Customer Reviews for Epic Youth/Adult Soccer Captain Armbands

Back To Product
(Mississippi) on September 12, 2014
5 Stars

Great fit and product for price. Kids on team love these...


(Idaho) on September 10, 2014
5 Stars

High quality and very good looking. A little big for my kids. But, they like them


(Texas) on September 9, 2014
5 Stars

Great price and item


(Maryland) on August 29, 2014
5 Stars

excellent


(Michigan) on August 14, 2014
5 Stars

Good, as expected


(New York) on August 5, 2014
5 Stars

Colorful, strong, haven't stretched out or become unraveled. Kids like 'em.


(Illinois) on July 21, 2014
5 Stars

great armbands


(California) on March 9, 2014
5 Stars

Worked well and the girls loved them.


(Ohio) on October 9, 2013
5 Stars

Great arm bands. My U14 team wears them on their leg above the shin guard. Still look brand new after lasting through one season, they held up great!


(Wisconsin) on October 1, 2013
5 Stars

Always good, and great price, have purchased many times!


(California) on September 17, 2013
5 Stars

Highly recommend this item and fits well.


(Utah) on August 29, 2013
5 Stars

Great product. the kids work harder in practice trying to earn the captain band for the upcoming game. Just the right size for 8-9 year olds. Would be tight on adults, but ok for those with thin arms. I like the elastic form of these rather than a velco type attachment of some bands out there.


(Ohio) on April 15, 2013
5 Stars

Simple, but perfect. They fit most of my U7 and U8s even (all but the skinniest) if you put them over the sleeve. An inexpensive way to add some fun and motivation to your youth soccer team.


(Tennessee) on April 9, 2013
5 Stars

a needed piece of equipment great price and product


(Utah) on April 9, 2013
5 Stars

Exelennt;) like alot


(New York) on March 25, 2013
5 Stars

It was a moral booster,,had 2 different captains each half,,and switch again next game ! Great look,,even made me proud,,iam the coach !


(South Carolina) on February 16, 2013
5 Stars

Bought these for my husbands high school soccer team he coaches. He liked them a lot.


(New York) on January 31, 2013
5 Stars

awesome !! Epic the best!!! great product great price!!!


(Florida) on January 30, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent quality and fit. Can be washed and re-used. Excellent service as well.


(Indiana) on January 18, 2013
5 Stars

Just what needed


(Ontario) on January 16, 2013
5 Stars

Product is great as a reward during pratices. Whenever I see a kid working just as hard in practice like they would in a game I will reward them with the Captain's Armband and they would wear it with pride! So you always get 100% out of your practices when they have something to look forward to.


(Michigan) on November 26, 2012
5 Stars

Great product. The girls really love them when they are awarded Captain for the week. They really stand out on the arm and are great to show the Captains for the week.


(Minnesota) on November 15, 2012
5 Stars

well made, clear colors i just like it,and good packaging thanks


(Washington) on October 25, 2012
5 Stars

If you have kids under the age of 17 the youth size works better then the adult size.


(Illinois) on October 23, 2012
5 Stars

Great product for the cost, the kids are proud to wear them. K.Greaves Legacy SC New Lenox Il


(Pennsylvania) on September 18, 2012
5 Stars

Just what I was looking for. Nobody else had the orange bands. Thanks!


(New Jersey) on September 11, 2012
5 Stars

Product is exactly what I expected. Shipping was excellent.


(Minnesota) on September 6, 2012
5 Stars

GOOD BUY!


(Michigan) on September 5, 2012
5 Stars

exactly what i expected. good color and size


(Missouri) on August 22, 2012
5 Stars

Exactly what I ordered and expected. Great product.


(New Jersey) on May 16, 2012
5 Stars

nice for the price


(South Carolina) on March 16, 2012
5 Stars

My kids love it. Fits over the sleeve of all my U8 and U10


(Florida) on January 17, 2012
5 Stars

good price and perfect what I need it for


(Maryland) on January 12, 2012
5 Stars

better than we hoped for. nice bold colors. can't beet the price.


(Texas) on January 6, 2012
5 Stars

good product at good price. Less expensive than local dealers.


(Alberta) on November 4, 2011
5 Stars

Great Quality and fast delivery... cant ask for much more...


(New Jersey) on September 22, 2011
5 Stars

Sharp


(California) on September 12, 2011
5 Stars

This is the third time I've ordered. Good quality and consistent quality. Best I've found for the price.


(Oregon) on August 23, 2011
5 Stars

nice and durable


(Pennsylvania) on August 19, 2011
5 Stars

Great buy and half the price of the sports stores!!


(Utah) on August 10, 2011
5 Stars

just what we expected, the boys love to work hard at practice so they can sport the captain band. thanks epic sports


(Arizona) on July 12, 2011
5 Stars

as advertised


(California) on June 15, 2011
5 Stars

The team will love these.


(Nevada) on March 24, 2011
5 Stars

Love it! My soccer girls can't wait for their turn to wear it as captain!


(Maryland) on March 23, 2011
5 Stars

It's hard to mess up an armband....Good stuff good price.


(Alaska) on February 23, 2011
5 Stars

the captain armband is going to look nice with my uniform...thank you so much!!!


(Illinois) on January 26, 2011
5 Stars

it's the same in other websites but at Epic is cheaper almost 50%.


(New York) on December 27, 2010
5 Stars

excelent


(Virginia) on November 22, 2010
5 Stars

The kids loved these


(Alabama) on November 16, 2010
5 Stars

Great quality at a great price!


(California) on November 2, 2010
5 Stars

Best price! Looks good and fits right.


(California) on October 5, 2010
5 Stars

Great item, the girls love wearing them to show off when they are the game captain.


(Utah) on October 4, 2010
5 Stars

Great product. The price allowed me to get two sets in different colors to better match our home/away jerseys. Thank you for offering quality products at reasonable rates.


(New Jersey) on September 26, 2010
5 Stars

kids love these- shows they are a special part of the team


(Ohio) on September 23, 2010
5 Stars

great arm bands...fits my u8 kids pretty good....only one tiny girl was loose on.


(Rhode Island) on September 23, 2010
5 Stars

Perfect! Just what we needed. Thanks, Fatima High School Dance Team


(Minnesota) on September 17, 2010
5 Stars

Great product. The adult size was perfect for the senior girls and there was even enough give for them to wear them around the bottom portion of the calf. The love them! Ordered orange and yellow--great colors.


(California) on August 20, 2010
5 Stars

I have been looking for a long time for orange captain armbands. The price was fantastic and the colors match our schools colors perfectly.


(Ohio) on August 12, 2010
5 Stars

great price, quick shipment


(Georgia) on July 1, 2010
5 Stars

The Arm bands Rock! My daughter ordered these for the world cup and they delivered them to her grandmothers house where we were watching the games! Thanks for the super fast shipping of the good products!


(Colorado) on April 26, 2010
5 Stars

great for the price


(California) on April 16, 2010
5 Stars

Good value for the money. I saw the same quality locally for $4.99.


(Colorado) on April 4, 2010
5 Stars

Good quality and arm size for my U-8 team


(Nevada) on April 3, 2010
5 Stars

The kids love having these for the games. Great addition to the uniform.


(Maryland) on April 3, 2010
5 Stars

My players love to be captain for the day. The band is a nice touch and very inexpensive for promoting leadership on the team.


(South Carolina) on March 14, 2010
5 Stars

GOOD PRODUCT


(North Carolina) on March 12, 2010
5 Stars

Good quality, perfect size for youth players. Very happy with purchase.


(Florida) on March 9, 2010
5 Stars

Great price, great product, fast service! Will use again and again! Epic Sports is my choice for soccer items.


(Florida) on November 16, 2009
5 Stars

Good Product holds up well


(Oregon) on November 4, 2009
5 Stars

Epic Sports is always a great company to deal with. My orders always arrive quickly and accurately. My #1 choice for my soccer equipment.


(Tennessee) on October 23, 2009
5 Stars

Nice Product. Good Price. Fast delivery. The color on the website for the red is slightly darker than what I actually received (which was a good thing for what I wanted). On the webiste it looks more like a brick red and what I received is closer to a stop sign red. I purchased both the youth and adult.


(Colorado) on October 22, 2009
5 Stars

Thank You for the quick response. Arm bands are great and will last a long time.


(New York) on October 2, 2009
5 Stars

Elsewhere these are four bucks. Buy medium, should fit most kids.


(New York) on September 29, 2009
5 Stars

Perfect, small fits U-10 girls.


(North Carolina) on September 29, 2009
5 Stars

Love them!


(Ohio) on August 24, 2009
5 Stars

Arm bands are perfect. With boys U12, some need adult size some need youth size (I ordered both).


(Ohio) on August 20, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent product. Shipped as promised.


(Tennessee) on August 20, 2009
5 Stars

Great prices on colors that I needed.7 and 8 year old kids feel big with the armbands on.


(Ohio) on July 21, 2009
5 Stars

Nice armbands. The girls liked them and they were shipped fast and in great condition. Would order again!


(California) on July 7, 2009
5 Stars

great price


(New York) on May 20, 2009
5 Stars

its an arm band


(Colorado) on April 12, 2009
5 Stars

As a coach of a girls U-8 team, I am always looking for ways to motivate and focus our girls. Last year we instituted captains for the coin toss. This year we have instituted weekly Captains who are responsible for helping with warm-ups and more importantly keeping the girls focused on the field, on the bench, and during the week of practices. It is really working and the ability to wear these armbands really helps. The recognition is really powerful for the girls (everyone gets a turn) and they love to wear the bands. The bands themselves are a nice quality product. I was a little worried it would be too big for our girls, but it wasnt. Perfect size. All around a win for our team.


(California) on March 24, 2009
5 Stars

Good value


(Ontario) on March 6, 2009
5 Stars

My U12 girls decided to elect a permanent captain this season. Thought it was only fitting to present her with an official armband. Youth size was perfect. Very professional.


(California) on March 3, 2009
5 Stars

Good quality


(Oklahoma) on February 27, 2009
5 Stars

They are exactly what I thought they would be.


(Florida) on November 10, 2008
5 Stars

LOVE THEM MAKE MY U8 TEAM LOOK ALOT MORE SERIOUS THAN ANY OTHER TEAM IN MY LEAGUE :)


(New Hampshire) on October 21, 2008
5 Stars

Great product and price. Very please with the product received. Thank you!


(California) on October 7, 2008
5 Stars

Great!!


(Massachusetts) on September 21, 2008
5 Stars

excellent


(Washington) on September 10, 2008
5 Stars

Works great


(Utah) on August 28, 2008
5 Stars

Team captains loved the recognition.


(Wisconsin) on July 23, 2008
5 Stars

Players love them. They add a touch of flair to our uniform. So far we're the only team in the league that has bought them.


(New York) on July 3, 2008
5 Stars

They are a great fit.


(New Jersey) on June 21, 2008
5 Stars

Great quality armband - it does the job!


(Mississippi) on June 17, 2008
5 Stars

Good size for the youth arm


(New Mexico) on June 12, 2008
5 Stars

Really cool captain arm band.


(Indiana) on May 28, 2008
5 Stars

Recived the item in good time. The arm bands are good quality and really emphasize leadership. The kids enjoy wearing them. I wasn't able to find these at other websites, and these were exactly what I was looking for!


(Wisconsin) on May 19, 2008
5 Stars

The kids love them! they stand out and it makes them feel like they are the captains and an important part of their team!


(Illinois) on May 9, 2008
5 Stars

very happy with the captain bands


(Illinois) on April 17, 2008
5 Stars

Great Product. Maybe specify the size more because I'm a sixteen year old and I had no clue whether to get an adult or kids. Maybe some age guidelines would help. But its just what i needed to kick off my spring season as captain. Thanks


(Oklahoma) on March 12, 2008
5 Stars

Great addition for our team this year! Our boys are so excited to wear these during the game, it allows parents and friends to see who the captains are for each game.


(California) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

girls were excited about having a band around there arm to show they are captains


(Maryland) on October 11, 2013
4 Stars

Great price and quality.


(Washington) on July 6, 2013
4 Stars

they worked great for my u9 team.


(Virginia) on October 11, 2012
4 Stars

The armbands are excellent for my athletes. They are very durable and the word "Captain" can be seen from a distance. Excellent producet.


(Texas) on October 1, 2012
4 Stars

Good arm bands I just ordered the wrong size didn't realize the captains had such big arms. But regardless they do the job .


(Kentucky) on August 7, 2012
4 Stars

The kids love being designated the 'captain' for our practices, so great idea.


(California) on December 7, 2011
4 Stars

Great for the price.


(Washington) on March 3, 2011
4 Stars

Good quality armband.


(Missouri) on August 10, 2010
4 Stars

Hard to find locally. There were choices here. These will work well for us and the price was right!


(Georgia) on May 18, 2010
4 Stars

The material and style are good.


(Tennessee) on April 5, 2010
4 Stars

Great price on your basic captain arm band.


(Pennsylvania) on March 29, 2010
4 Stars

As advertised


(Virginia) on March 22, 2010
4 Stars

The girls really liked them, but they are too tight on most girls' arms. They work much better on their ankles!


(North Carolina) on November 1, 2009
4 Stars

For the price they are great some of my players just do not like anything binding are there arm. I have the youth size on my 5-6 year olds, snug fit but over the jersey may make it tighter. I ordered the adults to try.


(North Carolina) on September 24, 2009
4 Stars

decent quality. shipped as promised. I would buy again...


(Michigan) on July 30, 2009
4 Stars

These arm bands really made the captains feel special instead of just announcing who the captain was we also were able to hand out these Captain arm bands. The girls were able to were them with pride!!


(North Carolina) on March 27, 2009
4 Stars

These are a little tight on my 11 yr old girls but fine otherwise.


(Utah) on October 7, 2008
4 Stars

seems good


(North Carolina) on August 31, 2008
4 Stars

made out of good material


(California) on April 9, 2008
4 Stars

Nice. The kids enjoy wearing it when it's their turn.


(California) on February 8, 2008
4 Stars

These work great, just as advertised. There has been a little bit of fraying along the edges after some use, but overall its a great product for a great price.


(Pennsylvania) on August 17, 2011
3 Stars

A bit tight even for tiny U-13 girls. But nice.


(New York) on October 2, 2009
3 Stars

the arm bands are nice , i thought it was great that they had many colors to choose from i was able to get the matching color for my team. i do have a young team and the kids arms do not fill them out so i have them wear it on there legs. coach Jim LYSA soccer


(Colorado) on September 4, 2009
3 Stars

Good price for a standard arm band.


(Virginia) on May 6, 2008
3 Stars

Average quality


(North Carolina) on February 18, 2008
3 Stars

The band is fine. It is exactly what I expected.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map