Customer Reviews for A4 Cooling Performance Color Blocked Crew T-Shirts

Back To Product
(Texas) on September 26, 2017
5 Stars

Awesome price and product


(New Mexico) on September 22, 2017
5 Stars

nice shirts


(Indiana) on September 13, 2017
5 Stars

very good


(Alabama) on September 12, 2017
5 Stars

GREAT FIT


(Michigan) on September 11, 2017
5 Stars

These are very nice. Great price and great service from Epic Sports.


(New York) on September 6, 2017
5 Stars

great


(New York) on August 24, 2017
5 Stars

GREAT


(Illinois) on August 5, 2017
5 Stars

Nice shirt and a good price. Comparable with other leading brands.


(Missouri) on July 23, 2017
5 Stars

Great product


(Mississippi) on July 17, 2017
5 Stars

The T shirts were like everything I've purchased from Epic. Quality at a great price!


(Colorado) on July 11, 2017
5 Stars

Great product and value!


(Illinois) on July 4, 2017
5 Stars

Great shirt for workouts - stay cool for training and tennis. Highly recommend.


(Montana) on May 19, 2017
5 Stars

Awesome shirts and i still cant believe the price,i can but 5 of these for the price of one Underarmour and they are the same thing.


(Oklahoma) on May 17, 2017
5 Stars

Awesome shirt for the price!


(Florida) on May 9, 2017
5 Stars

excellent


(Illinois) on May 2, 2017
5 Stars

Great product


(Kentucky) on May 1, 2017
5 Stars

It's good quality


(Louisiana) on April 25, 2017
5 Stars

Great


(Massachusetts) on April 17, 2017
5 Stars

Nice shirt.. sized properly.. great price


(Hawaii) on April 12, 2017
5 Stars

cool shirt


(Ohio) on March 29, 2017
5 Stars

Super nice jerseys. Durable and lasted the entire season.


(California) on March 27, 2017
5 Stars

Great fit, son loved the shirt.


(Pennsylvania) on March 13, 2017
5 Stars

Great quality. Great price and great fit!!


(Florida) on March 9, 2017
5 Stars

Very comfortable shirts. Sized right as well. I'm very pleased.


(Wisconsin) on February 8, 2017
5 Stars

Excellent quality. Shirts are long, great for tall people. (I'm 6-3) An excellent shirt for everyday wear.


(Georgia) on February 3, 2017
5 Stars

Good


(Florida) on December 28, 2016
5 Stars

fix greast and was fast del.


(Massachusetts) on December 12, 2016
5 Stars

very satisfied with purchase. great shirts!


(Michigan) on November 26, 2016
5 Stars

These cool mesh shirts I would recommend to any team looking for a nice feel and good look


(North Carolina) on November 8, 2016
5 Stars

Excellent quality! Perfectly true to size


(Florida) on October 4, 2016
5 Stars

Gorgeous and great quality. Did not expect this from the low price but they are very comfortable and color vibrant. Very happy! An added perk was the fast delivery service.


(New York) on September 20, 2016
5 Stars

As always a great product from your company.


(Texas) on September 6, 2016
5 Stars

All the products I have ordered from have been great....these shirts are all I wear now....Epic Sports is the only place l my my shirts for me, my Eife and Son....Thank-you Epic Sports Neal Valenta Gun Barrel City, Texas


(New Jersey) on July 12, 2016
5 Stars

Very nice t-shirt. Great price


(Texas) on April 5, 2016
5 Stars

Loved the jerseys... Good products!


(New York) on January 29, 2016
5 Stars

Awesome!


(Florida) on October 19, 2015
5 Stars

These shirts were exactly what I was looking for. Sizes are a bit bigger than expected, but served its purpose well.


(Illinois) on September 30, 2015
5 Stars

Great product!!


(Texas) on September 24, 2015
5 Stars

Satisfied with product, runs smaller to size.


(Massachusetts) on July 16, 2015
5 Stars

Great quality. .easy ordering. .


(New York) on June 3, 2015
5 Stars

great product


(California) on April 20, 2015
5 Stars

Good product.


(California) on April 9, 2015
5 Stars

Good summer shirt - thin and will wick moisture quite well. Regarding fit, I'm 6'-0", 285 lbs, and the 3XL fit comfortably.


(Georgia) on April 6, 2015
5 Stars

Great deal!!!


(Virginia) on April 2, 2015
5 Stars

just great,will buy more...


(New York) on January 18, 2015
5 Stars

We picked these shirts for our coaches and they LOVE them! Lightweight, cool and comfortable, they are also true to size. They wash well and take heat press well.


(California) on January 15, 2015
5 Stars

My indoor team likes them. Light weight, but good quality. For the money, they are great!


(California) on October 2, 2014
5 Stars

Great for the price you can't beat it!


(Texas) on September 24, 2014
5 Stars

This shirts are awesome. Very light weight and the material makes it very breathable. The team loved them.


(Georgia) on March 13, 2014
5 Stars

Love the shirt love the price.


(Arizona) on February 8, 2014
5 Stars

Very nice jerseys. Comfortable, light weight material. Sizes run big so if ordering I recommend order one size smaller.


(Arkansas) on January 30, 2014
5 Stars

Good fit and Great look!


(Ontario) on September 27, 2013
5 Stars

GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT SERVICE...A+++


(California) on March 14, 2013
5 Stars

Very nice - guys like them. Nice multi-purpose shirt. Good service also, thanks


(Kansas) on January 27, 2013
5 Stars

Was good as expected for the price!


(Delaware) on January 23, 2013
5 Stars

The jersey looks and feels good! After wearing one for several matches, I can say it does keep you cooler than the cotton shirt I wore before.


(Alberta) on October 9, 2012
5 Stars

These are great for the heavy-duty sweat'rs on my team.


(Wisconsin) on June 21, 2012
5 Stars

Good quality jersey. Purchased for adult coed soccer team. No complaints.


(California) on January 25, 2012
5 Stars

Great shirts! Amazingly quick delivery with standard shipping. Will definitely use this company again.


(Ohio) on December 13, 2011
5 Stars

these A4 shirts are the best moisture management shirs you can buy. No snags like many other brands.


(Utah) on November 21, 2011
5 Stars

Love them! Great fit, great quality. I recommend them!


(Michigan) on May 20, 2017
4 Stars

Bought several. Happy with them so far.


(Louisiana) on May 1, 2017
4 Stars

Very nice shirt but the A-4 brand runs a size small. I'm a big guy so I ordered a 3X Badger shirt and it fit perfect. The A-4 is too small.


(Louisiana) on April 12, 2017
4 Stars

Good for around house or. W sandles


(Missouri) on March 17, 2017
4 Stars

comfortable and cool to wear in hot weather. good quality for the price


(South Carolina) on February 28, 2017
4 Stars

great deal


(California) on October 25, 2016
4 Stars

good shirt


(Florida) on August 29, 2016
4 Stars

still feel relaxed in the heat with this shirt


(South Carolina) on April 5, 2016
4 Stars

The girls love the shirts and the price is awesome.


(California) on September 11, 2015
4 Stars

good quality, light weight. just wish you had my size in a couple of other colors.


(New Brunswick) on April 14, 2015
4 Stars

Love the light, breathable material but it doesn't hold airbrush paint very well because of the shiny, slippery material.


(Colorado) on April 20, 2011
4 Stars

The jerseys themselves worked well. They look good, and are a nice, thin polyester. However, the sizes run very big. The adult small is closer to a large. The medium is like an XL.


(Minnesota) on April 3, 2015
3 Stars

Great shipping, but shirts are OVERSIZED. A medium is like large.


(Georgia) on February 29, 2016
1 Stars

Shirts are extremely large for the ordered size. Adult medium is more like an XL.


(Texas) on April 15, 2013
1 Stars

too flimsy


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2017 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map