Customer Reviews for Soccer Referee Socks - SALE

Back To Product
(New Hampshire) on August 22, 2014
5 Stars

nice socks, great price


(Ohio) on August 27, 2013
5 Stars

These socks are a great value.


(Alberta) on April 30, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent


(Massachusetts) on April 10, 2013
5 Stars

comfortable


(Oklahoma) on February 14, 2013
5 Stars

Good Product Good value


(Florida) on November 15, 2012
5 Stars

awesome socks for the price!!


(Maryland) on September 4, 2012
5 Stars

great sale price


(Missouri) on August 31, 2012
5 Stars

fit well very confortable


(Nebraska) on August 12, 2012
5 Stars

Socks were good.


(New York) on August 2, 2012
5 Stars

great value and eaze of receiving


(Pennsylvania) on May 25, 2012
5 Stars

Great Socks. Great price.


(New Jersey) on May 9, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent product - 5 stars for sure


(Nebraska) on April 26, 2012
5 Stars

Great product Great price


(Kansas) on April 10, 2012
5 Stars

fit very well


(Georgia) on February 22, 2012
5 Stars

Exactly what we expected.


(Florida) on February 13, 2012
5 Stars

Great sox


(South Carolina) on February 6, 2012
5 Stars

These socks are perfect and inexpensive enough for my teenage son to ref in. They look nice and are of good quality.


(Maryland) on October 5, 2011
5 Stars

good sock - thick and comfortable


(Virginia) on September 30, 2011
5 Stars

Super bargain. Got 3 pair and won't need more referee socks for quite a while. More expensive brands seem to have no advantage over these.


(California) on August 4, 2011
5 Stars

por el costo estan muy bien


(Texas) on July 1, 2011
5 Stars

Great socks for the price!


(New York) on May 27, 2011
5 Stars

Great Price


(New York) on May 24, 2011
5 Stars

comfortable.


(North Carolina) on May 16, 2011
5 Stars

great price


(Texas) on May 11, 2011
5 Stars

nice


(Michigan) on May 1, 2011
5 Stars

great socks


(Illinois) on April 25, 2011
5 Stars

great quality-and for a diabetic the high top stops pressure marks on the lower leg..well worth buying again. highly recommend these.


(Illinois) on April 11, 2011
5 Stars

Great! Really comfortable.


(Michigan) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

Very soft. Great quality for a low price.


(Texas) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent


(Kentucky) on March 19, 2011
5 Stars

Can't go wrong for the price of these socks. They are a great value. Socks stay up on the calves.


(North Carolina) on February 20, 2011
5 Stars

Great socks for the price! Good elastic, socks stay up.


(Michigan) on February 14, 2011
5 Stars

They will get you off the ground and running at this great price and quality.


(New York) on January 31, 2011
5 Stars

very nice socks, fit great and are true to size.


(Indiana) on November 22, 2010
5 Stars

Very good referees socks. They have great "staying up power" and soft. I'm size 10 foot - definately stay with the large... medium's too small. Grea value on the socks. Thanks.


(New Jersey) on November 13, 2010
5 Stars

Great socks and excellent value.


(New Jersey) on November 10, 2010
5 Stars

Great socks.


(California) on November 8, 2010
5 Stars

Great Item...Fast shipping...


(Washington) on November 5, 2010
5 Stars

Good socks. No, great socks for the price.


(California) on November 2, 2010
5 Stars

Comfortable! Lasted two seasons!


(California) on November 1, 2010
5 Stars

Very comfortable socks that hold up well.


(Indiana) on October 19, 2010
5 Stars

Great socks-They always stay up


(Arizona) on October 18, 2010
5 Stars

Good price and quick shipping.


(Delaware) on October 15, 2010
5 Stars

I am really pleased with the socks I ordered. I really loved the price. I will be ordering more of them.


(British Columbia) on October 5, 2010
5 Stars

great socks


(Michigan) on October 1, 2010
5 Stars

They maintain there elasticity. There is not any excessive wear, after washing several times.


(Georgia) on September 28, 2010
5 Stars

Very comfortable and stay up no matter what. I personally like the material.


(New Jersey) on September 27, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent Value


(New Jersey) on September 23, 2010
5 Stars

good quality. Great Value.


(Virginia) on September 22, 2010
5 Stars

five stars


(Texas) on September 17, 2010
5 Stars

Good product


(New York) on September 16, 2010
5 Stars

Great socks for the price. Excellent as extra pair or use for the kids leagues. Fit well.


(Massachusetts) on September 3, 2010
5 Stars

These socks are the best. They stay up the whole game without any tape. Buy them while you can, because this is the only place that I have found that is still selling them.


(Georgia) on August 31, 2010
5 Stars

great socks for the price


(Maryland) on August 30, 2010
5 Stars

great value


(Georgia) on August 13, 2010
5 Stars

great value, super product


(Minnesota) on July 13, 2010
5 Stars

great socks. better than the ones from the local sports store and at a much better price. Very fast shipping!!


(New Jersey) on June 11, 2010
5 Stars

The product was just what we ordered, the ordering was simple and the personnel were very helpful


(Florida) on June 11, 2010
5 Stars

Timely Delivery. Reasonable Price. Thanks!


(New York) on May 28, 2010
5 Stars

Absolutely worth it! Best socks ever had. Gonna get more!


(Minnesota) on May 26, 2010
5 Stars

very happy with purchase.


(Pennsylvania) on May 24, 2010
5 Stars

quality sock for a great price


(Illinois) on April 8, 2010
5 Stars

The socks are great


(Massachusetts) on April 3, 2010
5 Stars

great price


(Arizona) on February 26, 2010
5 Stars

Great sock, great price. Feel good and fit good.


(Kentucky) on February 26, 2010
5 Stars

quality is good and the price is right


(California) on January 13, 2010
5 Stars

The best fitting socks I have ever used. In more than 20 years of refereeing I have never had a pair of socks that would stay up more than five minutes into the game. Consequently, I have always used rubber bands to keep my socks from falling, finally no more rubber bands. Also best price around.


(Massachusetts) on December 14, 2009
5 Stars

great value


(Florida) on December 3, 2009
5 Stars

Great socks. They stay up very nicely while running.


(Mississippi) on November 16, 2009
5 Stars

very comfortable socks breathe extremely well. Not for wet weather. They feel like 100% cotton. bought lg for a size 12 shoe fit comfortably and they do not sag or fall down like other socks. MS REF


(Florida) on November 4, 2009
5 Stars

WONDERFULL...GREAT PRODUCT..... CONGRATULATIONS....U THE BEST ...THANKS....


(Washington) on November 4, 2009
5 Stars

We dressed up as referees for Halloween in our office so ordered 8 pair - they were perfect and very good quality. Comfortable!! Thank you!


(Oklahoma) on October 26, 2009
5 Stars

Super fast shipping!


(Louisiana) on October 23, 2009
5 Stars

fine. met my needs.


(Wisconsin) on October 21, 2009
5 Stars

Very nice, comfortable to wear high quality socks! Wish I had bought more!


(Texas) on October 8, 2009
5 Stars

The best feeling soccer socks I've worn over the past 15 years playing and refing. Excellent price!


(Washington) on October 7, 2009
5 Stars

Awesome product. As described. Purchase with confidence.


(Massachusetts) on October 3, 2009
5 Stars

very good sock for the price .


(Mississippi) on September 29, 2009
5 Stars

These are great. They have held up very well through many washing. Best price around too!


(Wisconsin) on September 29, 2009
5 Stars

Very good and comfortable sock! Great value for the price!!


(Massachusetts) on September 22, 2009
5 Stars

Great deal for "ref" socks. Thank-you!


(Texas) on September 22, 2009
5 Stars

These socks are super, and about half the price of similar ones you buy in sports stores.


(Tennessee) on September 21, 2009
5 Stars

good sock, but the stripes are not uniform in width so you will not match the look of your partner.....what's up with that?


(South Dakota) on September 18, 2009
5 Stars

Cheap but good socks. No need to pay more at the big box sporting goods store!


(Texas) on September 16, 2009
5 Stars

Quality sock !!


(Texas) on September 14, 2009
5 Stars

socks were of good quality and I am very pleased.


(Indiana) on September 9, 2009
5 Stars

Great pair of socks for the money have bought several pairs for our local refs


(Virginia) on August 21, 2009
5 Stars

Good value


(Maryland) on August 21, 2009
5 Stars

Good fit.


(Alabama) on August 20, 2009
5 Stars

Good socks at a really good price.


(Virginia) on August 19, 2009
5 Stars

Great socks. Fit nicely and stay up.


(Ohio) on August 11, 2009
5 Stars

No problems......loved the timing..product looks good.


(Wisconsin) on June 12, 2009
5 Stars

great price


(Washington) on June 7, 2009
5 Stars

Shorts fit and wear well. Comfortable.


(Texas) on June 2, 2009
5 Stars

The sock tops do not budge, even over seven matches in one day. I will never need tape to help keep my bands high.


(Wisconsin) on May 21, 2009
5 Stars

comfortable, nice price


(North Carolina) on May 20, 2009
5 Stars

VERY EXCELLENT TO WEAR IN ANY CONDITION


(Texas) on April 27, 2009
5 Stars

Great ref socks - great price.


(Massachusetts) on April 16, 2009
5 Stars

Great socks I really like them and their very comfortable.


(Delaware) on April 15, 2009
5 Stars

PERFECT SIZE FOR ME. I AM 5'11" AND HAVE A PRETTY LARGE CALF. STAYED UP THROUGH 2 FULL GAMES OF RUNNING.


(Tennessee) on March 21, 2009
5 Stars

Needed it fast and got it quick!


(California) on December 14, 2008
5 Stars

they are so confortable and durable


(Virginia) on October 29, 2008
5 Stars

Got my socks in a timely fashion and in great condition


(New York) on October 8, 2008
5 Stars

they come up to the perfect height


(California) on October 7, 2008
5 Stars

Nice and comfy


(Arizona) on October 3, 2008
5 Stars

good socks


(Georgia) on October 2, 2008
5 Stars

Good quality good price


(Colorado) on September 23, 2008
5 Stars

Good socks


(Kentucky) on September 21, 2008
5 Stars

GREAT!!!


(Georgia) on September 18, 2008
5 Stars

Nice product for price!


(Massachusetts) on September 9, 2008
5 Stars

very happy


(Ohio) on August 29, 2008
5 Stars

very comfortable.


(Michigan) on August 26, 2008
5 Stars

great socks


(Washington) on August 19, 2008
5 Stars

Awesome socks for the money! very comfortable and durable


(New York) on July 2, 2008
5 Stars

great performing socks!


(Pennsylvania) on May 30, 2008
5 Stars

good socks.


(Wisconsin) on May 28, 2008
5 Stars

Exactly what we ordered Shipped on time


(New Jersey) on May 19, 2008
5 Stars

What can you say about socks? Socks are socks. These wash and wear good.


(Michigan) on April 14, 2008
5 Stars

a-ok


(Indiana) on April 11, 2008
5 Stars

great price for a ref sock, I have bought several


(Maryland) on March 12, 2008
5 Stars

Good product - great price


(Georgia) on March 4, 2008
5 Stars

Good price for good product


(Florida) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

Great product


(Tennessee) on April 14, 2014
4 Stars

Top part of the socks are great. The actual foot portion is comfortable but wears out fast. I would buy again given the price.


(Minnesota) on July 30, 2013
4 Stars

The socks are a bit tight but feel great after 23 games in 8 days...would buy them again just one size bigger.


(West Virginia) on November 17, 2012
4 Stars

they worked just fine


(Pennsylvania) on September 18, 2012
4 Stars

Good quality sock


(Ontario) on April 19, 2012
4 Stars

the socks fit good,good value for the price,would buy again


(Pennsylvania) on March 5, 2012
4 Stars

Good product, socks fit well.


(Michigan) on November 16, 2011
4 Stars

A bit smaller than I was hoping but still a good quality sock. It is one of those pairs that you flip over the top to see the 3 stripes but I just wear them inside out to make them longer and still show the stripes.


(North Carolina) on October 20, 2011
4 Stars

Good socks!


(Missouri) on September 27, 2011
4 Stars

Good quality


(Virginia) on April 29, 2011
4 Stars

Great quality


(Pennsylvania) on March 22, 2011
4 Stars

these are good socks, they stay up


(North Carolina) on March 21, 2011
4 Stars

good price


(Pennsylvania) on March 2, 2011
4 Stars

Comfortable - Great value


(New York) on December 2, 2010
4 Stars

For the price, could not find a better one.


(California) on November 29, 2010
4 Stars

Excellent!


(Ohio) on September 27, 2010
4 Stars

Comfortable socks that stay up.


(New Jersey) on September 2, 2010
4 Stars

Good socks at a great price!


(Nebraska) on May 2, 2010
4 Stars

good product and they don't fall down


(Florida) on December 21, 2009
4 Stars

just what i was looking for. feel like cotton, very soft. just a little tight.


(California) on October 26, 2009
4 Stars

Nice price and good quality.


(Massachusetts) on October 12, 2009
4 Stars

Great fast service. Thanks


(Tennessee) on September 14, 2009
4 Stars

They wear well & don't bunch on the ankles.


(Virginia) on September 10, 2009
4 Stars

good value


(Connecticut) on August 31, 2009
4 Stars

feel nice on the feet


(Washington) on September 12, 2008
4 Stars

Great price


(Washington) on September 12, 2008
4 Stars

Good product for the price. Look sharp.


(Ohio) on July 18, 2008
4 Stars

a little small for being adult sizes but other than that they are great especially for the price.


(Ohio) on June 4, 2008
4 Stars

Good and functional. Nice socks


(New Hampshire) on May 6, 2008
4 Stars

as advirtised


(Ohio) on April 30, 2008
4 Stars

This is a great sock, however I got some 24" because that was all they had and they are definitely only for someone shorter than 5'6". My kids thought they were a little tight even for them, though I like good strong elastic, and it wears well (based on my large ones from last year).


(California) on April 9, 2008
4 Stars

Great socks. Good quality


(Wisconsin) on March 13, 2008
4 Stars

outstanding price and great quality


(South Carolina) on February 10, 2008
4 Stars

Good quality, unbeatable price.


(California) on February 8, 2008
4 Stars

I've only used them 1 day and they stay up fine.


(Texas) on November 1, 2013
3 Stars

Great price, Good durability and construction.


(New Hampshire) on September 19, 2012
3 Stars

good sock for the money.


(New York) on December 13, 2011
3 Stars

great price


(Maryland) on August 5, 2011
3 Stars

average quality


(Texas) on October 10, 2009
3 Stars

good for the price


(South Carolina) on September 18, 2008
3 Stars

They are fine.


(Ohio) on August 21, 2008
3 Stars

great for the price.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map