Customer Reviews for A4 Cooling Performance Color Blocked Crew T-Shirts

Back To Product
(California) on October 2, 2014
5 Stars

Great for the price you can't beat it!


(Texas) on September 24, 2014
5 Stars

This shirts are awesome. Very light weight and the material makes it very breathable. The team loved them.


(Georgia) on March 13, 2014
5 Stars

Love the shirt love the price.


(Arizona) on February 8, 2014
5 Stars

Very nice jerseys. Comfortable, light weight material. Sizes run big so if ordering I recommend order one size smaller.


(Arkansas) on January 30, 2014
5 Stars

Good fit and Great look!


(Ontario) on September 27, 2013
5 Stars

GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT SERVICE...A+++


(California) on March 14, 2013
5 Stars

Very nice - guys like them. Nice multi-purpose shirt. Good service also, thanks


(Kansas) on January 27, 2013
5 Stars

Was good as expected for the price!


(Delaware) on January 23, 2013
5 Stars

The jersey looks and feels good! After wearing one for several matches, I can say it does keep you cooler than the cotton shirt I wore before.


(Alberta) on October 9, 2012
5 Stars

These are great for the heavy-duty sweat'rs on my team.


(Wisconsin) on June 21, 2012
5 Stars

Good quality jersey. Purchased for adult coed soccer team. No complaints.


(California) on January 25, 2012
5 Stars

Great shirts! Amazingly quick delivery with standard shipping. Will definitely use this company again.


(Ohio) on December 13, 2011
5 Stars

these A4 shirts are the best moisture management shirs you can buy. No snags like many other brands.


(Utah) on November 21, 2011
5 Stars

Love them! Great fit, great quality. I recommend them!


(Colorado) on April 20, 2011
4 Stars

The jerseys themselves worked well. They look good, and are a nice, thin polyester. However, the sizes run very big. The adult small is closer to a large. The medium is like an XL.


(Texas) on April 15, 2013
1 Stars

too flimsy


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map