price. You can't go wrong.


(Delaware) on September 28, 2010
5 Stars

excellent


(Ohio) on September 17, 2010
5 Stars

These came on time and the quality looks good.


(Nevada) on September 13, 2010
5 Stars

Great pants, excellent cut and fit.


(Kansas) on August 20, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent product for the money.


(New Jersey) on July 3, 2010
5 Stars

Great pants at a great price. This is the third pair we have bought!


(Illinois) on April 5, 2010
5 Stars

Very good and durable, my daughter still wears them.


(Pennsylvania) on February 17, 2010
5 Stars

pants well made , best price i found. shipping was fast. would deffinelty order from again


(Louisiana) on January 30, 2010
5 Stars

Have to admit my daughter was not wanting to wear these pants at first because of the extra bulk. But after having to play on a few very cold nights and a few times having to slide in mud holes in the goal, she was very glad to be wearing them. Gave her that extra protection she needed.


(Oregon) on January 7, 2010
5 Stars

Great Pants for the price.


(New York) on December 29, 2009
5 Stars

Product arrived as described


(New York) on December 21, 2009
5 Stars

Just as the other customers mentioned in their review of this product. My son loved them. He used them already at a tournament last weekend,and he thought they were great. I liked the quality, to be as good as any over priced, name brand, GK pant. Good Deal I'll be back.


(Virginia) on December 15, 2009
5 Stars

Awesome! My first goalie pants and I love them!


(Illinois) on December 2, 2009
5 Stars

Nice padding, and nice fit for my skinny daughter. If getting these for a boy of the same age, they might not fit. Great price, too.


(Tennessee) on October 28, 2009
5 Stars

Just as good as the expensive name brand Goalie Pant I bought last time.


(Massachusetts) on October 27, 2009
5 Stars

very good product, fast delivery very seriusly company, i got what i wanten, definily i buy more product from this store


(Missouri) on October 22, 2009
5 Stars

My daughter loved trhem, size was right on just like the jersey we bought.quality + price = value!


(Washington) on October 20, 2009
5 Stars

Great pants. I think they run a little small so order a size up if you're unsure.


(Ohio) on October 19, 2009
5 Stars

great!


(Indiana) on October 14, 2009
5 Stars

Exactly as advertised. Great product for not a lot of $.


(Texas) on October 13, 2009
5 Stars

We've bought two of these, and my '99 boy has worn them for over a year. They hold up very well. One of the best deals we've seen.


(Utah) on October 1, 2009
5 Stars

Nice fabric, smooth knit, padding is stitched in place well and is soft and not too thick, roomy cut for full movement.


(New Jersey) on September 29, 2009
5 Stars

Pants run true to size. They wash and wear well. No fading, pilling or pulls. My nephew is 8 and feels he can stop Beckham.


(Massachusetts) on September 14, 2009
5 Stars

great product.


(Kansas) on August 21, 2009
5 Stars

Great value very satisfied would recommend.


(Virginia) on August 20, 2009
5 Stars

Its what I expected...And the price was reasonable...Shipping was prompt as well...


(Ohio) on July 8, 2009
5 Stars

My pants have been through the indoor wars and held up very nicely. A steal at the price.


(California) on July 1, 2009
5 Stars

Great pants! Nice padding! Son loves them!


(Washington) on May 18, 2009
5 Stars

Goalie pants are great and we loave the extra padding!


(Massachusetts) on April 17, 2009
5 Stars

Good quality. My son loves them


(Virginia) on April 9, 2009
5 Stars

Very good!


(Virginia) on April 6, 2009
5 Stars

My son goes through goalie pants fairly quickly. These are a great buy and fit well.


(California) on March 20, 2009
5 Stars

Good Quality.


(Florida) on March 13, 2009
5 Stars

Awsome,comfortable and nonrestrictive. My son is the "COOLEST" goalie.


(Florida) on March 12, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent pants!!! the sizing chart works perfect


(Kentucky) on March 5, 2009
5 Stars

Great price, good fit. Daughter thinks they work well for her.


(California) on January 16, 2009
5 Stars

great fit, daughter loves the pants


(Texas) on December 30, 2008
5 Stars

Great pants. arrived just in time for my first game of the season. The padding is great, and the pants are loose enough to allow plenty of movement.


(Massachusetts) on December 29, 2008
5 Stars

I have looked all around for the leat expensive goalie pants and found these. Even though the price is low the quality is not. Good pants, good quality.


(Pennsylvania) on December 1, 2008
5 Stars

My son loves his goalie pants! He wore them for a weekend tournament with windchills in the 20's & never felt cold. The pads line up perfectly with his hips and knees. They've been washed MANY times and still fit great. Highly recommended.


(Pennsylvania) on November 14, 2008
5 Stars

my son is incredibly thrilled with these pants, says he may never wear the keeper shorts again


(Florida) on November 13, 2008
5 Stars

Pants are really nice. Great cushioning just where it's needed. Great Pants for a Great Price .


(Connecticut) on November 13, 2008
5 Stars

Great pants for the price.


(New Jersey) on November 8, 2008
5 Stars

Awesome deal


(Arkansas) on November 4, 2008
5 Stars

My daughter loves them! The padding really helps cushion her knees and hips.


(Georgia) on October 22, 2008
5 Stars

Good for the price, the buyer can have a quality goalie pants comparable to sondico's and reusch's.


(Texas) on October 22, 2008
5 Stars

I love my goalie pants, great price and great product, I've used the pants for four games already and still feel like new, thanks


(Michigan) on September 24, 2008
5 Stars

perfect fit. The pants were exactly what we were looking for!


(Michigan) on September 24, 2008
5 Stars

Good fit and good padding


(Maryland) on September 17, 2008
5 Stars

I got them for my son who is playing high school soocer. They are great and the padding has saved his hips and knees. The padding does what its suspose to do.


(California) on August 19, 2008
5 Stars

she cant wait to wear them in a game. great price for great item


(Illinois) on June 24, 2008
5 Stars

They work fine


(New York) on June 23, 2008
5 Stars

Very happy with this purchase


(Washington) on June 12, 2008
5 Stars

These pants work very well for our state level goalie. They protect her hips and knees well in competition. Great product!


(Minnesota) on May 19, 2008
5 Stars

Good quailty and nice to have during the Minnesota soccer season! Summer, Fall or Winter (indoor) it always seems a bit chilly here!


(Illinois) on May 18, 2008
5 Stars

My son likes these pants better then others that cost twice the price (or more). Nice padding on hips and knees. Comfortable fit and durable enough for 2-3 practices a week, plus games. Great pants at a great price!


(Minnesota) on May 7, 2008
5 Stars

Great pants! They work great for my daughter. Great fit and work great for those low attempts - provide excellent protection!


(Maryland) on May 7, 2008
5 Stars

these pants are awsome. There very durable and the padding is definately spaced right.


(Indiana) on May 6, 2008
5 Stars

Nice and warm and comfortable. Good fit


(North Carolina) on March 28, 2008
5 Stars

My daughter plays U12 Select soccer. These pants were perfect. They wash well and are true to size. It is a good deal!


(North Carolina) on March 25, 2008
5 Stars

Perfect fit!, fast speedy delivery too! good Price-Daughter thinks there great! She's above average height, 5 10 and these were long enoungh- Thanks Epic!


(New York) on March 20, 2008
5 Stars

Nice fit, nice price A++++++++++++++


(North Carolina) on March 19, 2008
5 Stars

Nice quality. Great price.


(California) on February 22, 2008
5 Stars

Perfect Fit, pads right size son loves them. Can't get him to take them off


(Michigan) on February 21, 2008
5 Stars

Great pants at a great price - 1/2 the price of local sporting stores.


(Michigan) on February 9, 2008
5 Stars

Nice pants at a very reasonable price. Great for the indoor season.


(Missouri) on February 8, 2008
5 Stars

The goalie pants are a great fit and wash well. Thanks for the speedy delivery!


(New Jersey) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

The pants fit great and have good padding.


(Pennsylvania) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

Very good quality at a cheap price. Shipping was very quick and reasonably priced. Thank you and I will be ordering from you again!!!


(Ohio) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

Very nice pants my son loves them.


on January 19, 2004
5 Stars

I bought a pair of these for my daughter last year and they have held up wonderfully. She says they are very comfortable and padded quite well. She likes them so much I'm ordering my son a pair. Thanks for a great product at a reasonable price!


on November 25, 2003
5 Stars

MY SON PLAYS GOALIE ON A PREMEIR U11 DEVELOPMENT TEAM. HE LOVES HIS NEW GOALIE PANTS AND JERSEY. THE PANTS ARE GREAT FOR INDOOR SOCCER. THANK YOU!!!


on October 10, 2003
5 Stars

Hey, this is kyle. I loved your pants. I LOVED them because they were varry protectfull. They were varry protectfull because when I would dive,slide,or come out and slidetakle someone they were varry protectfull. These pants were the most comfterbol and protective goalie pants I ever worn. So if you are looking for a good pair of goalie pants, you should buy these pant, if you want to be comfterbol and protected form all the dives,slides, and all the above. YOU will LOVE them and you'll get you moneys out of them. TURST me I sure did and I LOVED them so know when I play goalie I will never play without these pant or I dont play because I wont fell safe.By: KYle


(Nevada) on July 29, 2013
4 Stars

The Soccer pants just right. I have played 2 games with them for indoor soccer and they are holding up perfectly. The pair I got for my son of 7 fit a little bit but not big enought to be a hazard. He loves them and has played serveral games with them on. Great product and came very quick.


(Kansas) on January 3, 2013
4 Stars

Our son says pants are great! Good protection while in the goal.


(Indiana) on October 1, 2012
4 Stars

These are just what we wanted. Great price, too.


(Pennsylvania) on August 1, 2012
4 Stars

Seem to run a little large, but the padding is nice to have playing indoor soccer.


(California) on April 8, 2011
4 Stars

They are very comfortable and true to size. The padding is good and right where it should be.


(Mississippi) on December 13, 2010
4 Stars

Bought these for 14 year old daughter to wear during these cold varsity games and she loves them. Says they are very warm and the padding helps with the cold, hard ground.


(New Jersey) on November 3, 2010
4 Stars

First pair of goalie pants for my U-9 son. Great value and they look very cool. He loves them.


(Pennsylvania) on September 30, 2010
4 Stars

Nice pants for the price. They are very comfortable.


(Washington) on September 21, 2010
4 Stars

Quality of these rivals any good Keeper pants. Nice padding


(West Virginia) on August 31, 2010
4 Stars

Good product!


(South Carolina) on March 14, 2010
4 Stars

GOOD PRODUCT FOR THE MONEY


(Pennsylvania) on December 30, 2009
4 Stars

I think the size runs a little small, but I'm impressed with the quality and the reasonable price!


(Michigan) on December 18, 2009
4 Stars

Very nice quality for the price--nice padding (hip & knee). Sizing is difficult. My daughter is 12 yrs old, 5'3", 90lbs--initially we ordered the adult small based on product measurements--they were too big. I exchanged them for youth L--they were too small. She did end up wearing them and just rolled up the pant legs--they gave her good protection.


(Arizona) on December 14, 2009
4 Stars

Quality and price make this a great buy.


(Maryland) on October 24, 2009
4 Stars

My son say they are to long, gets in the way of punting the ball. Other than that they fit as advertised. We will try the the short goalie pants next time.


(Illinois) on October 6, 2009
4 Stars

Thes pants are definitely long but comfortable and you can't beat the price.


(California) on May 28, 2009
4 Stars

For the price, you can not beat these pants. I only gave it 4 stars cause I've only used them once and can't review the durability of them.


(Michigan) on May 13, 2009
4 Stars

For this price you simply can't beat this deal!! ... I would definitely buy again from here though!!


(Virginia) on April 13, 2009
4 Stars

Son loves the shorts


(Missouri) on February 6, 2009
4 Stars

Excellent product. Excellent price. Great combination. Lots of nice pads but the pant runs slightly small and althrough they are supposed to be a little on the snug side, my son won't be able to wear them long. Order slightly bigger size is my advice!


(Illinois) on January 3, 2009
4 Stars

good fit, good value


(New York) on December 16, 2008
4 Stars

Love them. Easy on/off & comfortable.


(Pennsylvania) on June 3, 2008
4 Stars

very good deal


(Iowa) on April 23, 2008
4 Stars

Very good


(Georgia) on February 20, 2008
4 Stars

Fits my 6'7" keeper. That is great!


(Connecticut) on February 16, 2008
4 Stars

Good goalie pants. My daughter loves them. The only thing we would change is the elastic waist. It should have a drawstring.


(Texas) on February 12, 2008
4 Stars

My son loves these pants and wears them for practices and games.


(Missouri) on July 23, 2012
3 Stars

Bought YS last fall. The goalie pants were fairly durable, strap at bottom broke after about 18 games, may have had something to do with kid growing.


(Tennessee) on June 23, 2011
3 Stars

Have had them for a good 4 months and they still are holding up for me.


(California) on March 14, 2011
3 Stars

great pants for the price.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map