Customer Reviews for Holloway Victory Micron Jersey Lined Pullovers CO

Back To Product
(New York) on October 23, 2013
5 Stars

Great pullover. Bought for a coach' shift and had it embroidered


(California) on January 16, 2013
5 Stars

Good jacket


(Wisconsin) on April 27, 2012
5 Stars

My husband started wearing this product when he was coaching high school basketball and football. He doesn't enjoy sweaters, so this is a perfect replacement when wanting the added style with comfort.This recent purchase was for his birthday to add more colors to his wardrobe--the coaching pullovers were our school colors, so the color change is refreshing. They don't wear out!


(Colorado) on March 20, 2012
5 Stars

Waterproof, windproof, fits well, and good style. I like to wear it over a hoodie on those really cold days, and just over a shirt on cool days.


(Tennessee) on February 5, 2012
5 Stars

My team love there pullovers , nice holloway style quality


(Washington) on April 19, 2011
5 Stars

Kids love the pullover for practice. Sizes run a bit small.


(Alabama) on March 10, 2012
4 Stars

Nice jackets, youth sizes run small, had to size up.


(California) on January 28, 2010
4 Stars

I buy this product for the girls on a travel ball team and they use them constantly. I wish the lining was a little thicker and some of the girls have said theirs have ripped by the underarms but they are very nice looking.


(California) on May 11, 2011
3 Stars

The side zipper won't stay closed. This product is good as far as water and wind proof goes. In one of the reviews the writer said that the sizes run a little small. Not true in my case. Should have ordered XL instead of XXL.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map