Customer Reviews for Diadora Team Soccer Backpacks

Back To Product
(New Hampshire) on August 22, 2014
5 Stars

great team bags


(Missouri) on August 8, 2013
5 Stars

Great backpack! Had this for several years, and it still is holding up through all the practices and games!


(New York) on June 18, 2013
5 Stars

Love it. Great size and extra compartments


(Michigan) on April 30, 2013
5 Stars

Backpacks have held up well. After several seasons using the same backpack, my son still uses his


(Michigan) on April 13, 2013
5 Stars

Very good bag at a very good price.


(Missouri) on April 10, 2013
5 Stars

These bags were as nice as the ones teams were paying a significant amount more for...the kids loved the extra treat of having their names placed on them!!!


(New Hampshire) on December 17, 2012
5 Stars

Great price on a great bag!


(New Jersey) on October 14, 2012
5 Stars

The bags are great. I got them for both my kids soccer teams and everyone loved them. Big enough to carry everything to practice and games. Loved them. Great Price too.


(Pennsylvania) on September 25, 2012
5 Stars

Great Value, Good Quality. Highly recommended.


(Illinois) on September 10, 2012
5 Stars

GREAT quality materials, and the shipping was far faster than promised. The embroidery was perfect.


(Kentucky) on August 28, 2012
5 Stars

perfect size for our M.S. boys team to carry two sets of uniforms, pennie, ball, and ball


(New Brunswick) on July 4, 2012
5 Stars

Great backpack! My son has had his for a year with no issues. Just ordered 3 more for my daughters.


(Georgia) on May 2, 2012
5 Stars

Bought this for my son's 6th birthday. It is a bit big for him, but he loves it. High quality should last for years.


(West Virginia) on April 16, 2012
5 Stars

love it. very roomy and meets needs for young soccer player.


(Wisconsin) on April 14, 2012
5 Stars

Great product for an amazing price! My daughters are loving them and use them daily for soccer practice and games. They have so much room and are of a very high quality. We will order from your company again!


(Pennsylvania) on April 12, 2012
5 Stars

Bought this for my U10 daughter (actually she picked it out) and she is very happy with the product. I was uncertain about the back pack style vs. duffle bag but everything fits in the bag perfectly. She especially loves having her name embroidered on it.


(Wisconsin) on April 11, 2012
5 Stars

Really nice bags. Heavy material, lots of space. We bought them as team bags, and in their second season now, they are holding up very well and looking great. Price was excellent.


(Ohio) on March 28, 2012
5 Stars

Great soccer backpack! Girls love the large side pockets that hold even the water jugs they use in hotter weather. We have them for our U10 team and our older daughters are still using theirs also so size is good for any age.


(Massachusetts) on March 26, 2012
5 Stars

My child has been happy with her soccer bag! It took a bit of time her to found the type she was looking for.. now she NOW she has it!


(Virginia) on March 24, 2012
5 Stars

Great My son loves it and his team mates want one too.


(Louisiana) on March 9, 2012
5 Stars

IT IS VERY NICE AND MY SON LOVES IT


(Virginia) on February 28, 2012
5 Stars

Very nice and roomy to fit all of the soccer gear.


(Massachusetts) on February 27, 2012
5 Stars

Great bags, the team loves them. Came quicker than expected too.


(Michigan) on February 24, 2012
5 Stars

Great bag. Sturdy and plenty of room for everything. Embroidery looks great.


(Texas) on February 24, 2012
5 Stars

The team loves them. lots of room! Looks like a good quality bag. Best price right here at Epic!


(New York) on February 13, 2012
5 Stars

Great product!! It exceeded our expectations and we would definitely recommend it.


(Virginia) on February 8, 2012
5 Stars

These backpacks are wonderful. The choice of colors was terrific. My girls are absolutely delighted with having their names on them also. Your customer service was even better. Thanks so very much.


(Pennsylvania) on February 8, 2012
5 Stars

Nice bag...love that it can be personalized


(California) on February 1, 2012
5 Stars

I rate these as one of the best soccer backpacks I have used for local travel teams. Not too big or bulky. A size 5 ball fits easily. A shoe pocket, and room inside for additional jerseys, sweatshirt, and jacket. Additional pocket for water bottle(s) and one small pocket on top for keys, money, wallet, camera, etc. A few easy access places for embroidery as well. Great value.


(Arizona) on January 27, 2012
5 Stars

I bought these same backpacks last year for my soccer teams. They hold up great, look great, and are a great value for the price compared to other big names.


(Maryland) on January 23, 2012
5 Stars

Love it! Holds all the stuff I need for soccer and it doesn't rip


(Louisiana) on December 20, 2011
5 Stars

Great backpack. Very roomy and sturdy.


(North Carolina) on December 14, 2011
5 Stars

Great product, best way to make sure all your soccer gear is in one place and there when you need it!


(South Carolina) on December 1, 2011
5 Stars

Great bag and a great price.


(Pennsylvania) on November 30, 2011
5 Stars

Very happy with the product.


(Texas) on November 23, 2011
5 Stars

Love this soccer backpack. Good quality, excellent space and pockets. Had the name monogrammed - might be a little larger but it looks really cute.


(New Jersey) on November 22, 2011
5 Stars

Arrived rather quickly and am pleasantly surprised. Good quality bag and beautiful embroidery! They are Christmas gifts so won't see them in use for awhile but on the surface is worth the price.


(California) on November 22, 2011
5 Stars

I love how fast my order arrived and the embroidery was perfect. As team mom I didn't want to get the kids another trophy or plaque, the soccer bags were a big hit with the boys and parents. Thank you Epic for making my purchase fast and easy.


(Michigan) on November 20, 2011
5 Stars

Very nice Backpack. Tons of room, great looks and the stiched name on it looks great!


(Massachusetts) on November 11, 2011
5 Stars

Just as described. The monogram was also perfect. The bag is roomy and holds all his equipment.


(North Dakota) on November 5, 2011
5 Stars

Love it! Had a nice big spot on front that we had embroidered with the club logo. Has held up well over the last year. I would recommend to anyone.


(Michigan) on November 1, 2011
5 Stars

Plenty of room in these backpacks. I have ordered several soccer related items from Epic Sports and have always had excellent/quick service.


(New York) on October 24, 2011
5 Stars

I was very happy with this soccer backpack that I ordered. The quality is great and its bigger then I expected. Great bag, especially for the price.


(New Jersey) on October 10, 2011
5 Stars

Its exactly what I expected and NOT a disappointment. What great quality and value! Thanks EPIC, I'll be sure I tell everyone!


(Texas) on October 5, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent Soccer back pack with ample room... My girls love them!!


(New Jersey) on October 4, 2011
5 Stars

Got these for our U9 travel Team,Great bags with plenty of room.Definetly recommend for other teams


(New York) on October 3, 2011
5 Stars

quality of bag is excellent!!! shipping was quick i had my sons name embroidered on the bag and the quality is excellent, i would definitely recommend this bag to anyone.


(Kentucky) on September 26, 2011
5 Stars

Wonderful team backpacks. A world of features for a good price. I am very pleased. Also, shipping was lightning fast, even with getting names on the bags! Thanks for having a product that would allow our team to afford matching bags!


(Maryland) on September 20, 2011
5 Stars

This is an awesome soccer team backpack...perfect size for my 12 yr old daughter. The quality of the backpack is great...and can't beat the price! Fast shipping too...thanks!


(Wyoming) on September 15, 2011
5 Stars

The kids love their new soccer backpacks, and I love their durability! Thanks for getting them to us so quickly.


(New Jersey) on September 12, 2011
5 Stars

the perfect bag for both of my daughters in Rec soccer leagues, plenty of space and pockets, recommended.


(Colorado) on September 12, 2011
5 Stars

Perfect soccer bag. Muddy cleats are separate from the uniform which is separate from the goalie gloves and Velcro on the shin guards. This bag has everything this soccer mom wanted and more. Kids love it too. Arrived quicker than I thought possible. Thanks for a great bag at an affordable price.


(Michigan) on September 7, 2011
5 Stars

Great, sturdy bag. Lots of room for a teeange soccer player to tote all their stuff, including their ball. Epic had great pricing and the shipping was faster than I anticipated!


(Michigan) on September 2, 2011
5 Stars

I ordered the bags for my daughters entire soccer team. We are all very happy with the quality of these bags!! The shipping was super fast and the customer service was EXCELLENT!! We will definitely be back!


(North Carolina) on August 29, 2011
5 Stars

This is a great soccer backpack. Perfect size and weight with plenty of room. I like the vented side pockets for shoes/shin guards so they are not inside the bag with uniforms and other clothing. There is room on the outside pouch for personalization. I would buy this backpack again. Thank you!


(Massachusetts) on August 26, 2011
5 Stars

Solid backpack at a great price. My kids abuse these things and they hold up extremely well.


(Ohio) on August 23, 2011
5 Stars

These bags are really great!!..& Epic Sports has them for the best price! They're bigger than they look in the photos & our girls love them..Would recommend them to anyone!


(Maryland) on August 8, 2011
5 Stars

Great price for a good quality product. My kids love their new soccer bags.


(Michigan) on July 25, 2011
5 Stars

Great product. Outstanding selections of colors. Very durable. Extremely functional. 4th straight year we have purchased these backpacks for our teams.


(Missouri) on July 8, 2011
5 Stars

Happily I have found a new place to order from. So quick to get it to you. You guys rock!!!


(North Carolina) on June 11, 2011
5 Stars

Great Bag! Especially for the price! We order for new members of the team. We have bags going on 4 yrs and no problems


(New Jersey) on May 30, 2011
5 Stars

Nice team bags at a great price


(Minnesota) on May 17, 2011
5 Stars

Fall of 2010 I ordered close to 20 of these Diadora team soccer backpacks. I just ordered another for school use simply because I have never in all the 3 decades that I have raised children purchased a more durable, nice looking backpack. I would buy this same product again and again. Excellent buy.


(Missouri) on April 19, 2011
5 Stars

Great bag at a great price! Much cheaper than similar backpacks at sporting goods stores, even including the shipping and embroidery!


(Texas) on April 18, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent product and custom touches done. You will be super pleased.


(Virginia) on April 16, 2011
5 Stars

LOVE THEM! The Team, parents and coaches were so excited to get them with their names on the front! They are roomie and can hold all the needed items for a busy soccer player!


(Texas) on April 15, 2011
5 Stars

Backpacks are great, especially for younger teams. Good Service overall.


(Pennsylvania) on April 15, 2011
5 Stars

Nice bag! Everything I expected.


(New York) on April 12, 2011
5 Stars

My u12 team absolutely love these bags. At first I thought the price was too good to be true. Other Internet sites have the same bag for twice the money. We had them customized with the girls names and still saved money. Quality bag and quality quick service. I would recommend both this product and Epic Sports! Oneonta Storm Soccer


(Missouri) on April 9, 2011
5 Stars

Love the bags & they were at a great price!


(Kansas) on April 4, 2011
5 Stars

Great bags! Our competitive squad has used them for the past two seasons and many tourneys. They hold up well, very durable.


(Alberta) on March 24, 2011
5 Stars

I gave this to my son for his 10th birthday as he is a soccer fanatic. It works great and seems quite durable. Lots of storage space as well.


(New Mexico) on March 17, 2011
5 Stars

I really like the backpacks. I now have ordered them for the team. They work great on the back of the children. My 4 year old even can carry it.


(Ohio) on March 16, 2011
5 Stars

Love it


(Ohio) on March 11, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent all-purpose bag. My 6 and 8 year old daughters both use this bag and it's just right. Love the selection of colors too!


(Virginia) on March 3, 2011
5 Stars

Got it as a gift for my niece who is 8. She loved it! The size is perfect!


(North Carolina) on March 2, 2011
5 Stars

I really love this bag. I love the colors and all the storage it has! If you are looking for a new, cheap, soccer bag this is the one!


(Massachusetts) on February 17, 2011
5 Stars

Great bag. Compartments for all the gear.


(Wisconsin) on February 15, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent product. Quick shipping.


(Ohio) on February 9, 2011
5 Stars

This bag is perfect for my 8 year old son. Most bags are so large and bulky which made it hard for him to carry them but this bag is a good size. I really love all of the separate compartments so we don't have to worry about his ball and shoes getting everything else dirty.


(New Jersey) on February 4, 2011
5 Stars

Perfect soccer bag!! I bought 2 of them, one for each of my two soccer fanatics. My one daughter is able to fit her water bottle and snack in one of the side pockets, soccer cleats in the other, soccer ball in the front mesh pocket, 2 changes of clothing, shin guards and school books in the master compartment. On soccer training days, she used to go to school with 2 or 3 bags to carry all this stuff. Now it all fits neatly in this one big bag. Both my girls love it and I love it!


(Massachusetts) on February 1, 2011
5 Stars

Good quality and design.


(Illinois) on January 31, 2011
5 Stars

great bags for good price


(Nevada) on January 27, 2011
5 Stars

GREAT, WORTH EVERY PENNY AND MORE!


(Michigan) on January 25, 2011
5 Stars

It appeared well made; was a gift to our grandson and he seemed thrilled with it, especially all the pockets to keep things separated. Good design!


(North Carolina) on January 25, 2011
5 Stars

I got two of these backpacks in my daughters' favorite colors with their names embroidered on them as well. The quality of the product and the quick time in which I received it was AMAZING! My girls LOVE their bags and I now have a new place to shop for all of their soccer needs! Thanks!


(New Jersey) on January 24, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent bag. Fits all of the soccer equipment. Others have asked where to buy. Definately can grow with the soccer player.


(California) on January 10, 2011
5 Stars

Great product at fair price. Very good service from Epic.


(Maine) on January 10, 2011
5 Stars

We love the soccer backpack, it is perfect. My 11 year old is using it for soccer and basketball. We wanted this type of bag so the dirty soccer ball has a separate compartment from clothing.


(New York) on January 5, 2011
5 Stars

This is a very well made bag at a great price!!!


(Colorado) on January 4, 2011
5 Stars

We are very pleased with these backpacks. We ordered three of the custom packs with our daughters names on them. The price is the best out there and the bags are great quality. I would highly recommend the Diadora soccer backpacks, it is a very good product!


(Massachusetts) on January 3, 2011
5 Stars

I bought these for my grandchildren - They are excellent- the kids loved them especially when they saw their names on them - adults were quite impressed and asked "where did you find them" - a great gift for soccer kids


(Illinois) on January 3, 2011
5 Stars

Great bag. I purchased this for my 10 year old daughter and had her initials embroidered on the front. She loves it. It is not too big like some bags but has plenty of room to hold all her equipment and a change of clothes, etc.


(California) on January 2, 2011
5 Stars

My girls love the bag. Very good quality.


(Texas) on December 30, 2010
5 Stars

Backpack is best quality out there. Daughter has used for several years and is still in great shape!


(Mississippi) on December 30, 2010
5 Stars

Lots of room...well made


(New York) on December 30, 2010
5 Stars

Perfect transaction for a great item


(Wisconsin) on December 30, 2010
5 Stars

Great quality. Larger than I thought it would be. My daughter loved her name in lime green. I would order from here again in a heartbeat.


(California) on December 29, 2010
5 Stars

Love this backpack! And the embroidery makes it even better. What I particularly loved was the customer service - I ordered it in very early December, and called in mid-December to check on the status - the very nice girl who I spoke with assured me my backpack would go out and get to me in time for Christmas, and it did. Customer service was EXCELLENT!


(Ohio) on December 29, 2010
5 Stars

Backpack arrived timely and was personalized with the requested name and thread colors...perfectly Recipient was thrilled!!!


(Pennsylvania) on December 17, 2010
5 Stars

This is absolutely adorable and much better quality than we thought we would get for the price. Best price, wonderful product! We are thrilled!


(California) on December 15, 2010
5 Stars

Great service - Great bag!!! Had a name change on a small order a day after I submitted it online and Epic Sports had no problem changing it and still sent it out on time for the first game - Thank you!!!


(Michigan) on December 13, 2010
5 Stars

Great bags. Our team loves them and we are the envy of the rest of the league. I would recommend these to anyone.


(Pennsylvania) on December 2, 2010
5 Stars

this backpack was awesome. grandson loved it. now my granddaughter wants one too thanks for your product.


(Florida) on November 30, 2010
5 Stars

It is nice and roomy and has plenty of compartments to use. My daughter bought one adn my nephew liked it so much, he bought one too.


(Kentucky) on November 23, 2010
5 Stars

Great product. Couldn't find what I needed anywhere but from your company. THANKS


(Pennsylvania) on November 16, 2010
5 Stars

I ordered this for my 8 year old for xmas...wonderful! she is going to LOVE it! Fast turn around and seemingly great quality in the back and the customization! Thank You!


(North Carolina) on November 9, 2010
5 Stars

My daughter loves this bag. Heavy duty construction and very well made. Came quicker than expected and way cheaper than anywhere else that we checked. Would definitely recommend. No complaints about the product or the company.


(Ohio) on November 2, 2010
5 Stars

Love it!


(California) on November 2, 2010
5 Stars

Great product! the team loves them and they look great!


(Michigan) on October 30, 2010
5 Stars

Godd price and quality. Fast shipping


(Florida) on October 29, 2010
5 Stars

Great bag and awesome embroidery! I cant wait to give it to my son for Christmas :)


(Pennsylvania) on October 22, 2010
5 Stars

Nice quality, great surprise for the money seems well made. Looking forward to getting years of use. Fast delivery even with monogramming.


(Tennessee) on October 17, 2010
5 Stars

Good sturdy large backpack. Room for a ball plus a lot more. Plenty of pockets to hold drinks and equipment. Buying from Epic was a pleasure.


(Louisiana) on October 11, 2010
5 Stars

I like the variety of colors. I have two soccer players in the family and they both have a Diadora bag. I like the separate place for the soccer ball and the other smaller compartments for gloves and personal items.


(New Mexico) on October 7, 2010
5 Stars

No problems! Order 9 soccer bags each monogramed differently. Bag seems durable.


(North Carolina) on October 7, 2010
5 Stars

Great item! Very well built. Would recommend this product for all teams. Only recommendation is to have some pads place with the carry straps due to the fact that they are a little heavy and if you have to carry them a distance it would be more comfortable.


(California) on October 6, 2010
5 Stars

The team loved the backpacks. They were reasonably priced and arrived in a very timely manner.


(Arizona) on October 6, 2010
5 Stars

The product came quickly and is just as pictured. My daughter loves the color and it is big enough to keep all her stuff ready to go. It seems very durable and I would highly recommend it!


(Pennsylvania) on October 6, 2010
5 Stars

Great quality bag - priced lower than anything in the sporting good stores AND it was peronalized with embroidered name! Son loves it.


(Washington) on October 6, 2010
5 Stars

This is a great size for a backpack. It is roomy, but not too big for small children. The separate compartment for the soccer ball is great because it keeps the other items free from grass, dirt, etc.


(Iowa) on October 6, 2010
5 Stars

The backpack shipped very quickly and the quality is great. Size is good and the embroidery looks good too. No complaints here.


(California) on October 5, 2010
5 Stars

Great bags. My team of 8 yr old girls loves them, and takes them everywhere (practice, games, tournaments, etc).


(Texas) on October 5, 2010
5 Stars

Nothing but GREAT!!!!


(New Jersey) on September 29, 2010
5 Stars

Awesome! Durable...love the embroidery over the soccer ball!


(Illinois) on September 28, 2010
5 Stars

Great backpack!!!


(New York) on September 28, 2010
5 Stars

We ordered them for our soccer team. They are the perfect size and a great price. I would definetely recommend them. The girls love having their names embroidered on the bags.


(Pennsylvania) on September 28, 2010
5 Stars

Our team loved the bags. Good quality,nice colors. Very happy with the product.


(Massachusetts) on September 27, 2010
5 Stars

Great Bag! I am so pleased with this bag, it is going to make a perfect birthday gift. Thanks!


(Michigan) on September 27, 2010
5 Stars

Very nice backpack, well worth the money. Several storage spots and plenty of room for everything - ball, shoes, extra jerseys, warm-ups, etc. Best of all is the fast shipping from Epic. Great product at a really good price.


(Indiana) on September 24, 2010
5 Stars

Bag is perfect size. Like the side pockets for shoes, or shinguards. Also like the front section where the ball is kept. Good size for 12 and under.


(Florida) on September 24, 2010
5 Stars

This bag is PERFECT - and priced so much better than anything I have found in local stores. The block embrodiery looks great. Fast shipping. Thank you!!!


(Texas) on September 23, 2010
5 Stars

Awesome bag! Team loved them! Most bang for your buck. Very roomy and durable. Shipping was prompt and had them within 3 days.


(Ohio) on September 22, 2010
5 Stars

Very well made! I ordered the pink bag for my daughter who plays rec soccer, and got it embroidered with her first initial and last name as well as the soccer ball. It is so roomy and durable. All of the other team parents have asked where I got it! I will be ordering a second one for my son!!!


(Missouri) on September 22, 2010
5 Stars

Very good design. The ball pouch is on the inside and still leaves enough room for all your soccer gear.


(Florida) on September 22, 2010
5 Stars

This backpack is the perfect size for my daughter's U13 team and the quality of a durable, embroidered bag is unbeatable!


(California) on September 21, 2010
5 Stars

Great backpacks ,lots of room & storage for ball. great price and service fast shipping thank you


(Ohio) on September 21, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent price for a large well built bag.


(Maine) on September 18, 2010
5 Stars

What a beautiful bag! And such a great value...Im sure this bag will take him through many seasons. He loved seeing his name on the bag as well, it looked great!


(Pennsylvania) on September 17, 2010
5 Stars

Nice large bag. So far as been durable for a 13 year old on 2 soccer teams.


(New Jersey) on September 15, 2010
5 Stars

All the players love there bags very durable and plenty of room quality is remarkable


(Virginia) on September 14, 2010
5 Stars

Love.. love.. love it!! Great for all my daughters soccer gear and more! Fantastic quality and super fast service... we got our personalized bag in about a week. Will shop on Epic Sports again for sure!


(California) on September 13, 2010
5 Stars

Our team is very happy with these backpacks - they aren't oversized, but they hold alot of gear. A great price too!


(Maine) on September 13, 2010
5 Stars

great product


(California) on September 13, 2010
5 Stars

The backpacks are a perfect size and the order was completed and shipped in a very timely manner.


(Pennsylvania) on September 9, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent product. Son loves it.


(Virginia) on September 9, 2010
5 Stars

My granddaughter loves her soccer bag. Top quality and personalized name looks great.


(California) on September 8, 2010
5 Stars

Product was exactly as stated. The bags were nice original Diadora product. Great company would order from them again and agian..


(California) on September 8, 2010
5 Stars

These backpacks are awesome. The girls absolutely love them. They have plenty of space and are sturdy. Speedy processing and delivery of our order.


(Ohio) on September 8, 2010
5 Stars

The soccer bag is for my daughter, she upgraded from the small pull string bag type. She loves the bag and holds all her soccer equipment.


(Michigan) on September 8, 2010
5 Stars

great bag! lots of room...


(Maryland) on September 7, 2010
5 Stars

My daughter loves her new soccer bag, has plenty of room for all of her equipment.


(Florida) on August 26, 2010
5 Stars

Love the backpack. Very large and has room for everything! If I had to reorder I would have embroidered the name in White instead of Black so that it would show up better.


(Tennessee) on August 25, 2010
5 Stars

Great brand name product, at an unbelieveable price. Thanks


(Maryland) on August 23, 2010
5 Stars

My boys have had theirs over a year now. They hold abolutely everything they need and have held up great!


(Michigan) on August 18, 2010
5 Stars

Great backpacks my grils have used them for 2 seasons and they are still in great shape.


(Florida) on August 11, 2010
5 Stars

This is a great backpack for soccer players of all ages. You cannot find the various colors or name embroidery ANYWHERE locally! What a nice touch for a shining star! Very roomy and well made.


(Missouri) on August 11, 2010
5 Stars

I was a little leary ordering these online but my order was exactly what I wanted and it came as scheduled. The price of these bags beat any local store by almost $10 each. When you are ordering for an entire team this adds up! I wish I would have added the embroidery through Epic was wanted to ensure the order was correct first b/c you cannot return anything embroidered. Thanks for everything!


(Ohio) on August 10, 2010
5 Stars

great price for a great product


(Texas) on August 8, 2010
5 Stars

Great Bag!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! My son loves it and so do others who have seen it. Very durable. Thanks!!!


(California) on July 27, 2010
5 Stars

Very rugged backpacks and your service was superb! We received the order right away and every detail was correct. We are all thrilled with the backpack, embroidery and service! We will pass along your site to others. Thank you so much! Lisa Rose Valley Center, CA


(Tennessee) on July 26, 2010
5 Stars

Bag was as described at a good price.


(Washington) on July 25, 2010
5 Stars

The bag was exactly what was pictured on the website. It is big enough to hold cleats, equipment and a ball. Easy to wear backpack. We have used this bag in snow and rain. Holds up well.


(Virginia) on July 24, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent item.


(Georgia) on July 23, 2010
5 Stars

Like the color!


(California) on July 22, 2010
5 Stars

The backpacks are very roomy, with clean lines, the embroidery was awesome and so easy. Nice heavy material, sure to last through many seasons.


(California) on July 21, 2010
5 Stars

Product arrived fast! Great service and quality...Highly recommended.


(Pennsylvania) on July 15, 2010
5 Stars

My daughter loves it. Low key, not flashy...very functional. Loves her name stitched on it....love all the room in it, especially ball pocket and deep side pockets w/ zippers. Love sturdy, quality straps. Great product...thank you!


(New York) on July 14, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent backpacks


(California) on July 10, 2010
5 Stars

I like the backpack styel bag. My kids can carry their own stuff. I am a coach and a mom and we have are own stuff to carry it makes my kids stay in order and every thing has a place. I bought 2.


(Pennsylvania) on July 2, 2010
5 Stars

Great qulaity product - my daughter loves it.


(Mississippi) on July 1, 2010
5 Stars

Exactly what I ordered; actually got it before the delivery date! Very happy and will continue to buy from Epic Sports! Thank you!


(Virginia) on June 28, 2010
5 Stars

Great bag - great price!


(Maine) on June 24, 2010
5 Stars

Love the room that this bag has. My kids can put all of their soccer gear including extra into the bag. Great product for a great price.


(Alabama) on June 22, 2010
5 Stars

Awesome bag, great price


(Connecticut) on June 18, 2010
5 Stars

Very good quality bags! The bag is very roomy for all of my daughters's gear and it looks very nice too. The embroirdery is very well done. I am sure they will have these bags a long time.


(Utah) on June 18, 2010
5 Stars

A well-built bag at a great price. I ordered it in pink being that's my granddaughter's favorite color. And the fact it could be personalized with her name was frosting on the cake. A win-win situation for everyone involved.


(New York) on June 16, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent condition!!! I paid $35.99 for the same exact, same model number bag for my older daughter last year from Soccer.com. I love this bag! Plenty of space inside and pockets. Buy this bag from Epic Sports!!! Melissa O'Hara Clifton Park, NY


(New York) on June 10, 2010
5 Stars

Great bag, great space for all your soccer needs! Highly recommend!


(California) on June 3, 2010
5 Stars

I really love the backpack and especially the personalization. It's for my sons birthday and I know he will love it. Thanks!


(Colorado) on June 3, 2010
5 Stars

Perfect, very quality product. Very happy


(Michigan) on June 1, 2010
5 Stars

Bag seems larger than it looked in the photos. On time with nice embroidery. A very good value.


(Colorado) on May 27, 2010
5 Stars

Great Backpacks! Love that we can fit everything inside easily


(Maryland) on May 23, 2010
5 Stars

My son loved his soccer bag The embroidery was done perfectly


(Virginia) on May 20, 2010
5 Stars

Came quickly and was exactly what I expected.


(Massachusetts) on May 18, 2010
5 Stars

I bought two of these for my daughters and they love them. The bags are ample size for clothes, shoes, bottles, ball, etc. The quality seems to good, too, although we've only had them a few weeks so only time will tell.


(Tennessee) on May 16, 2010
5 Stars

Best price on the net; delivered on time and the product was as advertised. Smooth sale.


(Ohio) on May 5, 2010
5 Stars

My son couldn't be happier with this bag! It is large enough to keep all of his soccer stuff with room to spare and the personalization turned out beautiful and makes it even more special. We love it!!!!!


(Nevada) on May 3, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent backpack. There's plenty of room for ball, shoes, shin guards, water bottle, and some of mommy's stuff!


(Indiana) on May 2, 2010
5 Stars

My daughter loves her bag! It's perfect.


(South Carolina) on April 29, 2010
5 Stars

This is a great product at a great price. I will definitely buy more. And having the option to put their names on it,is wonderful.


(California) on April 29, 2010
5 Stars

Great backpack for the money. Good quality. Customer service great. If you need to call customer service, you don't have to push a hundred buttons to speak to someone. Fast service. Fast shipping.


(Ohio) on April 28, 2010
5 Stars

I loved the backpack and so did my granddaugther. Looks real sturdy. Extra pockets for her hair accessories. That is a plus for her. This is a great buy at a low price.


(Virginia) on April 24, 2010
5 Stars

Great soccer bag. Holds my son's goalie pants, shirt, two pair of gloves, ball, extra team jersey and socks, and his water bottle. Had his name added to it and he loves it.


(Oregon) on April 23, 2010
5 Stars

This product is more than great.


(New Jersey) on April 22, 2010
5 Stars

The backpacks are the perfect size, great quality, and look sharp. We ordered black with white embroidery. Each bag is embroidered with its owner's last name to avoid mix-ups. You are able to fit a ball, cleats, shin guards, extra jersey, extra clothes, and hook on a water bottle for easy access with the straps above the ball pouch. The original delivery date, when I placed the order, was 4/15 but they arrived, in perfect condition, on 4/9 which was in time for our first game. I typically do not buy things on-line and was nervous about the quality . . . there was a giant sigh of relief when I opened the box and saw that I had nothing to worry about. The team has received many compliments on the backpacks and I have provided a few coaches with the website information so they can order backpacks for their team.


(Michigan) on April 16, 2010
5 Stars

the quality is better than what i thought it would be


(New York) on April 6, 2010
5 Stars

My team loved them


(New Jersey) on April 5, 2010
5 Stars

Great bags. The price with Embroidery was excellent. Matched my son's Diadora team uniform color exactly. I bought the first bag and the whole team ended up buying the bag. Had their last name and number embroidered on.


(New York) on April 3, 2010
5 Stars

The bag is great. My daughter is using it for VOLLEYBALL (Epic Sports it would be nice to have an embroidered VOLLEYBALL). The open mesh area is fantastic for the stinky knee pads - now her extra jersey's and warm ups don't smell. The embroidery option is a must, all the other girls on the club have asked where we had it done. We put an iron on VOLLEYBALL patch (be careful, the bag does not like heat, your iron will stick to the bag) below her name. It is spacious enough to accommodate everything for a weekend tournament (shoes, ankle braces, warm ups, knee pads, jerseys, and food). I did extensive research and this was one of the biggest backpacks I could find. Epic Sports shipped it to us very quickly, I am very happy with their service as this is the second bag I have bought from Epic.


(Texas) on April 3, 2010
5 Stars

We got the Maroon Diadora Backpacks for my U7 Girls team and they are awesome! The shipping was quick & the sales staff very helpful. We took them to a local embroidery shop to get the Team Name, Player's Name and # on them. Everyting fit really well on the top front pocket. We were looking for something to carry their ball and water bottle but got so much more! There is so much room and the shoe compartment is great for wet or muddy items. At $19, they were half the price of other brands and much better construction. I highly recommend these backpacks for teams or individuals. Many of our team siblings plan on ordering some as well.


(Pennsylvania) on March 29, 2010
5 Stars

Great bag, great price.


(Mississippi) on March 22, 2010
5 Stars

my child loves it.


(Michigan) on March 17, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent bag! Plenty big for the soccer ball, water bottle, jackets, and more. The colors are vibrant and the variety of colors for the personalization is great!


(North Carolina) on March 16, 2010
5 Stars

I was very pleased with this backpack and we even received it about a week before we had initially been expecting it.


(Alabama) on March 12, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent. looks fantastic and what a great price! I will buy all my soccer stuff from here from now on!


(Minnesota) on March 10, 2010
5 Stars

The bag is way better than expected! The name/soccer ball, all perfect. We have made 3 purchases from Epic and will continue to do so! Thanks!


(New York) on March 6, 2010
5 Stars

The bags were great and the embroidery was beautiful and Very Durable!! Thank you will definitely buy from you again.


(Mississippi) on March 4, 2010
5 Stars

Great service and great product. Bags came quickly and as described. Tom Velek Columbus United Soccer Club


(Texas) on February 23, 2010
5 Stars

so far so good. It is pretty early to tell. the are a good size.


(California) on February 23, 2010
5 Stars

Great Product- Great Price . . .


(Maine) on February 22, 2010
5 Stars

This is exactly what I expected from the description and is very functional. Excellent product for the price.


(Pennsylvania) on February 15, 2010
5 Stars

Great soccer bag. Excellent price and quality. You can't get this bag for less than $45 elsewhere. Plenty of room for ball, cleats, shin guards, water bottle, and more. I recommend this bag and Epic Sports. (Shipping was quick, too.) I'll be back for more when the need arises. I am frugal and I did my research. It was worth it.


(Tennessee) on February 7, 2010
5 Stars

Super gear bag for the money ! Very large & roomy. Durable - my 14 year old son is not the easiest with his equipment. Only wish there were larger pockets on the sides for my son's big cleats !


(Georgia) on January 3, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent backpack. Nice large size, looks great and has held up well.


(Illinois) on December 9, 2009
5 Stars

Great item, perfect for soccer


(Washington) on December 1, 2009
5 Stars

great quality!!


(Michigan) on November 19, 2009
5 Stars

Absolutely love the bag! Great quality, plenty of room for all soccer gear. Her whole team is going to want one and I know where to send them!


(Virginia) on November 16, 2009
5 Stars

The backpack is better than the picture my daughter loves it.


(North Carolina) on November 15, 2009
5 Stars

This is a great soccer bag, I had my daughters names put on them and they look beautiful. I got them very quickly and they hold there ball and all there soccer stuff without a problem.


(Pennsylvania) on November 12, 2009
5 Stars

Thanks so much! The bag is perfect. My daughter loves it!


(New Jersey) on November 9, 2009
5 Stars

Great product! Very durable!


(Illinois) on November 4, 2009
5 Stars

Very sturdy and roomy. A good value for the money.


(Massachusetts) on November 3, 2009
5 Stars

Beautiful bag, well made, sturdy and the lettering with name/number looks amazing. With 3 children playing soccer its a great way to keep their soccer gear organized and ready to go without any confusion of "where's my bag". Highly recommend this bag.


(Louisiana) on October 29, 2009
5 Stars

bought 2. think they will be perfect for they boys.


(New Jersey) on October 28, 2009
5 Stars

Can't beat the bang for the buck. High quality and lots and lots of room! The Escalade of soccer backpacks. The Adidas backpack wasn't built this good. I ordered it embroidered which was a mistake. The embroidery was a quality job, but I could have saved time and money by having it done locally. Epic Sports Rules! Thanks guys for making sports more affordable. I would like to see free shipping once in a while though.


(Missouri) on October 28, 2009
5 Stars

Good, sturdy sports bag, we had my daughter's name added to it and it looks great, plus it was still delivered promptly.


(North Carolina) on October 26, 2009
5 Stars

great bag! fits all of the equipment and seems very durable


(Washington) on October 26, 2009
5 Stars

Great quality bags, especially for the price. I searched all over and Epic was by far the cheapest. The personalization looked great. Easy to order and we received the bags very quickly. We gave the bags instead of trophies and the boys loved them.


(New Jersey) on October 25, 2009
5 Stars

The bags are GREAT...the players love them. They are roomy with a lot of compartments. And, you can't beat the price and service! Thanks, Coach Greg Perri, Jr., U12 Florence Flashes United Girls


(California) on October 25, 2009
5 Stars

Outstanding quality super fast shipping


(Connecticut) on October 23, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent Product. My daughter LOVED it!! It is large enough for all of her equipment to fit inside which makes getting ready for a game much easier!!! Also so many colors to choose from we were able to pick her team colors!! I highly reccomend this product!!


(Washington) on October 22, 2009
5 Stars

Nice product, quick turnaround and shipping. Ordered 15 bags for the team and the kids loved them.


(New York) on October 21, 2009
5 Stars

Love our new diadora soccer backpacks!! My kids are very happy with them.


(New York) on October 21, 2009
5 Stars

Product srrived quickly and by the date I was told it would arrive. Great quality and great price. I paid much less for this soccer bag than it was being sold for on several other websites, even after including the cost of shipping.


(South Carolina) on October 19, 2009
5 Stars

absolutely the best backpack at the best price anywhere (on-line or in stores) also a great quality product with fast shipping!


(Utah) on October 19, 2009
5 Stars

Very nice backpack. Roomy and good quality!


(Minnesota) on October 19, 2009
5 Stars

The soccer bag is GREAT!! It is the perfect size, not to big not to small. We got the lettering put on and it is very nice. The bag was built with good material and looks like it should last a couple of seasons. Thanks we are very happy with it.


(New Jersey) on October 16, 2009
5 Stars

5. Absolutely perfect. My daughter loves her backpack which has lots of pockets for everything she needs. She was also very happy to be able to pick her team color for the bag with the dark pink writing for her name. It made it very personalized for her.


(California) on October 15, 2009
5 Stars

nice job.....my kid is 10 and this bag is a perfect size rather than the larger sizes we found at sporting goods stores. the turnaround and engraving was quick.....nice price.


(Massachusetts) on October 12, 2009
5 Stars

Great backpack for a high school freshman soccer player.


(Pennsylvania) on October 12, 2009
5 Stars

Great soccer gear! I bought these for my 2 sons and we all love them. Helps keep all their soccer gear organized. Great service at a great price! We will shop at Epic again for sure.


(Ohio) on October 9, 2009
5 Stars

Great backpack. Very roomy and durable. I had a name put on the backpack and it looks great. Awesome price and quick shipping too!


(Massachusetts) on October 7, 2009
5 Stars

Extremely happy with this product. The quality is great and the embroidery adds the perfect finishing touch. The photos on line do not do it justice. Very satisfied and will recommend your website to family and friends.


(New York) on October 5, 2009
5 Stars

great bags for the price and the customer service at this company is very responsive and helpful. Nick Mehnert


(South Carolina) on October 5, 2009
5 Stars

Fantastic bag! Very well made.


(Connecticut) on October 3, 2009
5 Stars

These backpacks are great for the money! I bought them for both my 9 year old and my 6 year old. They come in so many colors. There is room for a jacket on the inside even with the ball in the pocket, as well as a side pocket for a drink. The personalization is an added bonus! Will recommend to friends.


(Connecticut) on October 2, 2009
5 Stars

This backpack is great. My 12 yr old son loves it. It has plenty of different pockets for everything a soccer player needs. Epic Sports had the best price on the web and the only place that does the custom embroidery. I ordered black backpack with red name and number. The red is a dark shade of red and it looks great on the black fabric.


(Louisiana) on October 1, 2009
5 Stars

great quality. great bag. my daughter loves it!


(Massachusetts) on September 30, 2009
5 Stars

This bag is terrific. My daughter loves it and so do I. I bought this and an elite for my two girls. They have their names on them and the exact colors that they wanted. And I absolutely lucked out as I spent the same amount of money for two that I would have spent on one adidas and the bags are the same quality.


(Kentucky) on September 29, 2009
5 Stars

This bag is amazing!I heard about it from all of my soccer friends. It think that it is a very nice and deep bag, perfect for a first soccer bag. It was very cheap too! You can also get embrodering on it. Overall I LOVE THIS BAG!


(Virginia) on September 29, 2009
5 Stars

Our team loves these backpacks! They are roomy and have separate compartments for the ball and shoes - great when they're wet or muddy. The cost, including cost for personalization, is very reasonable.


(Florida) on September 29, 2009
5 Stars

Awesome, parents and kids love them. You now have a dedicated new customer.


(North Carolina) on September 29, 2009
5 Stars

Love it!


(New Jersey) on September 28, 2009
5 Stars

The bag is very well constructed, lots of room for everything needed. We also got our last name embroidered on it which turned out lovely. Great bag at a great price.


(Tennessee) on September 28, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent product. My girls absolutely loved them. Everyone on their team has asked about their bags. The embroidery looks great too.


(New York) on September 27, 2009
5 Stars

Great bag, great price and quick delivery


(Ohio) on September 25, 2009
5 Stars

I both two for my boys. For the price (almost 1/2 of the bag ordered by the club team), these bags look great, have a sturdy composition and the pockets and spacing are perfect. We opted for last name and number. The embroidery was professionally done and looks great. You can not go wrong with this bag. Delievery was prompt and ordering was very easy.


(Virginia) on September 25, 2009
5 Stars

Great bag at a great price. Thanks


(Michigan) on September 25, 2009
5 Stars

Good turn around time & the print on the bags looks great!


(New Jersey) on September 24, 2009
5 Stars

Great quality soccer bags. Best price on the internet or stores by $15.00 per bag which is alot of $$$. Beautiful embroidery with no errors and shipped very quickly. Will continue to purchase from this sight in the future. I also recieved a call from their customer service dept. unsolicited and they wanted to assist me in savng money on shipping due to multiple orders placed. There was unfortunately no savings on that note but I appreciated their efforts.


(Ohio) on September 24, 2009
5 Stars

Nice price, nice stiched embroidery, delivery took 14 days from order.


(Kansas) on September 22, 2009
5 Stars

We purchased the backpacks for our kids and they love them. The great thing is they come in so many different colors that we were able to get our kids favorite colors. Great Packs!!


(Texas) on September 22, 2009
5 Stars

5 star got to me in a timely manner


(Virginia) on September 22, 2009
5 Stars

My daughter loves having a soccer bag that will hold everything, has her name on it, and is in her team colors.


(Louisiana) on September 22, 2009
5 Stars

My daugthers' team loved their bags! I was surprised how fast we received them. Great Service


(New Jersey) on September 22, 2009
5 Stars

Best price I could find on this item. Embroidery looked great, delivery was within the quoted range. Overall, I'm very pleased with the product and service.


(New Mexico) on September 21, 2009
5 Stars

Perfect just what she needed!


(California) on September 20, 2009
5 Stars

To our Team are perfect in size, we are very happy with them.


(Pennsylvania) on September 18, 2009
5 Stars

great bag.. nice job embroidering . got here on time... have recommended it to others on the team.


(Michigan) on September 18, 2009
5 Stars

Great durable bags...and you can't beat the price.


(Massachusetts) on September 17, 2009
5 Stars

I love these backpacks, good looking, lot's of room, great buy for the money


(Wisconsin) on September 17, 2009
5 Stars

My daughter got this as a gift before her first soccer tournament. She loved it and it worked perfectly! She loved the zippered pocket for her ball! I also had to change the color of the embroidery at the last minute and it was not a problem! I heard back from the company right away and everything was great! Thank you!!


(Connecticut) on September 16, 2009
5 Stars

My son was thrilled with the bag. It certainly makes getting to practice/games much easier. He can easily fit all his gear/ball in the bag.


(Illinois) on September 14, 2009
5 Stars

Great product. Excellent quality for the price. My daughter loves the bag!


(Michigan) on September 12, 2009
5 Stars

Great backpack for the buck. Seems very rugged, and has lots of room. Looks great too! We got them for our Varsity and JV teams.


(Massachusetts) on September 12, 2009
5 Stars

Great bag, great price.


(Pennsylvania) on September 12, 2009
5 Stars

Good quality backpacks delivered in a timely manner for a good price. We opted for the embroidered names which were nicely done.


(Colorado) on September 10, 2009
5 Stars

Great storage- lot's of useful pockets. The color selections were nice and my daughter enjoyed having her name stitched on it. Delivery time was just as promised.


(California) on September 10, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent quality, design and color choices, (Pink).


(North Carolina) on September 9, 2009
5 Stars

This is a great team bag. The shipping was just super fast.


(Ohio) on September 8, 2009
5 Stars

The boys love the bags!!


(Colorado) on September 8, 2009
5 Stars

Love the backpack! Has enough room for school work and soccer gear, the quality looks/feels sturdy. Delivery was on time with no problems. Thanks Epic sports!


(Missouri) on September 4, 2009
5 Stars

Great backpacks we purchased for our team. Sturdy with plenty of room. Quick shipment even with adding embroidered numbers.


(Tennessee) on September 2, 2009
5 Stars

Great Bag! Like how it has sections for everything! That way your nasty cleats stay away from everything else & having the ball compartment on the outside but still fully enclosed is great! I also love the fact that you can personalize it with the embroidering for a few dollars more!


(Nevada) on August 31, 2009
5 Stars

Girls love them. Nice embroidery. Checked out many backpacks and these are the best for the money. Very Happy


(New Mexico) on August 29, 2009
5 Stars

i just love the bag. we had our daughter's name put on it.


(Missouri) on August 28, 2009
5 Stars

Great bag. I bought one for my son and then another for my daughter and they LOVE them. All of their gear and even training aids and pumps fit in. We also love the exterior ball section.


(Massachusetts) on August 28, 2009
5 Stars

We ordered two bags. The bags are great - high quality and very functional. The service from Epic Sports was also great.


(Ohio) on August 26, 2009
5 Stars

Great Bag room enough for everything and more. The whole team loves them. Thanks for the great customer service. Bellbrook Blast


(Ohio) on August 26, 2009
5 Stars

My daughters lover their Diadora bags. The colors are so vibrant! They stand up well also. I would definitely recommend these soccer backpacks.


(New Jersey) on August 25, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent quality, nice personalization and very fast turnaround!


(Indiana) on August 25, 2009
5 Stars

I was very pleased with the backpacks, true to the picture and advertisement. Love the embroidered names that help us tell the two apart!


(New Jersey) on August 24, 2009
5 Stars

All the boys loved their bags and even though it was a complicated order everything was delivered just as ordered. I appreciated the great customer service. The bags are well constructed and they have plenty of room to fit all the stuff that is needed for all their games.


(Colorado) on August 24, 2009
5 Stars

This soccer bag is great. It was a fantastic price which enabled me to have it embroidered with my kid's name. Both my kids have one and love them.


(Minnesota) on August 20, 2009
5 Stars

Great Backpack. Both of my teenage girls love them. Fast shipping. Great service. Thank You Epic Sports!


(New Jersey) on August 14, 2009
5 Stars

Great bag!


(Michigan) on August 13, 2009
5 Stars

Great bagesthat the team loves! The embroidary is nice also. Coastumer service was excellant and we recieved the bags very quickly. thanks


(California) on August 12, 2009
5 Stars

Love it!!!


(Pennsylvania) on August 7, 2009
5 Stars

Fantastic quality-great bag. We recommended it to all of my daughter's team mates.


(Michigan) on August 4, 2009
5 Stars

Well made, fun colors and great price! My daughter loves this bag for soccer!


(Louisiana) on August 4, 2009
5 Stars

Love the spaciousness of the bag, very compartmentalized for sweaty cleats, soccer ball, personal items, etc!


(New Jersey) on July 31, 2009
5 Stars

Great bag for my 8 year old daughter. It holds everything she needs for all soccer events; camps, practices, and games.


(Pennsylvania) on July 30, 2009
5 Stars

Very nice!


(Kentucky) on July 28, 2009
5 Stars

GREAT bag at a super price; the little extra for embrodory is well worth it. This bag will last my players for several seasons.


(Ohio) on July 28, 2009
5 Stars

I was very impressed with the quality of the bag. My daughter was thrilled and I recommended it to several families on my daughter's team. Thank you!


(Louisiana) on July 20, 2009
5 Stars

Great bag. The quality is top notch..


(Utah) on July 17, 2009
5 Stars

Great! Thanks


(Tennessee) on July 14, 2009
5 Stars

We're very pleased with our purchase.The quality is great.


(Pennsylvania) on July 13, 2009
5 Stars

Our daughter loves it; is not just using it for soccer practice/games but doesn't want to part from it & took it to swimming today.


(Colorado) on July 9, 2009
5 Stars

Exactly what we wanted for a good price.Very happy.


(California) on July 7, 2009
5 Stars

Great backpacks. This is the second team I have used this backpack for and you can't beat the price. They did a great job on the embroidery - also the cheapest I could find


(New York) on June 29, 2009
5 Stars

I was very pleased with the quality of the soccer backpacks . My grandsons loved them. Especially with their names embroidered on them. I would definitely order from you again. Also quick shipment. thanks again....


(California) on June 23, 2009
5 Stars

Roomy, durable, colorful. I have several players that have been using their packs for 6 years! We order these for our 'new' players every year. Epic has the best price and will embroider player name/number for under $30! Can't buy the backpack alone anywhere else under $30.


(Texas) on June 22, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent value.


(Wisconsin) on June 12, 2009
5 Stars

LOVE IT!!!!! The embroidery looks GREAT!!! And the quality of the bag is AWESOME!!!


(Virginia) on June 8, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent backpacks for travel soccer - our boys love them!


(New Jersey) on May 19, 2009
5 Stars

Very pleased with the quality of the bag & my daughter's name came out great on the bag! Order process was easy & shipped on time.


(North Carolina) on May 18, 2009
5 Stars

The team loved the matching bags with team colored names embroidered on them.


(New Hampshire) on May 15, 2009
5 Stars

I had one of these bags given to me 5-6 years ago and love it, nothing falls out! The zipper had just given out. I have been looking - nothing cheaper than $30! Thanks for the great price and great service.


(Massachusetts) on May 15, 2009
5 Stars

Very nice backpacks, the names on the bag came out perfect exactly as ordered. Very fast shipping. Both of my girls are very happy with the backpacks.


(New York) on May 15, 2009
5 Stars

The girls and their parents love the bags!


(Minnesota) on May 14, 2009
5 Stars

Very stylish and well constructed. Lots of storage space.


(New York) on May 8, 2009
5 Stars

This is a great soccer bag and a terrific value. The ball and cleat pockets are a perfect size, and there is plenty of room left on the inside to store an extra uniform and sweat suit. Very roomy and comfortable. The embroidery came out great as well. I am ordering a second one for my other soccer player. I would definitely recommend this bag.


(Ohio) on May 7, 2009
5 Stars

Love it Cheap durable and Name looks fantastic


(Michigan) on May 5, 2009
5 Stars

very roomy bag. Is able to hold all of my childrens gear, and still have room available for other misc items


(Wyoming) on April 28, 2009
5 Stars

So far the team LOVES their new backpacks. Everything was done as ordered, including the names and numbers. Thanks!


(Nevada) on April 24, 2009
5 Stars

These were just what I was looking for. Plenty of room for all your soccer needs. great customer service


(New York) on April 21, 2009
5 Stars

i purchased this bag for my son and not having seen it, except by picture on the website, i was not sure what to expect. when deciding what to order, i looked carefully at the dimensions of the various bags offered to ensure that it would be of a good size for my son in terms of both use and him being able to comfortably handle it, and for certain features (i.e. separate ball pocket for easy access and to protect contents in bag from getting muddied up by a dirty ball). this bag exceeded my expectations. the look is great (i ordered navy blue with white block lettering), and the quality terrific. i had both name and number embroidered and they did a great job. it looks absolutely fantastic. the main compartment is roomy enough to hold water bottles, jackets during colder weather practices and games, alternate uniform top, tissues, gloves, earbands, etc. with plenty of room to spare. now i can throw everything in at the beginning of the season and leave it there.


(Colorado) on April 15, 2009
5 Stars

Great bags--my daughters loved them.


(Texas) on April 13, 2009
5 Stars

The backpack was perfect. No problems with order. Fast shipping as always.


(Washington) on April 13, 2009
5 Stars

She love her bag and shows it off to everyone


(Tennessee) on April 4, 2009
5 Stars

Very nice and durable. They have room for everything!


(Nebraska) on April 2, 2009
5 Stars

These are great Bags! The Team Loves this style!


(Kentucky) on March 23, 2009
5 Stars

I was very happy with the quick turn around time and am very satisfied with the product itself. My daughter loves her backpack.


(California) on March 16, 2009
5 Stars

The bags were as described, and worked well for the team. Epic had by far the cheapest price available, including the shipping


(Texas) on March 13, 2009
5 Stars

AWESOME BAG! The girls LOVE it, and I am ordering one for each girl!


(Nebraska) on February 3, 2009
5 Stars

Great quality and super fast embroidery and shipping.


(Arkansas) on January 26, 2009
5 Stars

Very good product, good price. My daughter takes hers to practice 2 -3 times a week and to games. Has held up very nicely.


(Massachusetts) on January 5, 2009
5 Stars

This is a great soccer bag with lots of room. The design is well thought out with room for all of my daughter's gear. The embroidery by Epic Sports made this the perfect gift!


(Ohio) on January 2, 2009
5 Stars

I got this for my son. He LOVES it. It is his team color, plus it is big enough to put all his goalie stuff in it and wide enough to fit his ball too, without squishing everything. I had his name embroidered on it too, which it totally loved.


(California) on December 25, 2008
5 Stars

These backpacks are very good. My 10 year old has used one for two continuous seasons, and it is still in good shape.


(New Jersey) on October 9, 2008
5 Stars

Perfect


(North Carolina) on October 9, 2008
5 Stars

The bags are good quality at a great price. The team logo that is embroidered on the bag looks fantastic. Plus, they arrived almost a week before I expected them to! Love it!


(Pennsylvania) on October 2, 2008
5 Stars

Great bag. Lots of space and pockets.


(Louisiana) on October 1, 2008
5 Stars

Great bag it is made very well and the monogramming looks great. We love it and it is being put to good use.


(Wisconsin) on September 21, 2008
5 Stars

The order arrived promptly, in "as advertised" condition. The kids liked the backpacks. Thank you.


(Michigan) on September 6, 2008
5 Stars

The team loves the soccer bag. It has lots of pockets for storage. And the names turned out great. We were pleased when the soccer bags arrived early based on the estimated ship date!!


(Michigan) on September 5, 2008
5 Stars

The kids just love these backpacks!


(South Carolina) on September 5, 2008
5 Stars

We ordered these for our u11 soccer team and they love them. The bags are high quality,the service was fast, and the embroidery was perfect. Thanks.


(Texas) on September 5, 2008
5 Stars

I ordered 16 backpacks for our team. 15 were embroidered with each girl's name. Although I couldn't complete the order on-line, your customer support person was wonderful. Every girls' name was spelled correctly and we got the blank bag we needed. Our team loves their new backpacks!


(New Jersey) on September 3, 2008
5 Stars

My team loves them. They look great. Lots of room.


(Missouri) on September 2, 2008
5 Stars

Love this bag! I bought two for my 9 year old twins and could not be happier. High quality, perfect size, embroidered nicely..boys are happy. Very good customer service and fast shipping.


(Ohio) on August 28, 2008
5 Stars

I bought 11 of these bags for our soccer team and the girls love them. They look great (we ordered black), the embroidering is nicely done and they're the perfect size (not too big but big enough to get shoes, water bottle, ball, and misc stuff in it). Thanks.


(Kansas) on August 9, 2008
5 Stars

Ordered backpack with embroidered Name and Number on Thursday and received it the following Monday. The bag was high quality but it doesn't stand up on its own. Other than that we are very satisfied with service,quality and price.


(Indiana) on August 4, 2008
5 Stars

This bag is perfect for my son's soccer team. Roomy enough for a ball, goalie gloves shoes and shinguards. He loves it.


(Virginia) on July 31, 2008
5 Stars

This was exactly what we wanted....perfect size for my high schooler and all her "stuff" and am now ordering them for the U10 girls too!!


(Michigan) on July 31, 2008
5 Stars

My daughter chose this bag over the Adidas, I was surprised at that but really surprised when we found all of the storage and extra pockets and such. Have recommened this bag to other club members.


(California) on June 30, 2008
5 Stars

Great Product, even better customer service! We got our backpacks just in time for our first tournament. Our team looked great!


(New York) on May 6, 2008
5 Stars

Looks awesome. The embroidery is great. Very happy


(New York) on April 21, 2008
5 Stars

Awesome team bag. Item was exactly what we wanted and expected. Shipping was fast. Very pleased.


(Minnesota) on April 9, 2008
5 Stars

Great quality and great price!


(Pennsylvania) on March 25, 2008
5 Stars

Great Product


(Texas) on March 25, 2008
5 Stars

The bags look great. I love the embroirdery. I was told over the phone when I ordered that it would take a week and a half to two weeks to get here which sounded reasonable to me. I was pleasantly supprised when they where in my had four days later. Thank You so much. I have had lots of trouble with online ordering, but dealing with you all was great. I was refered by a fellow coach and must thank him.


(Rhode Island) on March 12, 2008
5 Stars

the backpack is perfect and has a ton of room and compartments. you beat everyone else' price by ten bucks. After you had my daughters name stitched on it it came to everyone else' price without stitching.


(Texas) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

My daughter loves this bag. It is very high quality and the embroidery turned out beautifully.


(Illinois) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

Excellent job by epic sports embroidering name and umber. Fast shipment during critical period. Product is well made and just the right size for a youngster's gear Good distribution for dry and wet items.


(New York) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

Bought this bag for my daughter. Great for carrying all her soccer equipment. Seperate pocket for shoes keeps dirt away from everything else.


(Missouri) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

This product is an excellent value, our daughter loves hers and the Custom Name and Number we added to the bag really look great. I would HIGHLY recommend this to any parent/player looking for a backpack style soccer bag.


(Indiana) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

These backpack are great. Lots of room, well made, the girls loved them and the embroidered names were well done. These are good quality and I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks again Greg Moore Coach U6 Girls #7 world ranking, 3 vs 3


(Florida) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

Great team backpack.


(Pennsylvania) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

Nice backpack at a very good price. I bought a second one because I liked the first one so much. The embroidered name makes it even better.


(New Jersey) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

My children absolutely love them. They are very durable.


(Rhode Island) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

My daughter loves this bag especially with her name on it...


(North Carolina) on February 13, 2006
5 Stars

My daughter and I really like the Diadora backpack. The backpack is high quality and is very appealing to the eye. It is spacious enough to hold her soccer ball, two pairs of shoes, her goalie gloves and jersey, uniforms, shin guards, socks, and whatever else she decides to carry along. LTaybron from NC


on September 2, 2003
5 Stars

I really like the color selection and the stlye. I could buy a more expensive bag, but I prefer the Diadora bag. The price is Great Too!!!


(Arizona) on December 18, 2012
4 Stars

Great price. Big and roomy. Perfect for my club volleyball team.


(Missouri) on September 3, 2012
4 Stars

Bought these backpacks for my twin daughters. Currently their shoes fit perfectly in the side pockets, however if their feet grow much more they not fit. Also, if you have items in the top pocket then remove the ball from the bottom part, those items fall behind where the ball goes making it tricky to get the ball back in. Overall, a great backpack and will be very useful to the girls for years.


(Michigan) on April 30, 2012
4 Stars

This backpack was awesome for my 7 year old. The only thing she was unsatisfied with was that it did not have a holder for her water bottle. The backpack has a nice zippered section on each side of the backpack so we use that. This backpack is very durable and able to hold ALL of her soccer stuff. The other parents really liked it as well and are considering ordering their daughters one as well.


(Wisconsin) on March 6, 2012
4 Stars

Seems to be a well made soccer bag.


(Ohio) on March 5, 2012
4 Stars

Very nice back pack it dose need a water bottle holder


(New York) on February 16, 2012
4 Stars

So I bought 39 of these bags for a bunch of U6 & U7 players. I have had the bags for close to 2 weeks, they look extremely durable and I am not at all concerned about them lasting with the rough abuse a 6 or 7 year old will give them. the bags at this price are a homerun and Epic delivered them quicker then i thought they would.


(Pennsylvania) on February 13, 2012
4 Stars

Gorgeous items...love them!


(Wisconsin) on December 15, 2011
4 Stars

Nice pack. Good color match for our team. Time will tell about duability. Great value


(New Jersey) on December 12, 2011
4 Stars

The backpacks seem very good.


(Pennsylvania) on December 1, 2011
4 Stars

Love these bags, I order each year for freshman on our highschool team as an "earned" gift. We find they last for the four years most players stay with soccer and that is really saying something for each season brings its own challenges!!


(California) on August 19, 2011
4 Stars

niece loved it!


(North Carolina) on March 21, 2011
4 Stars

This is just what my daughter was looking for..


(New York) on January 11, 2011
4 Stars

Decent bag for the money. Was received in a timely fashion, my daughters size 10 cleats won't fit in the vented pocket.


(Arizona) on December 8, 2010
4 Stars

These are great bags! The colors were a little different than they looked online, however that's pretty normal. I loved the embroidery and I can't wait for my kids to open these on Christmas morning!


(Georgia) on October 5, 2010
4 Stars

Fantastic Quality. Thick material should hold up well. Quality monogramming. Excellent value and service!


(Washington) on September 3, 2010
4 Stars

Nice Quality, Good Price.


(Texas) on August 16, 2010
4 Stars

Very helpful staff. Good basic backpack.


(Connecticut) on May 6, 2010
4 Stars

Love it as does my daughter. The inside is a little cramped since the ball is hidden inside but overall it's a great rugged bag.


(New Mexico) on November 9, 2009
4 Stars

Great pack...my daughter has had one now for three years playing recreational and competitive soccer and it's still going strong. Bought this one for my son and really liked the embroidery job. Best price on the internet...although shipping was a little high for one pack...close to $10!


(California) on September 25, 2009
4 Stars

The backpacks are excellent size and the color are very well matched to what the only sample looked like. Very happy with our purchase FCA KNIGHTS


(Tennessee) on August 13, 2009
4 Stars

bags are great, grand childern love them names on bags need to be larger shipping time was great thank you in tennessee


(California) on July 24, 2009
4 Stars

Great bag, but it really could use a bottle holder on the outside.


(Ontario) on June 11, 2009
4 Stars

Nice product. Sturdy.


(Texas) on February 25, 2009
4 Stars

Awesome backpack. My son loves it. Lots of space.


(New Jersey) on December 5, 2008
4 Stars

Excellent product!


(Massachusetts) on October 23, 2008
4 Stars

The girls are absolutely thrilled with their bags!! The delivery was a bit slow but the bags are awesome. They are the perfect size and fit most of the books/clothes/gear the girls need!


(New Jersey) on June 24, 2008
4 Stars

The bag is terrific


(West Virginia) on April 2, 2008
4 Stars

The backpack looks great and seems to be made well. The only thing is that the shoe tunnel is a bit small for my kid's size 11 cleats! They will fit, but it takes some patience. I would purchase this again.


(Ohio) on March 28, 2008
4 Stars

I didn't realize that the soccer ball was on the inside in this backpack and it uses up quite a bit of room. I would have rather gotten the one with the ball on the outside and more room for gear on the inside. Otherwise it is well constructed.


(Florida) on March 24, 2008
4 Stars

Very nice bag and a good job on personalization. I will definitely purchase from EPIC SPORTS again. It was quick getting to us and we had it packed before her first practive. Great job!


(Texas) on February 7, 2008
4 Stars

Great backpack, Shipping and service was good also.


(Michigan) on July 31, 2010
3 Stars

Backpacks are a great size. Both of my kids love them. Zipper quality seems a little iffy when packs are full.


(Minnesota) on September 25, 2008
3 Stars

The backpack itself is great. However the front zipper where the soccer-ball goes broke after only one week.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map