Customer Reviews for High Five STARTER Soccer Jerseys-Closeout

Back To Product
(Texas) on January 31, 2017
5 Stars

Would order again without hesitation!Great product for the price!


(New York) on March 7, 2016
5 Stars

great


(Virginia) on January 25, 2016
5 Stars

product was exactly what I wanted and the material was good


(Michigan) on November 24, 2015
5 Stars

nice jersey


(New York) on August 11, 2015
5 Stars

Good product


(California) on January 26, 2015
5 Stars

Good shirt for the kids and the price are really good


(Alabama) on January 4, 2015
5 Stars

I am very pleased with your products!


(Tennessee) on December 29, 2014
5 Stars

Very happy! Shipped faster than expected. Love the jerseys!


(Vermont) on December 8, 2014
5 Stars

Amazing price for a very nice jersey! All the prices Ive found on Epic are just too good to be true but they are true.


(California) on December 4, 2014
5 Stars

The jersey is better than I thought. The quality is great. This closeout is awesome.


(Kansas) on September 14, 2014
5 Stars

Great price, good quality


(North Carolina) on July 1, 2014
5 Stars

They look fantastic!


(New Hampshire) on November 29, 2013
5 Stars

I've had the H-5 Starter Jersey before so I know they will do the job. We have red jerseys, and so do 5 other opponents in our area. With budgets tight most only do 1 uniform. I got these in silver/black and had Epic do Red # on front & back. For under $15 we won't have to wear pinnies for so many games next year!!


(South Carolina) on July 1, 2013
5 Stars

Great jersey, great price, will definately purchase more.


(Texas) on August 19, 2012
5 Stars

Good uniforms.


(Washington) on March 21, 2010
5 Stars

My girls u-8 team love them and they look great and hold up well.


(Kentucky) on March 11, 2010
5 Stars

I love the jerseys... great bright colors for a great price. The children thought they were comfortable also.


(Texas) on September 4, 2009
5 Stars

My daughter wore her jersey for five seasons before we had to replace the jersey only because it got too small. Great wearing jersey for the price!


(North Carolina) on July 13, 2009
5 Stars

durable jersey, great color


on January 5, 2004
5 Stars

Great jersey! My girls indoor soccer team has this jersey (ordered here from Epic)and they love it. We have the teal and black jersey and wear it with black soccer shorts and black socks. The girls love their uniform and they look professional!


(Washington) on March 21, 2012
4 Stars

Great starter Jersey for a U-8 Girls Team!


(North Carolina) on September 25, 2008
4 Stars

Ease of ordering was great! Order arrived on time (earlier than originally estimated). Shirts are decent quality. They are priced accordingly.


(Massachusetts) on January 19, 2016
1 Stars

These were too sheer for my liking.


(Michigan) on June 29, 2015
1 Stars

Jerseys were fine .


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2017 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map