Customer Reviews for Goal Sporting Goods Magnetic Soccer Clipboards

Back To Product
(Utah) on May 27, 2012
5 Stars

has worked really well for the last year, coaching 2 teams and using it to line them up. kids love the magnets--so far haven't lost any.


(Kansas) on May 10, 2012
5 Stars

This works better then a dry erase board in that you can actually show movement and the kids can relate a bit better then my scribbling. We do not use these too much so it will probably hold up for a few years. The magnets so far have stuck well to the board. Kind of expensive for a folder with plastic magnets but I guess its a specialty item so you pay what they ask.


(Louisiana) on December 12, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent, works great when you have to draw things for thick players!


(Arizona) on July 12, 2011
5 Stars

as described, a handy way to stay organized. Better than a marker board in my opinion


(Kentucky) on May 12, 2010
5 Stars

I like this a lot. Keeps me organized in practice and games and my teams pay much more attn to the magnets than to my drawings on a white board. Take care of the magnets - they are easy to lose on the field.


(Louisiana) on September 8, 2009
5 Stars

Great tool for teaching positions, and also movement of players, etc. I should have bought one of these long time ago.


(New Jersey) on September 3, 2008
5 Stars

Nice not to have to write and erase anymore!


(Wisconsin) on July 23, 2008
5 Stars

Great product that the whole coaching staff loves. It's easy to explain positions to players and parents.


(California) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

really came in handy for game time


(Massachusetts) on November 17, 2005
5 Stars

To be able to use the pieces and move them around and to have the team visualize what you mean..Priceless Thanks


(Washington) on March 3, 2011
4 Stars

Good product for the money. The magnets stay in place.


(Virginia) on August 25, 2009
4 Stars

Good quality. The magnets stay on the board! VA


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map