Customer Reviews for Closeout- Ryno Basic & Round Small Barrel Bags

Back To Product
(New Jersey) on October 10, 2013
5 Stars

Used to make our team first aid kits, worked out Perfectly! Great quality at such a low price!


(California) on February 19, 2013
5 Stars

Great Product and great price.


(New Mexico) on January 4, 2013
5 Stars

Great little bag! Big enough for players to carry shoes and uniform. GREAT PRICE, TEAM LOVED SMALL BAGS.


(New York) on November 19, 2012
5 Stars

COMMENTS FROM MY TEAM PARENTS WOW THEY ARE SO ADORABLE THANKS COACH


(New Jersey) on October 9, 2012
5 Stars

I love the bag & the embroidery, well worth the price. I use it to keep my sons football items in such as (mouthpiece, water bottle, socks, gloves, shirts, hand warmer etc..) this bag came in very handy!!


(Nevada) on September 13, 2012
5 Stars

Girls love it!


(Louisiana) on May 14, 2012
5 Stars

Price was great and they seem to be holding up well to being beat to death by the kids. The black hinds grass stains well too. Low these! And they are bigger than we thought they would be


(New York) on March 28, 2012
5 Stars

Bag is huge great fo overnight and for sports great.


(California) on February 9, 2012
5 Stars

Its exactly what I was looking for. Paid the extra $ for embroidery and it was well worth it, still cheaper than most stores.


(Georgia) on January 13, 2012
5 Stars

I bought it for my daughter , and she loves it .


(Missouri) on May 2, 2011
5 Stars

Nice bag and what he needs.


(Oklahoma) on March 23, 2011
3 Stars

Bought this for my U4, bag is just big enough for 1 ball, here socks shoes and shin guards. (Would not do that for an adult)


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map