Customer Reviews for Soccer Compression Sleeves

Back To Product
(Wisconsin) on May 27, 2013
5 Stars

Can't beat the price.


(New York) on January 31, 2013
5 Stars

awesome !! Epic the best!!! great product great price!!!


(Nevada) on September 21, 2012
5 Stars

Really good product for far less than any store would charge. I would reccomend these for anyone who wants new shin guard sleeves and isn't attached to the brand-name companies.


(California) on February 23, 2012
5 Stars

They do what they are supposed to do. My shin guards stay in place much better than when I had the kind with straps.


(Tennessee) on August 4, 2011
5 Stars

Great product...Great service


(Virginia) on June 27, 2011
5 Stars

Daughter loves these! No itchy straps, no slipping shin guards. Extremely comfortable! I love that they can be washed!


(Michigan) on May 20, 2011
5 Stars

Great!


(Illinois) on March 7, 2011
5 Stars

Much cheaper in price than at the stores and very fast delivery.


(New York) on November 5, 2010
5 Stars

These are great! No more leastic or velcro accross the back of the calf. Keeps shin guards in place with comfort. Will be ordering more for tournament season!!!


(Florida) on April 19, 2010
5 Stars

They fit great and protect the child's skin from the shin guards!


(Nevada) on April 3, 2010
5 Stars

My daughter loves these. No more tape needed to hold the shinguards in place.


(Pennsylvania) on February 10, 2010
5 Stars

They are great they have been great for my daughter. They protect her shins from rubbing and moisture from her shin guards.


(Ohio) on February 3, 2010
5 Stars

fair price and held up well in the goal box!


(New Jersey) on October 12, 2009
5 Stars

Every bit as good as the pair I picked up from my local soccer shop, but at half the price!


(Missouri) on October 8, 2009
5 Stars

The youth size sleeves look small but they fit my 10 year old perfectly. By wearing them under the guard hey work well to relieve the rash caused by her shin guards.


(New Jersey) on October 5, 2009
5 Stars

great value...


(California) on September 16, 2009
5 Stars

Works great!


(Vermont) on September 10, 2009
5 Stars

Our two soccer players (6'2 and 5'7) both agree that these sleeves fit well and feel nice.


(South Carolina) on September 3, 2009
5 Stars

Great! love them, my boys said they are very comfortable


(Tennessee) on September 2, 2009
5 Stars

exactly what I was looking for...none of the local sports stores carry or even acted like they had heard of them so Thank You Very Much! Makes taking my daughter's shin gaurds off on road games so much easier!


(Pennsylvania) on May 28, 2009
5 Stars

They are working just fine for my son.


(Colorado) on March 31, 2009
5 Stars

My daughter uses these between her leg and chin guards. She loves them.


(Wisconsin) on March 21, 2009
5 Stars

great price, great product


(Kansas) on March 17, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent value. Shin guards stay put. Sleeves wash well!


(New Jersey) on January 26, 2009
5 Stars

my girls get rashes so I bought the sleeves. they are teriffic!! very comfortable


(Oklahoma) on January 14, 2009
5 Stars

these worked out well.


(Texas) on December 16, 2008
5 Stars

Good elasticity and easy to wear. Keep Shinguard in place.


(Colorado) on October 30, 2008
5 Stars

great price, product works very well. this is a great bargain.


(New York) on October 29, 2008
5 Stars

We previously purchased the black compression socks - so when our team went with all white socks we had to get white ones! Nice not to have to wear 2 prs of socks and still have something to keep shinguard in place!


(Illinois) on October 22, 2008
5 Stars

These compression sleeves have held up well this fall season. My son finds them more supportive than just socks.


(California) on October 10, 2008
5 Stars

Product is super


(Kansas) on October 6, 2008
5 Stars

There compression sleeves were just what we were looking for, for my son at the high school level. We had looked everywhere and all were too small and the prices were crazy. Fast shipping was very much appreciated, they arrived in time for his next game two days later.


(Florida) on September 22, 2008
5 Stars

Work perfectly!


(Nevada) on September 17, 2008
5 Stars

great sleeves my kids think that they are great :) no more whinning when the gear comes off


(Ohio) on August 27, 2008
5 Stars

My son was absolutely thrilled with the sleeves. He said they were comfortable, held the shin guards in place & provides great support.


(Ohio) on July 4, 2008
5 Stars

My son is happy. This works exactly as expected in keeping his shinguard in place. For me, I'll now save a bundle not having to purchase sports tape for this job. Plus Epic Sports fast shipping is awesome.


(Georgia) on June 18, 2008
5 Stars

Great product....shinguards dont move once they are inside these....would buy again


(California) on May 12, 2008
5 Stars

Great product for the price.


(Minnesota) on May 6, 2008
5 Stars

tight hold, nice fabric, and just as good as new after the wash.


(New York) on March 20, 2008
5 Stars

Very nicly constructed


(Wisconsin) on May 14, 2013
4 Stars

They run a little big and long but they do the job. My daughter likes them.


(Illinois) on March 11, 2013
4 Stars

They seems to be holding up well. They might run a little long, I've had to fold mine over.


(Mississippi) on June 22, 2009
4 Stars

Looked like they were going to be too small for my son, but stretched out enough to work fine. No problems.


(Florida) on March 6, 2009
4 Stars

My daughter is very pleased with the sleeves.


(Oregon) on September 22, 2008
4 Stars

My daughter plays club and high school soccer and she likes these sleeves better than the 2 other brands she's got since they're soft, comfortable, and longer so she can roll-up the bottom half to half-way cover her shinguards to prevent using tape to keep them in place. I am giving only 4 stars since one pair started unravelling at the top & bottom hems. Will definitely buy these again for club soccer this winter.


(Missouri) on May 14, 2014
3 Stars

I suffer from gout the pressure holds in the fluid build up and gives comfort.


(Michigan) on May 26, 2009
3 Stars

The product gives good shielding for the shin.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map