Customer Reviews for Epic Premium Practice Soccer Balls (Sizes 3, 4, 5)

Back To Product
(California) on October 24, 2014
5 Stars

Great price & I have it from an expert that the stitching and manufacturing is great on these balls. Great purchase for a Jr. High soccer team. Thank you!


(Mississippi) on October 11, 2014
5 Stars

I've been using them four six weeks now and they hold up great. U12 girls team coach.


(Wyoming) on July 29, 2014
5 Stars

great product for price


(Illinois) on July 13, 2014
5 Stars

Great ball for practice!!!


(Michigan) on June 24, 2014
5 Stars

Great balls especially for the price. I was looking for some inexpensive balls to practice with so I didn't have to chase each ball as I kicked it. These fit the bill nicely. So far they hold air very well.


(California) on November 14, 2013
5 Stars

Great balls... Bought 12 of them for team and they last long...


(California) on November 1, 2013
5 Stars

very strong balls, good for practice


(New Jersey) on June 30, 2013
5 Stars

Very good balls for the price.


(California) on June 4, 2013
5 Stars

Exactly as described.


(New York) on May 14, 2013
5 Stars

Good product, can't beat the price!!


(Texas) on April 21, 2013
5 Stars

great buy!!


(Florida) on April 1, 2013
5 Stars

great practice balls


(Pennsylvania) on March 27, 2013
5 Stars

Surprisingly, the size 4 ball I purchased was pretty good quality. Purchased as a practice ball; works great for practice. At first I thought it was a bit hard, but then I released some of the air. Bladder has held well for these first 2-3 weeks. Would recommend.


(New York) on March 25, 2013
5 Stars

Perfect for everyday practice...with my 2 teams ! Classic white and good feel on the ball ~


(North Carolina) on December 31, 2012
5 Stars

the quality is perfect for practice reps. We wanted the ability to practice shooting without chasing one or two balls around.


(Florida) on November 15, 2012
5 Stars

Awesome balls for the price!!


(Texas) on November 14, 2012
5 Stars

All went very smooth and this ball does hold air, as advertised. Thanks! Tom


(New Jersey) on May 18, 2012
5 Stars

Great price and good quality. I give these out to all my players as practice balls.


(Maryland) on March 26, 2012
5 Stars

I ordered 60 balls for our NEW soccer association.Received them as scheduled.Great balls for the price and havent had any problems.. Will be buying more for next season....


(Louisiana) on October 6, 2011
5 Stars

great price great practice ball


(Wisconsin) on August 3, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent value for the money ... I started with a small quantity of size 5 balls and they held up without any issues through a week long camp. I'll be grabbing more soon to outfit my younger team as well!


(Kansas) on April 24, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent ball to use for practice that receives several kicks a day. I have been using for weeks now and have not had to air the ball up like I have had to with other brands.


(Washington) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

great ball not just a practice ball as good as any in my bag


(Oklahoma) on March 23, 2011
5 Stars

Great balls, we use them for game balls too, this is in a U7 & U4 rec legue though. Holds air well


(Georgia) on March 10, 2011
5 Stars

Great soccer balls. They need to be pumped more often then others but they have lasted a couple of years of abuse. Have purchased multiple times and multiple sizes.


(New Hampshire) on February 11, 2011
5 Stars

These balls are great and good for the job and greatly priced! very happy.


(California) on January 10, 2011
5 Stars

Great control on the field. High quality.


(Utah) on December 28, 2010
5 Stars

I was searching for inexpensive but good quality balls to add to gift bags for refugees for Christmas. These balls fit the bill. The bags were mostly filled with necessities for the families, but the balls brought squeals of delight from the kids. They inflated with no difficulties and looked durable. I think they'll be sturdy enough to provide a lot of play time.


(Oregon) on November 30, 2010
5 Stars

Great practice ball at a great price.


(New York) on November 18, 2010
5 Stars

These balls are perfect for youth practice.


(Georgia) on October 22, 2010
5 Stars

Very pleased with the price, speed of delivery and quality.


(Tennessee) on October 18, 2010
5 Stars

Great pratice balls.


(California) on October 11, 2010
5 Stars

Great price for a nice ball!


(Georgia) on October 4, 2010
5 Stars

Great value and good quality for practice ball. When you have to buy many for the team, this is the ball to purchase.


(North Carolina) on October 1, 2010
5 Stars

hold air well


(Illinois) on September 28, 2010
5 Stars

This is an average ball at a great price; a perfect bulk practice ball for your team. Epic Sports was quick and easy and everything was received as expected.


(New Hampshire) on September 9, 2010
5 Stars

good basic ball, good price.


(California) on September 6, 2010
5 Stars

I purchased these soccer balls over a month ago. I have had 9 practices over the past month using these balls and the air has held perfectly, Have not had to fill one. Very pleased with the performance of the ball. Will definitely recommend. Thank you Ondray Simmons


(Florida) on May 25, 2010
5 Stars

Thamks. It has reached my expectation.


(New Jersey) on May 5, 2010
5 Stars

Great product, great price. Excellent practice ball for my player.


(Oklahoma) on April 5, 2010
5 Stars

very good product.


(California) on March 17, 2010
5 Stars

Good quality at a good price.


(Arizona) on March 2, 2010
5 Stars

work great, good value


(California) on November 30, 2009
5 Stars

great service and price


(Oregon) on November 19, 2009
5 Stars

Very nice ball that is reasonably priced


(New York) on October 30, 2009
5 Stars

Excellet value for the price. After two weeks of use still in good shape.


(California) on October 22, 2009
5 Stars

NICE BALLS THERE GOOD ENOUGH FOR PRACTICE FOR MY 7 AND 6 YEAR OLD KIDS. I ORDER 18 BALLS AND THERE GREAT!


(Virginia) on October 16, 2009
5 Stars

Great soccer balls for the price. I purchased them for ball control and kicking practice of my U10 youth who is playing in a travel team. Great service from Epic Sports contributed to the experience since the balls arrived in half the time that was promised at the time of the purchase.


(Texas) on October 15, 2009
5 Stars

Can't find a better deal on a good practice ball


(South Carolina) on October 13, 2009
5 Stars

Great ball, especially for the price! The ball is really durable and perfect for any young child's team. We outfitted our entire pee wee team with this ball.


(Washington) on October 12, 2009
5 Stars

Great ball. Purchased for a trip to Costa Rica for families over there. They were greatful for them.


(California) on October 12, 2009
5 Stars

Your product is on it's way to an orphanage in Ethiopia. I needed something durable and in-expensive that might be able to take the abuse of play areas with no grass...your ball has met my expectations.


(California) on July 7, 2009
5 Stars

Great ball for the price - excellent for team practices


(Michigan) on June 25, 2009
5 Stars

a great little soccer ball for the price, thanks


(Florida) on May 31, 2009
5 Stars

Bought one to try it out before I made an investment. Used it in a couple of games and training sessions. Worked well. Planning on buying 10 more for training. Delivered in a very timely manner.


(New York) on April 12, 2009
5 Stars

Good ball for the money. Hard to find better value.


(Ohio) on October 14, 2008
5 Stars

THEY WERE VERY NICE. THANK YOU


(California) on August 16, 2008
5 Stars

I really like these balls. They are reasonably priced and the quality it good. I get a few more each year.


(Texas) on July 10, 2008
5 Stars

Excellent ball for the price. Nice looking white ball with a professional look. Out of 30 balls, I only had 1 ball that I had problems filling up with air. The air-needle wouldn't go in. After 15 to 20 minutes, I force the needle into the ball. Heard a pop and filled it up with air. No problems as of yet.


(Arizona) on March 19, 2008
5 Stars

This is the best practice ball for the price.


on March 3, 2004
5 Stars

you have great equipment


on December 22, 2003
5 Stars

the best


on August 19, 2003
5 Stars

I recommend this ball because it is useful for the begginers or even experts, not telling that it is pretty.


on August 19, 2003
5 Stars

This is a great practice ball. At the price, you can't go wrong!!


(Florida) on December 15, 2014
4 Stars

better thus far than any ball I have found at this price point not on a big sale or closeout deal...


(Michigan) on June 3, 2014
4 Stars

Great buy!


(New York) on January 23, 2014
4 Stars

Can't beat them for the price!


(Wisconsin) on October 1, 2013
4 Stars

Very good quality and feel, especially for the economical price.


(California) on April 22, 2013
4 Stars

The epic white balls have held up for practices


(Massachusetts) on April 3, 2013
4 Stars

Good practice balls. It should be noted that the balls take a while to reach their proper shape. Initially, once they are inflated they look slightly distorted and irregular. It takes a practice for the balls to reach the right shape. After that they are fine


(Nebraska) on March 16, 2013
4 Stars

Great practice balls. They held up very well. They are also quite attractive. The players really liked them.


(South Carolina) on February 16, 2013
4 Stars

The balls held up good under heavy kicking for distance.


(Washington) on November 14, 2012
4 Stars

Excellent quality and price!


(Wyoming) on April 27, 2012
4 Stars

These are decent practice balls


(Illinois) on April 17, 2012
4 Stars

It's ok, good price


(Nebraska) on April 2, 2012
4 Stars

Got everything right away. Good quality! Thanks


(Kansas) on November 1, 2011
4 Stars

The bags are a little lightweight, but for the price they work great.


(Missouri) on September 11, 2011
4 Stars

Got 5 of these and 4 wouldn't hold air. They were replaced at no charge as soon as I sent an email about the problem. Kids love them, great to just take shots with and do drills.


(New York) on July 20, 2011
4 Stars

So far so good. Balls are functioning.


(Illinois) on March 7, 2011
4 Stars

We bought 10 balls, 9 of them were great. One was leaking and we couldn't fill it with air. The ones that worked were great for our uses though.


(New York) on February 28, 2011
4 Stars

Very good practice ball


(New Jersey) on November 18, 2010
4 Stars

I purchased these balls based upon price and looks. I awarded them to my team at the end of the season. We took sharpies and signed the balls so every player would have a signed ball with the team name & year written on them. They appear to be well made for the money.


(California) on September 23, 2010
4 Stars

Good practice balls. Delivered when they were supposed to.


(Colorado) on September 10, 2010
4 Stars

Excellent value. Good "feel." Beats a comparably priced Wal-Mart ball by a mile. Bought size 3 for my U7 team and will be buying more next year in size 4.


(New Mexico) on August 28, 2010
4 Stars

A good ball for the price.


(Illinois) on August 24, 2010
4 Stars

I ordered the size 3's for my U6 team, and they were cheap enough for me to get plenty, never a problem with having enough decent soccer balls around now. I plan on ordering a few more.


(California) on August 4, 2010
4 Stars

Good value. Nice soccer ball for kids.


(Washington) on July 26, 2010
4 Stars

These are great inexpensive soccer balls! I use these every year for a community soccer camp of 125 plus elementary kids.


(Ohio) on July 16, 2010
4 Stars

Good Ball for the price...I ordered 50 for a youth camp.


(New York) on July 13, 2010
4 Stars

We purchased these for a soccer camp and they worked very well for us.


(New York) on May 28, 2010
4 Stars

These balls are well worth the money. Took some to Honduras and it held up well even on concrete! I did have one out of 20 that did not hold air.


(Hawaii) on February 13, 2010
4 Stars

So far so good. The balls feel solid and are of great quality for the price.


(South Carolina) on October 28, 2009
4 Stars

Just what I needed for extra size 3 practice balls.


(Texas) on September 4, 2009
4 Stars

Good practice ball for the money!


(Pennsylvania) on August 25, 2009
4 Stars

Great value! Good ball for the price.


(Maryland) on August 24, 2009
4 Stars

Great ball for the price. We use 10 for practice. Nice to have extras to keep the game going. Holds air well. Good touch and feel.


(California) on July 21, 2009
4 Stars

They seem to be a good soccer ball. I sell them to my students of my soccer class that I teach for the city. No complaints from anyone so far.


(Virginia) on June 9, 2009
4 Stars

Definitely a good soccer ball for the price. Great choice for end of season trophy/award.


(Florida) on April 1, 2009
4 Stars

Good ball for the price.


(Ohio) on July 23, 2008
4 Stars

Good ball for the price. Great practice ball


(Wisconsin) on June 28, 2008
4 Stars

These are great practice balls for the price.


(Wisconsin) on March 21, 2008
4 Stars

Good quality practice ball for the value. I have purchased loads of these in the past 5-6 years for my boys and girls soccer team.


(New York) on March 18, 2008
4 Stars

I can't see how there is a better value out there. I have used these balls for both my club team and my high school team in practice and they hold up great. Art Pakatar Troy, NY


on February 21, 2006
4 Stars

These balls are the best for the price but but might lose air with in a few weeks. I am impressed over all with how they are holding up. O yeah they dont do good with brick walls repeatedly, what ball does though?


(Pennsylvania) on May 6, 2013
3 Stars

I bought these balls for our u13 thru u18 travel teams. They are currently being used by 4 of our teams. The balls are pretty good for the price.


(Indiana) on December 4, 2012
3 Stars

Ok quality. Tough material


(California) on September 8, 2011
3 Stars

The Epic Premium practice ball (size 4) is well built and tough.It holds air well and will take a pretty good amount of abuse. it will last alot longer than a cheaper discount chain store ball.


(Florida) on August 21, 2011
3 Stars

Money well spent


(Pennsylvania) on October 20, 2009
3 Stars

I ordered 55 balls and was surprised to only have one that would not hold air and when I called it was replaced asap with not additional cost to me


(Maryland) on September 23, 2009
3 Stars

Decent training balls; had one that wouldn't hold air that customer service replaced immediately.


(Ohio) on September 22, 2009
3 Stars

Overall a good ball for the price. A good value for the money.


(West Virginia) on August 12, 2009
3 Stars

Overall a great product for the money. The balls have a good touch and are great ball for the team?s practices.


(Illinois) on November 23, 2008
3 Stars

a great value!


(Georgia) on March 19, 2008
3 Stars

The price on these balls is great.


(Kentucky) on August 4, 2003
3 Stars

Good ball for the money. It has held up very well under training conditions. The outer shell is a bit stiff or hard, more similar to leather than the newer soft cover balls.


(Massachusetts) on April 18, 2012
2 Stars

The price is fantastic


(Louisiana) on November 20, 2011
2 Stars

Good practice balls


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map