Customer Reviews for A4 Women's L/S Cooling Performance Crew Shirts

Back To Product
(Illinois) on November 9, 2017
5 Stars

I bought these for my U14 Girls soccer team. They love them. The women's small fit all the girls 5'5" and lower as long as they are on the thin side. There is not a lot of give so moving up in size may be needed if more space is needed. For our girls with more muscle, we ordered a women's medium and it fit well.


(Florida) on May 8, 2017
5 Stars

Excellent product for keeping the sun off, shirt is not too hot. You keep cool and you don't get sunburned! Great for offshore fishing!


(Virginia) on April 23, 2017
5 Stars

Awesome


(Nebraska) on April 20, 2017
5 Stars

Love it


(Ohio) on March 24, 2017
5 Stars

Daughter seems to like it. Great price- and she can wear it for softball and track.


(Arizona) on March 13, 2017
5 Stars

I like how the shirts fit, look and feel. I am so happy I bought them here.


(Oregon) on February 6, 2017
5 Stars

Great product and runs tts


(Florida) on September 28, 2016
5 Stars

Great price - and quality! Exceptional customer service!!


(Alberta) on June 15, 2016
5 Stars

soft, comfortable material, good product


(Minnesota) on April 21, 2016
5 Stars

I love the A4 brand shirts - nice quality and price


(Florida) on February 26, 2016
5 Stars

Peefect!!!


(Michigan) on January 26, 2016
5 Stars

Very nice shirt. The quality is great. Fits well.


(Florida) on January 12, 2016
5 Stars

This shirt is a nice surprise. Looks nice, fits well, doesn't seem to snag or get out of shape.


(California) on June 25, 2015
5 Stars

Amazing cloth.


(Louisiana) on September 12, 2014
5 Stars

Nice cover shirt for athletic teams, elasticity is awesome!


(Texas) on November 1, 2017
4 Stars

they were a little too small for the size requested, but the material was great!! Using shirts for my vinyl/glitter HTV sales!!!


(Illinois) on May 12, 2017
4 Stars

Good shirt for the price! I needed royal blue undershirts for my high school team and these were in the price range!


(Nebraska) on August 19, 2016
4 Stars

Sizes run small. We got these for a women's team and all the players wanted one size larger than they normally wear. Good shirt otherwise.


(Texas) on January 25, 2016
4 Stars

ok


(New Jersey) on October 25, 2012
3 Stars

runs small especially across the chest and back


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2017 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map