Customer Reviews for Alum Pole Swivel Soccer Linesmans Flags (set of 2)

Back To Product
(Minnesota) on October 14, 2013
5 Stars

Good product and service


(Ohio) on August 27, 2013
5 Stars

These are heavy duty flags at a great price.


(Ontario) on July 15, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent flags... really SNAP when you wave them for a foul or sub. Buy these!!!


(North Carolina) on June 7, 2013
5 Stars

These flags are amazing, and at the perfect price. Can't beat them!


(North Carolina) on April 1, 2013
5 Stars

have been happy with these..solid feel...all my AR's like them


(Florida) on September 21, 2012
5 Stars

Very Nice


(South Dakota) on October 17, 2011
5 Stars

Great product for a great price! Love the swivel, keeps flag hanging the way it should and not wrapped around pole when running.


(Oregon) on August 23, 2011
5 Stars

nice and durable


(California) on August 4, 2011
5 Stars

por el costo es buena compra


(Florida) on June 18, 2011
5 Stars

Great flags for the money!


(Pennsylvania) on May 23, 2011
5 Stars

These flags, although inexpensive, were an upgrade from the flags we bought with a 'ref kit' when starting reffing.


(Wisconsin) on May 12, 2011
5 Stars

Looks fancy and excellent.


(Tennessee) on May 9, 2011
5 Stars

i like yhem


(Pennsylvania) on May 2, 2011
5 Stars

Perfect nice and reliable


(New Hampshire) on April 26, 2011
5 Stars

Great price!


(New Hampshire) on April 12, 2011
5 Stars

Oustanding product for the price. Buy them here not elswehere for much, much more!


(North Carolina) on February 20, 2011
5 Stars

Durable. Does the job well.


(Florida) on February 11, 2011
5 Stars

The flags are perfect - especially for the price!!


(Colorado) on December 31, 2010
5 Stars

love these flags,choose them for the swival and have not been disappointed.


(Indiana) on November 20, 2010
5 Stars

Great set of flags for the price. Can't beat the aluminum shaft for durability.


(New Jersey) on September 27, 2010
5 Stars

Great Deal!


(Indiana) on September 27, 2010
5 Stars

Perfect & arrived as promised.


(New York) on August 26, 2010
5 Stars

Great flags at a great price! They're the same quality as the flag that others sell for 3 times as much.


(Ohio) on August 20, 2010
5 Stars

Great price and perfect!


(Florida) on August 16, 2010
5 Stars

The flags were great


(North Carolina) on April 14, 2010
5 Stars

Verry good.


(Texas) on April 6, 2010
5 Stars

These flags are simply the best flags out there. They are as good if not better than the name brand deluxe flags which cost 4X the cost of these. I have now replaced our local leagues flags with these and the linesmen love these flags.


(California) on February 26, 2010
5 Stars

lightweight and durable material.


(Washington) on November 18, 2009
5 Stars

Great value. Very professional looking. All my AR's want to use my flags instead of their beginner sets.


(Florida) on November 4, 2009
5 Stars

GREAT SERVICE....WONDERFULL PRODUCT....CONGRATULATIONS...U YHE BEST....THANKS......


(New Jersey) on October 27, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent value for your money.


(Washington) on October 7, 2009
5 Stars

Awesome product. As described. Purchase with confidence.


(Utah) on September 7, 2009
5 Stars

Great flags and a super price!!


(South Dakota) on September 3, 2009
5 Stars

Top notch product, great price, excellent customer service. Epic Sports provides quality products and service at excellent prices. I am a fan.


(Virginia) on August 21, 2009
5 Stars

These are really really good! just as good as the more expensive one.


(Virginia) on August 19, 2009
5 Stars

Great flags. Comparable to $30-$40 flags at OSI or Law Five. Smooth swivel and bright colors.


(Kansas) on August 9, 2013
4 Stars

Love the aluminum poles. Flags are a good weight, too--not super-light,like a set I bought once... The cost-value is huge, and the metal poles... great for wayward coaches.


(Ohio) on October 6, 2011
4 Stars

Perfect alternative to other over-priced brands.


(Oregon) on August 1, 2011
4 Stars

great, does the job, great price for the product quality compared to almost every other site.


(Georgia) on August 20, 2010
4 Stars

great.! snaps loud and great swivel design. i love it.!


(Wisconsin) on June 9, 2010
4 Stars

Nice flags, fit the hands well,


(Maryland) on September 8, 2009
4 Stars

Good for the money. The grips have a strong rubber smell that stays on your hands. They do not roll up very easily. You get what you pay for.


(North Carolina) on October 22, 2012
3 Stars

Good price


(Mississippi) on October 15, 2012
3 Stars

Flags are nice


(Maryland) on August 5, 2011
3 Stars

good flags


(New York) on December 2, 2010
3 Stars

The flages themselves are just as good as my friends that paid over $40.00 for his.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map