Customer Reviews for Baden Gold Trophy Series Soccer Balls - Closeout

Back To Product
(Utah) on August 29, 2013
5 Stars

Great looking ball. I am using it as an incentive for players. Player of the game gets their name on the ball and keeps it until the next game. Kids work hard trying to get their name on the "Ball of Fame".


(Delaware) on November 21, 2012
5 Stars

Great quality product! I'm more than happy with this purchase.


(Washington) on November 20, 2012
5 Stars

Perfect for our use! We gave them out instead of trophies and the kids signed each others ball. They seem sturday enough for every day use, although my son probably won't use it that way for a while.


(Kansas) on October 22, 2012
5 Stars

These were perfect to present to our seniors as a gift from the team at senior night. Everyone was impressed at how they looked on the field under the lights as well as on the stands. I would suggest them to anyone who wants to do that something special for their team or coaches.


(Minnesota) on March 12, 2012
5 Stars

Got these for gifts, autographed by the kids for their coaches. nice looking and not real spendy.


(Florida) on May 11, 2010
5 Stars

Our coaches felt very special when we awarded them the golden soccer balls.


(California) on January 20, 2010
5 Stars

We love working with Epic Sports. Soccer balls were perfect for our situation.


(Nevada) on September 10, 2009
5 Stars

We gave these to the girls at the end of the year as their "trophies". It was the last season they would all be playing together, so we got black sharpies and had them sign eachother's balls as a soccer yearbook. Everybody loved them.


(Indiana) on October 31, 2012
4 Stars

Product is fine. Soccer ball is in place.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map