Customer Reviews for Red Lion Safari Zebra Striped Athletic Socks

Back To Product
(South Carolina) on April 12, 2014
5 Stars

You had what our team needed and got the socks in time for our 1st game...thankms


(California) on March 27, 2014
5 Stars

Great product. Fits true to size. Fast service and all around great experience!


(Texas) on March 26, 2014
5 Stars

I bought these socks for our our 10U softball team and the girls love them! They even came in a couple of days early!


(Louisiana) on March 24, 2014
5 Stars

Exactly as advertised


(Texas) on September 26, 2013
5 Stars

Great product! Stands up to multiple seasons of 8U softball.


(Tennessee) on August 19, 2013
5 Stars

I bought these socks for a girls basketball team. Love them! Shipped very fast!


(Missouri) on August 7, 2013
5 Stars

Got these socks for both my girls soccer team. They LOVED them!!!!!


(Pennsylvania) on May 9, 2013
5 Stars

socks were great kids loved them


(Ohio) on April 30, 2013
5 Stars

Cute. Well made.


(Illinois) on April 24, 2013
5 Stars

great


(Louisiana) on April 18, 2013
5 Stars

Love the socks received them very quick and great priced


(Texas) on March 28, 2013
5 Stars

LOVE THESE SOCKS!!! This is my third year of ordering socks from you and I love them and the service is amazing and the prices are awesome!!!!!


(Nebraska) on March 25, 2013
5 Stars

Loved them!


(Alabama) on March 15, 2013
5 Stars

quick delivery..great prices


(Texas) on February 4, 2013
5 Stars

Great quality sock! They are thick perfect for cold seasons.


(Missouri) on January 31, 2013
5 Stars

The girls enjoyed the socks. Size was good, price was great. Quick shipping! Thanks


(Illinois) on December 28, 2012
5 Stars

These socks are just what we wanted! The color is great! We havent played yet,but win or lose we will look good! :)


(Massachusetts) on November 8, 2012
5 Stars

5 or 6 years with the same team and they really look forward to the new socks Every year its a different pattern and one girl gets to pick them. Epic has all the wild patterns that still preform as great soccer socks.


(Louisiana) on September 19, 2012
5 Stars

Very cute


(Nevada) on September 10, 2012
5 Stars

Socks are very durable and thick. Our Volleyball Team are happy with the style. Comparable prices and fast service.


(Ohio) on September 3, 2012
5 Stars

Socks are really thick and seem to be good quality. They are hotter than we expected and the girls have complained about that in the 90+ weather.


(Maryland) on September 1, 2012
5 Stars

Socks are great. Match our Tigers name well. We get many positive comments about the socks. Very fast shipment. Thank you.


(Pennsylvania) on July 2, 2012
5 Stars

everyone loves them!!!


(California) on June 6, 2012
5 Stars

The sock are great! All of the girls loved them.


(Iowa) on May 20, 2012
5 Stars

The socks are great and the girls love them.


(Pennsylvania) on May 9, 2012
5 Stars

Socks arrived in 2 days. The girls all loved them saying how soft and durable they were. A great quality for the price. I would definitely recommend these to others and I will also order from Epic Sports again in the future.


(Kentucky) on May 8, 2012
5 Stars

Socks were the coolest on the field. Great quality and price.


(Pennsylvania) on May 7, 2012
5 Stars

The girls love the socks and they wash very well! Good quality so far.


(California) on April 28, 2012
5 Stars

GIRLS LOVE THEM! ARRIVED RIGHT ON TIME!


(Maryland) on April 19, 2012
5 Stars

Great socks! I love the variety you all have. I always try to get something different for my team each season. THANKS!!! These were a bit pricey though.


(Arkansas) on April 18, 2012
5 Stars

The team looked GREAT in our new socks! Definitely made our softball team stand out. It was wonderful to have both youth and adult sizes available in the same style so we could fit everyone on the team. The socks arrived very quickly and were exactly as described. Great price too...we got them about 80 cents cheaper per pair (sock cost + shipping) than I found on other sites. I will definitely order from you again. Thanks so much!


(Texas) on April 18, 2012
5 Stars

we wore them in practice and they seem like extremely good quality socks! The material is pretty thick which makes for an even hotter summer sport :( but the girls were super excited to get them and seem to be ok with how hot they are because of how cute they were!? Would and have recommended Epic Sports! Good quality socks and at the cheapest price I found!


(Missouri) on April 16, 2012
5 Stars

Great product, looks great TOO!


(Georgia) on April 16, 2012
5 Stars

Great socks! Our girls look cute! Fast shipping.


(South Carolina) on March 21, 2012
5 Stars

Love Red Lion Socks


(Georgia) on March 14, 2012
5 Stars

Girls love them~


(California) on March 5, 2012
5 Stars

My team absolutely loves them. The Colors are nice and brite. There thick and not cheaply made. I have given all my team parents and league this website. Sincerely April.


(Florida) on February 28, 2012
5 Stars

these socks were bought for a 12u softball teams and they really loved them and the socks looked good and the color was true to what you saw on the web site thank you and i am sure they will have a great season.


(California) on February 27, 2012
5 Stars

Nice socks thank you


(Michigan) on February 24, 2012
5 Stars

very thick...nice socks


(California) on February 14, 2012
5 Stars

The Girls love them and are exactly as seen in the picture. Thank you very much....


(Texas) on December 9, 2011
5 Stars

Good solid product.


(Florida) on December 4, 2011
5 Stars

Fast service, nice product.


(Louisiana) on November 29, 2011
5 Stars

Thanks so much for the quick turn around! The customer service was excellent!!!! Our Girls looked great and they loved them!!!!


(Kentucky) on November 17, 2011
5 Stars

I coach girls youth basketball. My girls love the socks. The order process was simple and the socks arrived faster than anticipated. They are of good quality and comfortable. I will be recommending this company to others.


(Ohio) on November 9, 2011
5 Stars

Girls love them


(Florida) on November 8, 2011
5 Stars

way over the top as far as quality and looks. players love 'em and now all other sports at my school want 'em. great product....


(Washington) on November 2, 2011
5 Stars

Kids love them-very light color so we will have to wait and see how the color/clean holds up! They all look so great in their matching socks!


(Nevada) on October 21, 2011
5 Stars

They were a hit with the girls. They were perfect for our uniforms and they just popped on the field.


(Texas) on October 19, 2011
5 Stars

Without a doubt- thier products are exactly what I was looking for, exactly what I ordered & delivered on time- wouldn't go with anyone else!- Robbie B.


(Texas) on October 17, 2011
5 Stars

Great prices and delivered on time. I will be using this website next season.


(Pennsylvania) on October 5, 2011
5 Stars

These were a big hit with my team. Thanks.


(Texas) on October 4, 2011
5 Stars

I love this product! I ordered them for my U8 girls soccer team and the girls as imagined love them


(Washington) on September 27, 2011
5 Stars

The girls love them on my 12 year old team. The fit is good and they've held up for a few games so far with no problems.


(Ohio) on September 26, 2011
5 Stars

The socks were delivered very fast....they are thick and of very nice quality. We used them once so far, so I can't say yet on the longevity of them, but my guess from feeling them and putting them on several of our girls they will hold up well. Color was good fluoro/green, a little more green than our Diadora fluoro/green tops but with the separation of the black shorts was hard to tell the difference. Great Product


(Michigan) on September 9, 2011
5 Stars

Love them!!


(Georgia) on August 27, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent product. Great quality and price. Highly recommend and will by buying these for each season!


(Ohio) on August 21, 2011
5 Stars

The girls loved them i wish they would come in the bigger size some of my girls wear a size 11 and 12 womens shoe.


(California) on July 26, 2011
5 Stars

Thank you for a great fun product! Colors look great with our uniforms. Quick friendly helpful service. Good job!


(Texas) on July 23, 2011
5 Stars

Nice socks, but very thick!! Shoes will need to be at least 1/2 size bigger.


(Indiana) on June 21, 2011
5 Stars

Great socks! These held up well with all the washings that go on during the tournament season.


(Michigan) on June 6, 2011
5 Stars

Great socks, affordable. My team loved them and they wear them even when they aren't on the field.


(Illinois) on May 23, 2011
5 Stars

We bought these for our daughter's softball team and the girls just love them. Very impressed and noticed several other teams have the same socks only in different colors. I would definitely recommend these socks.


(Kansas) on May 17, 2011
5 Stars

Nice socks the team loved them.


(Michigan) on May 3, 2011
5 Stars

Love the socks!!! What a great way to add a little excitement to your outfit:)


(Texas) on May 3, 2011
5 Stars

I love love them! Bought these for our basketball team then turned around and bought them for my softball team. Even bought me extra pairs to wear. Everybody loved them & wanted to know where to find them so i sent them to epic.com now i go to softball field & everybody has them! Its great!


(Michigan) on April 28, 2011
5 Stars

Our Cheer Team LOVE them!!!


(Arkansas) on April 26, 2011
5 Stars

I love the socks they were as I exspected


(Arkansas) on April 23, 2011
5 Stars

These socks were a big hit with my girls 8 & under softball team. They are much softer that other athletic socks we have had in the past.I love how they are available in different sizes, the smaller size actually fits the tiniest girls on my team. We also bought the matching sweat bands for a truly WILD look.


(Oregon) on April 22, 2011
5 Stars

I know these are "soccer" socks, but I got them for our softball team & the girls LOVE them. They are a perfect match to there uniform ( fluorescent pink & black zebra stripe)!


(Oklahoma) on April 21, 2011
5 Stars

Very nice...super thick...the girls love them!


(Oklahoma) on April 19, 2011
5 Stars

Nice, thick, comfortable socks. Perfect size for our 7-9 year olds.


(Alabama) on April 16, 2011
5 Stars

Great design and fit. The girls love them!


(Mississippi) on April 12, 2011
5 Stars

My softball team LOVES them! Great quality socks!


(Georgia) on April 12, 2011
5 Stars

loved the socks, very pleased with fast service!!


(Arkansas) on April 8, 2011
5 Stars

Girls love them!


(Texas) on April 7, 2011
5 Stars

Very good quality socks, thick heels, made with premium material. The site was easy to use, communication was great, and I received my order in a timely manner. Thanks, Epic!


(Alabama) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

We love the socks and they fits the girls great! They are so cute! The feet are good and thick for padding.


(New Jersey) on March 23, 2011
5 Stars

love em'


(Texas) on March 21, 2011
5 Stars

The orange and black zebra striped socks were perfect for our softball team. The girls are excited to get to wear them to their first game this weekend!!


(North Carolina) on March 15, 2011
5 Stars

My softball team LOVE their zebra sox with their uniforms....and they look great! Thanks


(California) on March 14, 2011
5 Stars

Our softball team loved these socks! They are super soft and wash well. Would order them again.


(California) on March 11, 2011
5 Stars

AWESOME! We ordered these for our softball team and they are even better than we hoped for! They are thick and bright and perfect! Thank you!


(Alabama) on February 28, 2011
5 Stars

Very nice quality and the girls love them. Delivery was prompt and as ordered.


(Texas) on February 25, 2011
5 Stars

Love these Lime Green tiger stiped socks!!! They were the bomb!!! The work very well with our team colors of purple and lime green. Our girls softball ball team really enjoyed them. They were a hit!! We will order from Epic Sports again!!! Thanks, AGSA Purple Insanity 6U Softball Team Angleton, Texas


(California) on February 24, 2011
5 Stars

Just as described. Great quality!


(California) on February 16, 2011
5 Stars

SUPER CUTE...NICE AND THICK! THE GIRLS LOVED THEM.


(Illinois) on February 12, 2011
5 Stars

Very comfortable, good quality socks! This is the 2nd year we have ordered from you, and again have found: quality product, quick shipping, and a reasonable price. Thanks!!


(California) on February 5, 2011
5 Stars

Held up great. None of the girls had any holes at the end of the season. Would buy again!


(Texas) on January 31, 2011
5 Stars

Great socks! Very thick and good quality. Shipped quickly.


(Nevada) on January 27, 2011
5 Stars

Fun and funky; my daughter loves them!


(Illinois) on January 25, 2011
5 Stars

My 7th & 8th grade volleyball teams love these! They look very sharp with our uniforms. The socks themselves are thick and durable athletic socks, not thin ones that rub, cause blisters or get holes easily. They also hold up extremely well to multiple washings per week. Great price and fast shipping, too! Would definitely recommend to any team!


(Iowa) on January 24, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent quality, quick ship, great price. Epic sports is quickly becoming my favorite sporting goods website!!!


(New York) on December 3, 2010
5 Stars

We gave them to our 3,4,5,and 6th grade girls basketball teams - They loved them


(New York) on December 2, 2010
5 Stars

Great Customer service, super fast shipping and great quality. The girls love them!!!!!


(Alabama) on November 30, 2010
5 Stars

love the product. Shipment was very fast.Will use it again.


(Minnesota) on November 29, 2010
5 Stars

The socks were perfect - I ordered them for a 12U Fastpitch team playing in a tournament and the girls loved them (and parents, too). Shipping was prompt!!!!


(Texas) on November 20, 2010
5 Stars

Our girls soccer team loved these socks! They were complimented on them at every game and looked great with the jerseys.


(Indiana) on November 17, 2010
5 Stars

These were purchased for my Pop Warner cheer squad. The girls LOVED them. Not only are the comfortable for them to wear off the competition floor but it is very hard to find items in our colors (bright orange and black) and these were perfect. Turn around time was awesome. Thank you!!


(Texas) on November 11, 2010
5 Stars

Great socks, thick and very nice quality! Epic is awesome!


(Illinois) on November 8, 2010
5 Stars

I ordered them for my 5th grade Poms team. I was very surpised how thick they were. The girls loved them. Fast shipping too.


(Texas) on October 29, 2010
5 Stars

Awesome product


(Arkansas) on October 13, 2010
5 Stars

Thick and bright colors! LOVE them!


(Texas) on October 13, 2010
5 Stars

Great product! The volleyball girls just loved them!


(Ohio) on October 11, 2010
5 Stars

These are some of the coolest socks that I have seen and are at a great price. they wear well.


(Texas) on October 7, 2010
5 Stars

This socks are great!!! Very think and nice. service was great as well. We always order our volleyball socks from you guys.


(Texas) on October 7, 2010
5 Stars

Zebra striped socks are awesome! I ordered for 8th grade girls volleyball team and they love them! Price from Epic Sports was unbeatable and I received the socks in about 4 days - great servic from Epic!


(Florida) on October 6, 2010
5 Stars

Girls liked them


(Texas) on October 5, 2010
5 Stars

I ordered these for my daughter's 12U softball team and not only were they a hit with our team, but other coaches were asking where we got them from and now almost every team has some. They are thick but yet soft to the touch and not itchy. The colors are vibrant and won't fade! Great product!!!!


(California) on October 4, 2010
5 Stars

so much fun. You can't go wrong with Red Lion socks.


(Indiana) on October 1, 2010
5 Stars

Great service. Received my product within days of ordering. I will definetly purchase from you again. Thanks!:)


(Texas) on September 28, 2010
5 Stars

The socks were great, they looked just like they did on line, even better in person.


(Missouri) on September 28, 2010
5 Stars

Great product! Exactly what we expected!


(Illinois) on September 25, 2010
5 Stars

Kids Loved Them...Especially the Fluorescent ones.


(Delaware) on September 24, 2010
5 Stars

The girls love the socks! They arrived faster than i expected and great bonus!


(Washington) on September 21, 2010
5 Stars

The socks look great in combo with the uniforms. The girls were so excited that several of them wore the socks to the next practice. Be aware that these socks are thick and run a bit large.


(North Carolina) on September 17, 2010
5 Stars

Nice, thick socks. Well worth the money.


(Wisconsin) on September 17, 2010
5 Stars

Love Them. we use them for Volleyball and they wear great! they did not fade in the wash!


(North Carolina) on September 9, 2010
5 Stars

I got them for my girl's softball team (12-13 yr olds). They love them!


(Ohio) on September 8, 2010
5 Stars

a HUGE hit and a perfect match for my girls vball team; great quality and my team loves them!


(California) on September 2, 2010
5 Stars

The girls (U12) were all so excited to get these, wonderful product and it makes our uniforms more exciting!


(Texas) on September 1, 2010
5 Stars

great!


(Kansas) on August 30, 2010
5 Stars

Great Product Fast shipping


(Pennsylvania) on August 23, 2010
5 Stars

Socks were great!


(Michigan) on August 18, 2010
5 Stars

Very comfortable socks and they look awesome!!!


(Tennessee) on August 3, 2010
5 Stars

Wonderful! For my 28 cheerleaders! They are still talking at cheer camp.


(Alabama) on July 30, 2010
5 Stars

Girls loved them!!!


(Missouri) on July 21, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent product and quality for a great price! This was the second time I ordered socks through Epic Sports and I will continue to do so from here on out! Thank you so much!


(Georgia) on July 19, 2010
5 Stars

These socks are great! The girls love them (15-18 year olds), and so do all the teams they play. Shipping is always faster than what it says it will be. Prices are so much more reasonable than anywhere else! If Epic Sports doesn't sell it, we don't need it!


(Texas) on July 5, 2010
5 Stars

Great product!


(Louisiana) on June 24, 2010
5 Stars

Lafayette County Arkansas 12 & U Allstar Softball girls LOVE these socks!... they look great with our uniforms... a good quality product that washes well... we will definitely order again...


(New York) on June 16, 2010
5 Stars

LOVE these socks. Purchased for my pony all star softball team and they complete the look. So adorable and comfortable. We have had some extremely warm days, the socks are a little on the heavy side, but I have had no complaints yet. We are the sharpest looking team to say the least. AWESOME socks at a great price!


(Wisconsin) on June 15, 2010
5 Stars

Great socks - easy to order and they arrived quickly. The girls love them!


(California) on June 4, 2010
5 Stars

The team loved the socks! They look very sharp on the field. They are comfortable, durable and clean up very well (important during all star season). Delivery was very prompt and as promised. Thanks again.


(Colorado) on May 26, 2010
5 Stars

I love these socks! I got them for my daughters soccer team the "Tigers" (ages 8-9) and they are great! The girls loved them and they fit perfect!!!!! They look really small, but they seemed to fit the girls and cover their shin guards through out the whole game, no sock slouching!!!


(Texas) on May 25, 2010
5 Stars

The socks fit our girls' softball team well. They stay up, no slipping. Are very soft, and not too thick, which is nice for our hot weather. The cuteness factor is over the top! Other teams have even commented on them :-)


(Pennsylvania) on May 24, 2010
5 Stars

The girls absolutely love the socks. They go perfectly with our softball shirts. Great Product and great service.


(Kansas) on May 20, 2010
5 Stars

Great quality socks, the girls loved them!


(Texas) on May 20, 2010
5 Stars

these socks were awesome they go great with the uniform.


(Texas) on May 19, 2010
5 Stars

My softball team girls loved them. They were perfect and very bright in color, just want I was looking for.


(Oklahoma) on May 18, 2010
5 Stars

Thick, durable and look great! We love them!


(Louisiana) on May 17, 2010
5 Stars

We love these socks! My softball team is noticed across the park because of their socks! The girls love them!


(Oklahoma) on May 14, 2010
5 Stars

Great Color! Great product!


(Washington) on May 12, 2010
5 Stars

Awesome. The kids loved them.


(Illinois) on May 11, 2010
5 Stars

Our softball girls absolutely love these socks!!


(Oklahoma) on May 7, 2010
5 Stars

I have ordered twice from Epic and each time the order is processed and shipped the same day!!! The product is exactly like the description and/or picture. Couldn't ask for better service!


(Ohio) on May 7, 2010
5 Stars

very nice sock, maybe a little too thick for summer softball


(Iowa) on May 3, 2010
5 Stars

These socks were just what we wanted! They came in the specified amount of time as described and fit well. Thank you!


(Maryland) on April 30, 2010
5 Stars

They're crazy socks -- perfect for our Shore Attitude Travel Team!


(Louisiana) on April 13, 2010
5 Stars

2 CUTE! The girls LOVE them! They are a little thick but that will help protect their legs when they are sliding. I think these are soccer socks but I bought them for softball. CUTE! Well Made!!


(Alabama) on April 9, 2010
5 Stars

These are the cutest socks that our team has ever purchased!! They are made well and fit perfect(not too long or too short). Our girls really love them!


(Arkansas) on April 7, 2010
5 Stars

Great socks! Thick & very comfy! Would recommend.


(Texas) on April 5, 2010
5 Stars

We were very pleased with the socks we ordered. They arrived in 3 days! The kids loved the design. We will order again from this company.


(Texas) on April 1, 2010
5 Stars

Thick, quality socks. Quick delivery as outlined in shipping details. Happy with purchase


(Alabama) on March 31, 2010
5 Stars

The socks are great! The girls absolutely loves them. The shipping was very quick. Couldn't ask for any better service. Thanks so much


(Alabama) on March 29, 2010
5 Stars

We have 11 girls on our softball team and they all loved the socks. We bought the same brand last year and many of the girls are still wearing them for practice. The quality is excellent.


(Kentucky) on March 24, 2010
5 Stars

Cute socks


(Indiana) on March 24, 2010
5 Stars

The sox were fine...I ordered the wrong color and had to reorder the right one. However, I still have not seen the credit on my account for the ones I returned. I don't like the restock fee, but the order was filled and delivered quickly. Can you tell me where my credit is? Thanks,


(Texas) on March 23, 2010
5 Stars

Arrived on time and everything I ordered was in one package. I am very pleased and will do business again with Epic Sports. I have already recommended this site to other teams.


(Texas) on March 23, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent, high quality socks. Thicker than I would have expected. Sooooo cute! Very quick shipping and excellent follow through. Would recommend. Thank you


(Alabama) on March 22, 2010
5 Stars

Socks are very cute and seem to be of good quality.


(Texas) on March 19, 2010
5 Stars

We loved them. They are perfect


(Texas) on March 17, 2010
5 Stars

I bought these for my little league softball team and they were so excited when I gave them to them. They fit our team perfect since we are the Tigers this year. Thank you for being so quick to get my order processed.


(Texas) on March 15, 2010
5 Stars

We ordered these for for my daughters softball team and we were very pleased!!!!! We got many compliments on our "cool socks"


(Wisconsin) on March 15, 2010
5 Stars

Great quality socks for a very reasonable price!


(Arkansas) on March 13, 2010
5 Stars

great product high quality


(California) on March 12, 2010
5 Stars

The socks looked great on my team. They seem to be easy to pull on and off, which is key for kids. They have some padding on the bottom which should be mentioned since some soccer socks don't. Just have to see if they wash and wear well. So far so good for now.


(California) on March 12, 2010
5 Stars

loved the socks great material


(California) on March 11, 2010
5 Stars

Nice quality socks. They laundered well. I would buy them again for the softball team.


(Washington) on March 11, 2010
5 Stars

Love them


(California) on March 9, 2010
5 Stars

I got these for my daughters 10U Softball team and they girls just LOVED them!!! They are very good quality socks!! And Epic had the best price around on these socks!!! A++++++++++


(Ohio) on March 4, 2010
5 Stars

Great quality...quick delivery! Customer loved them!


(California) on March 1, 2010
5 Stars

Great quality of socks for our softball team. The Crushing Tigers are ready to play! Thank you Epic Sports for your prompt delivery, just as promised. I will recommend your company for further purchases to our softball league.


(Texas) on February 23, 2010
5 Stars

Love the socks! They look great with the girls uniforms. Ordering was easy and we got them when promised. Great buying experience! I will use Epic Sports again! Thank you!!!!


(Texas) on February 21, 2010
5 Stars

Arrived quickly and was exactly as pictured, also the product was of higher quality than I expected!


(Ohio) on February 16, 2010
5 Stars

colorful socks...as described


(Maryland) on February 15, 2010
5 Stars

Socks are what I ordered, came very quick! Thank you!


(Texas) on February 11, 2010
5 Stars

Ordered a dozen for softball team and the girls love them. Good quality.


(Wisconsin) on February 11, 2010
5 Stars

Ordered for our 14 year old volleyball team and they love them!! Very good quality, very soft and comfortable!!! Thanks for the great service and follow up.


(Louisiana) on February 9, 2010
5 Stars

I will definitely order from Epic Sports again!


(California) on February 4, 2010
5 Stars

Great socks- fast delivery-girls look great!


(Illinois) on January 26, 2010
5 Stars

Great socks with speedy delivery. Our volleyball team loved them!!!


(Missouri) on January 3, 2010
5 Stars

my team loved them


(Georgia) on January 1, 2010
5 Stars

Product was what I expected...came on time, and my team loved them! Thanks!


(Texas) on November 9, 2009
5 Stars

The softball looked great with their zebra striped socks for the Monster Mash tournament and they absolutely loved the socks...


(Illinois) on November 5, 2009
5 Stars

They are fun socks. The teachers at one of our local grade schools bought 37 pairs of them and I had to purchase more!


(Indiana) on October 20, 2009
5 Stars

These socks are the Bomb!! The kids love them and for the price, you can't beat it!


(Texas) on October 15, 2009
5 Stars

The socks are great! Arrived swiftly from time of order and will compliment our team attire really well!


(California) on October 14, 2009
5 Stars

Loved the socks. The shin guards fit perfect under the socks. The zebra strips were a big hit with these 13 year old girls!!!


(Georgia) on October 12, 2009
5 Stars

Purchased these socks for my cheerleading squad. Great quality - thick and comfortable. The girls love them!


(New Jersey) on October 12, 2009
5 Stars

Even though the socks are thicker than we expected, they are AWESOME!!! Since we're the "Wildcats," they look absolutely amazing with our uniforms and the girls LOVE them! Best price around too!


(Arizona) on October 6, 2009
5 Stars

Socks are great make the girls happy and differentiate them from other "tiger" teams we play. Volleyball knee pads help cover the band at the top.


(Tennessee) on October 6, 2009
5 Stars

The girls love the look and feel of the socks. Super fast delivery!


(Texas) on September 30, 2009
5 Stars

The girls love these socks. They are a little thick but that's okay.


(New York) on September 29, 2009
5 Stars

great quality and print, very warm socks.


(Georgia) on September 28, 2009
5 Stars

Great


(New Jersey) on September 25, 2009
5 Stars

I ordered these for our cheerleading team. The socks are great. Quality is excellent. Ordering and delivery from Epic was fast and easy.


(North Carolina) on September 25, 2009
5 Stars

Received shipment quicker than date given, easy online ordering process. Socks look better in person than online, they MADE our uniforms! Thanks Epic Sports


(Florida) on September 22, 2009
5 Stars

My U12 Girls REC soccer team loves the socks we ordered from you. Not only do they love them, but they are now the talk of the league. I have had several other teams asking me how they can get some for their team. I also coach a high school age team in the same league and they all want me to order them a pair, which I will be doing real soon. Thanks Epic Sports.


(Texas) on September 20, 2009
5 Stars

Very cute socks! They looked great with the uniforms and the girls were very happy. And always a very fast shipment!


(California) on September 16, 2009
5 Stars

Love the selection!!!


(California) on September 16, 2009
5 Stars

Love them! Our team looks great out there - they are called Wild Things and the socks are perfect. Thanks so much!


(Georgia) on September 14, 2009
5 Stars

great thickness! received earlier than expected. friendly phone staff. Socks ran a bit tight on some girls' legs, but we love them!


(Ohio) on September 9, 2009
5 Stars

The whole team really loves these socks and so far they are holding up great!


(Texas) on September 9, 2009
5 Stars

Everyone at the Ballpark Loved them!!


(Ohio) on September 8, 2009
5 Stars

THe socks were of good quality. I ordered them for my volleyball players as our team socks. The girls said they feel great on their feet! they are not too thin. The only down fall is sweaty feet:) I am happy with this order. The price is right and I am always looking for sock for my volleyball team. I will be checking in with you for my future orders.


(Georgia) on September 2, 2009
5 Stars

Our Cheerleading Team loves the Zebra Socks!


(California) on September 2, 2009
5 Stars

The socks were just what we needed. They are good quality and we received them in a timely manner. I would buy from epic sports again. No problems at all!


(Pennsylvania) on August 3, 2009
5 Stars

Great transaction, super fast shipping!!


(Indiana) on August 3, 2009
5 Stars

These socks are top quaility as you would expect from any sports retail store! Highly recommended!


(Ohio) on August 3, 2009
5 Stars

Great socks!!! The girls loved them!!!


(Virginia) on July 1, 2009
5 Stars

Awesome looking socks


(North Carolina) on June 26, 2009
5 Stars

The socks were a little thick but other than that , the girls LOVE them! Thank you for having such a large selection to choose from!


(Alabama) on June 25, 2009
5 Stars

Great Socks our Allstars loved them!!!!


(Texas) on June 16, 2009
5 Stars

Socks got alot of attention and worked well for our soccer team. Durable material.


(Oklahoma) on June 6, 2009
5 Stars

The team loves their zebra socks!


(Pennsylvania) on June 1, 2009
5 Stars

These socks were for Senior Little league girls and let me tell you they were very excited when they saw the socks. Now we are looking forward to a winning season.


(Indiana) on May 21, 2009
5 Stars

Pretty cute socks.


(Oklahoma) on May 14, 2009
5 Stars

These socks are so cute. Our 12 and under girls softball team loves them. Would recommend them!


(Texas) on May 13, 2009
5 Stars

The socks are knee high and thicker than we thought they'd be. We were pleasantly surprised! Good quality!


(Texas) on May 12, 2009
5 Stars

The kids loved them, look great with their uniforms. Fast delivery, no problems


(Utah) on March 24, 2014
4 Stars

These are a THICK, almost furry, sock with less stretch than most, but the print is nice and contrast-y. We got black/white. Looks great with the T-Work zebra softball uniforms that came out this Spring. Print is very similar, softball team loves them.


(Virginia) on June 17, 2013
4 Stars

Quick Ship. The girls loved them. I am placing another order for the all star team. They are my number one place to order socks.


(New Jersey) on April 17, 2013
4 Stars

Socks are bright and colorful... Very thick for those cool evening games... The girls LOVE them...


(British Columbia) on February 13, 2012
4 Stars

The girls love their socks!


(California) on October 4, 2011
4 Stars

Very cute. Washed well and color lasted.


(Texas) on September 12, 2011
4 Stars

These are great socks and very cute, only problem for me was the foot part is very thick, although they work, they do make the feet a little warm when my daughter is playing softball in Texas


(California) on April 25, 2011
4 Stars

Nice sock


(Arkansas) on April 7, 2011
4 Stars

good product fits needs of my softball team. very thick.


(Texas) on March 11, 2011
4 Stars

Love the the look of them and received tons of compliments. Only think is that they were real thick which some of the girls didnt like but overall they worked out perfectly!


(Washington) on March 8, 2011
4 Stars

Good color, Held up well all season. Girls are still wearing then and loving them.


(Kansas) on August 27, 2010
4 Stars

These socks are adorable and def. jazz up a plain soccer uniform. They seem very durable and have not faded in the wash. They are very thick and are a little tight putting on so please keep that in mind when ordering. The socks will take up quite a bit of room in the soccer cleat. So far no complaints from anyone on the team and I will def. order again from Epic Sports as the shipping took no time.


(California) on August 16, 2010
4 Stars

Very good quality socks.


(Oklahoma) on August 3, 2010
4 Stars

We were very happy with the product. Fit well and look good with our uniforms


(Oklahoma) on May 26, 2010
4 Stars

The girl's love them. They are super stylish and also help protect the shins. The only downside to them is they can get alittle hot and the strings can catch little toes.


(Arkansas) on May 7, 2010
4 Stars

exactly the colors we needed


(Texas) on May 3, 2010
4 Stars

The quality are great, Will recommend highly.


(South Carolina) on April 19, 2010
4 Stars

Great quality socks, much better price than other sites I checked, and very fast shipping. The only drawback was that I thought the "light" pink socks would be more of a pastel, but they're a "light" florescent.


(South Carolina) on April 1, 2010
4 Stars

nice price, good product. thanks


(Colorado) on March 25, 2010
4 Stars

The team will look nice!!!!!


(Texas) on March 22, 2010
4 Stars

I bought these socks for our softball team. The girls loved them! The looked great with their uniforms. They ran a little thick but it didn't seem to bother them at all.


(Alabama) on March 16, 2010
4 Stars

Funky Socks that the girls and parents love. They look great on the field! Only con is the color is not as vivid when they are stretched up the leg, it would have look niced to have the double kniting up the tube of the sock not just the foot.


(Texas) on February 10, 2010
4 Stars

Great socks! Held up well through the season. The youth sizes after being laundered are pretty small. If your daughter wears a youth size 1-4 do not purchase the youth sizes.


(Virginia) on November 11, 2009
4 Stars

Nicely built all-purpose athletic sock and of course, very stylish! They are NOT soccer socks, but we knew that. They do stretch over shin guards, but don't go by shoe size. Go with the bigger size to be safe if you're buying for soccer purposes.


(Ohio) on October 9, 2009
4 Stars

The socks were cute, but seemed to run small. Some of the girls said they were a little tight on the legs. Overall everyone was happy!


(Tennessee) on April 8, 2014
3 Stars

The stripes and coloring of the socks came out great. The quality? Not so much. My girl's heel of the sock started out as a small hole. The more she ran while wearing them it turned into a big hole to the point she had to wear a thin sock underneath halfway through the season. After talking to the other girls seems like a lot of the them experienced holes in the toes and other parts of the sock. I really would like to by another great print by Red Lion but really am leery. The kids need reliable socks and all want to match.


(Ohio) on May 22, 2013
3 Stars

great color and comfort!


(Texas) on March 9, 2012
3 Stars

My girls love these socks. However they don't last too long. One season is about it and then I have to re-order for the next.


(California) on March 3, 2012
3 Stars

These are good looking socks. They fit good for a skinny to average size player. For someone a little heavy you should order one size up because they are not very stretchy.


(Texas) on August 20, 2011
3 Stars

Lots of loose strings on the inside of sock, colors were great.


(Texas) on March 17, 2011
3 Stars

Super cute socks! I do have to say after washing the socks they shrunk tremendously!


(Texas) on September 21, 2010
3 Stars

The style of the socks look fantastic...Exactly what we wanted.


(Missouri) on December 31, 2012
2 Stars

Socks looked great for my 14 year old softball team!


(Louisiana) on February 16, 2012
2 Stars

I bought 9 pairs for my daughter's volleyball team. Socks look great but after one game 2 girls had holes in one of their socks and another girl's sock had loose threads all over it. Service from Epic sports was great but product was weak.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map