Customer Reviews for Red Lion Rebel Tie-Dyed Athletic Crew Length Socks

Back To Product
(New Jersey) on September 17, 2010
5 Stars

Maybe a little too long for crew socks (on smaller girls they're actually knee highs!), but definitely well made and very comfortable. My girls love them!


(Illinois) on June 9, 2010
5 Stars

The socks are great, the girls love em!


(Illinois) on February 15, 2010
5 Stars

Very cute!! The teams love them.


(Missouri) on February 4, 2010
5 Stars

I bought these for two of our club volleyball teams, and the girls LOVED them! And the shipment came very quickly, too. Thanks so much!


(South Carolina) on September 4, 2013
4 Stars

Perfect team socks


(Texas) on September 11, 2012
4 Stars

Good quality


(Indiana) on November 22, 2011
3 Stars

We purchased 12 pair for our basketball team so they matched the tie-dye shirts for their season. I was very impressed with the look of the socks when they arrived. The color is great. Unfortunately we have only had 4 games and some of the boys have already put a whole through the tube part of the socks from pulling them up. They also don't stay up too well. I'm not disapointed for the price we paid, but wish the sock was a little thicker.


(Virginia) on October 6, 2011
2 Stars

The girls said the socks were too thick. They are a longer crew length. The color is more black & blue tie-dyed.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map