Customer Reviews for Holloway Varsity Wool Body / Leather Sleeve Jacket

Back To Product
(Arizona) on January 26, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent Quality; heavy winter jacket, which took me a little by surprise. You can not find a beeter jacket/


(California) on November 30, 2012
5 Stars

My son is very happy with his Varsity Jacket. very nice and quick delivery. Nina grate person. thank you


(Texas) on March 20, 2012
5 Stars

Great fit, good quality, excellent turn around on order, met or exceeded all my expectations. I will use them again.


(Nebraska) on January 6, 2012
5 Stars

Great Jacket. Correct size and color. Super fast shipping! Wonderful service!


(Colorado) on December 31, 2011
5 Stars

A really nice jacket and an ACTUAL size "XL" my son is very pleased!


(Pennsylvania) on December 31, 2011
5 Stars

Great quality True to description and size Quality Merchandise, Great Jacket


(Illinois) on December 7, 2011
5 Stars

The Jacket is absolutely beautiful.Can't wait to give it to my grandaughter for a christmas present!! Very fast shipping also. Very Pleased !


(New Mexico) on April 24, 2011
5 Stars

These varsity letter jackets are outstanding. I bought 30 of them for a high school and the quality is unbelievable for the price. I will definitely order more. I personally believe that these letter jackets are the best value, dollar-for-dollar on the market.


(California) on April 14, 2011
5 Stars

There is no better quality than the holloway jacket. Nice thick leather, & wool, & it even had the zip out interior panel for embroidery. The price couldnt be beat either! Im very pleased to say the least. I would definitly recommend the Holloway Varsity jacket!


(Georgia) on October 9, 2010
5 Stars

Very HAPPY with our jacket.Great Price! It looks just like our other son's jacket that we paid $250 for. You want go wrong when you order this jacket. Name brand item.


(Texas) on March 15, 2010
5 Stars

I've looked for this jacket for years and foud it here! Sales staff could not have been more helpful.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map