Customer Reviews for Diadora Padova Gk Goalkeeper Soccer Pants

Back To Product
(Illinois) on March 21, 2014
5 Stars

these run a little large, but are very well-padded as other reviewers have stated.


(Georgia) on February 15, 2014
5 Stars

Great product. Great fit.


(Connecticut) on December 30, 2013
5 Stars

My son loves these pants. Padding in places older pants didn't have.


(Arizona) on August 31, 2012
5 Stars

These pants are great! There comfortable, fit perfect and are stylish. I use them for indoor soccer. I haven't tried them outdoor cause its way too hot in AZ. I highly recomond these pants.


(Nevada) on June 21, 2012
5 Stars

I would recommend these pants because they have good padding.


(Missouri) on January 1, 2012
5 Stars

It's hard to see in the picture, but these are more padded on the hips than other pants. My son is entering only his second full year as a keeper. He is confident that he can dive without worry in these because of the extra padding.


(New York) on April 10, 2011
5 Stars

Great padding and very comfortable. daughter loves them


(Colorado) on August 25, 2010
5 Stars

Nice pants, seem to run a litle big, but he'll grow. Good quality


(California) on July 21, 2010
5 Stars

great product, comfortable, true to size.


(Florida) on May 5, 2010
5 Stars

Well padded and wellconstructed


(California) on February 16, 2010
5 Stars

nice goalie pants,at great price


(Texas) on January 20, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent quality-even better than I expected, was significantly better than what I looked at in soccer specialty store. Fits true to size, good padding and so far seems very durable. My daughter loves them. Great shipping time and would order again from epic sports..am very impressed with what you get for the money!


(Illinois) on October 2, 2009
5 Stars

Great Value I have a 13 year old goalie and the pants were priced right for a growing player THANKS


(California) on April 21, 2009
5 Stars

Love them!! A great value and super protection! Eliminates scrapes and scratches!


(California) on March 31, 2014
4 Stars

Great product!!! The sizing runs a little big.


(Wisconsin) on October 1, 2013
4 Stars

These are well-liked by our keeper. Good padding on the hip, not just some thin foam, these offer some real protection.


(Florida) on November 18, 2009
4 Stars

As advertised...well constructed, good value.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map