Customer Reviews for Select IMS/NFHS Numero 10 Soccer Ball - Yellow C/O

Back To Product
(Nebraska) on August 23, 2012
5 Stars

Good, consistent ball.


(Virginia) on July 21, 2012
5 Stars

The Select number 10 is our recommended ball for all our travel players. We also use this as our home-team game ball. Great feel, flight, durability, weight.


(California) on July 12, 2012
5 Stars

Great soccer ball, this my sixth select numero 10 soccer ball and I'll buy some more in the future.


(Michigan) on April 24, 2012
5 Stars

Great Ball.


(Missouri) on March 9, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent quality soccer balls for club training and match play. I prefer the high visibility of the yellow ones.


(Kentucky) on March 9, 2012
5 Stars

Great ball for the money.


(Ohio) on November 22, 2011
5 Stars

This is a great ball, we play with it in games every Sunday, for indoor soccer.I have had this ball for 2 indoor seasons and it is holding up very well


(New York) on November 1, 2011
5 Stars

This ball is used as our home game ball and it is a tremendous ball. I highly recommend it for match play.


(Oregon) on October 31, 2011
5 Stars

I use these for my Adult leagues and kids. Even the other team prefer them.


(Michigan) on July 5, 2011
5 Stars

great ball, coaches at camp asked my daughter were she got it.they use the same one for a men's indoor soccer league.


(Kentucky) on February 14, 2011
5 Stars

Really like this ball. Seems to perform very well. Coaches and refs have both commented on it and have requested to use it for the game ball every time. I observed older players intercepting the ball during warm-ups to check it out. My daughter really likes this eye catching yellow ball and feels "special" that she and the ball get so much attention. I would definitely recoomend. Also EpicSports had this ball at a great price at the time of purchase! Thanks!


(Nevada) on December 3, 2010
5 Stars

Select makes the best soccer balls. Great feel and the ball holds up great on turf fields. The price is fantastic and Epic has the best customer service of any retailer.


(Virginia) on November 22, 2010
5 Stars

You are going to love this ball. We made it our game ball and it performed great and looks sharp in the air and on the pitch.


(California) on October 29, 2010
5 Stars

great ball


(Oklahoma) on October 19, 2010
5 Stars

Good quality ball at a great price. Delivery was extremely fast.


(California) on October 15, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent, high quality ball. Ordered 10 last year and they were used almost daily for high school and club. They hold up great in the rain and on "less than perfect" fields.


(Florida) on October 6, 2010
5 Stars

Best ball for the money, no othert ball compares. Durable, good balance and feel for scrimmage, training etc.. even better than the $125 Adidas Champions League ball (among others) that i own.


(Wisconsin) on September 15, 2010
5 Stars

A sturdy ball that has a great feel and is capable of withstanding tough play on the field. After two matches, it still looks brand new.


(Texas) on May 10, 2013
4 Stars

This is one of my game balls and I have been very pleased


(Pennsylvania) on May 6, 2013
4 Stars

I bought three of these a year ago to use as match balls. I'm not a big fan of Select balls, but these have held up pretty well and the girls like the bright yellow. They hold air ok, but I have to give a quick pump or two before every match just to get them within regulation. I would buy them again if needed (meaning the girls pushed me to keep the yellow balls), but have much preferred the Epic Guerrero balls for both practices and matches because they hold air better and cost much less.


(Alaska) on April 13, 2011
4 Stars

I bought these select balls because I believe Select Balls to be good quality.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map