Customer Reviews for Pro Feet MVP Multi-Sport Socks

Back To Product
(Kentucky) on June 17, 2014
5 Stars

The girls on our travel team love the socks. The extra cushioned bottom is great yet the material is very breathable.


(Nevada) on May 22, 2014
5 Stars

Exactly what I was expecting.


(California) on April 17, 2014
5 Stars

These socks are very nice quality. Thick and soft. My boys love them!


(Kentucky) on March 4, 2014
5 Stars

Great socks for price.


(Arkansas) on November 22, 2013
5 Stars

Great socks and great service!! Thank you, Lisa


(North Carolina) on August 13, 2013
5 Stars

High quality sock at a great price


(Illinois) on June 21, 2013
5 Stars

does the job


(Ohio) on May 20, 2013
5 Stars

The socks were perfect for softball, not too thin or too thick and colors were perfect as well. Ordering was fast and easy, we had order from Epic in the past so we knew what to expect that is why we looked Epic up again!


(Georgia) on May 7, 2013
5 Stars

Great. Girls love them


(Ohio) on April 15, 2013
5 Stars

I bought a bunch of these fr my preschool (4 & 5 yr old) soccer players and they are excellent. They seem to be very comfortable for the kids and fit nicely. Price couldn't be better.


(Texas) on March 25, 2013
5 Stars

Great sock!


(Washington) on March 10, 2013
5 Stars

Nice socks, nice price!


(Florida) on February 19, 2013
5 Stars

good worth for money


(New York) on May 30, 2012
5 Stars

Great product! Can't beat the price, prompt delvery.


(Missouri) on December 30, 2011
5 Stars

The socks were made of good material and were the exact color that they showed on the screen.


(Utah) on October 26, 2011
5 Stars

LOVE these socks! I did take someone else's advice and ordered the Medium size for my 8/9yr old football players, and a couple Large size for the linemen...... they are perfect!


(Georgia) on July 13, 2011
5 Stars

Shipment was ahead of schedule and very neatly packaged!


(Utah) on March 23, 2011
5 Stars

Very nice socks, soft and stretchy, not rough and rigid. Columbia color is perfect. Can't beat the price. Much nicer than I imagined.


(Ohio) on March 17, 2011
5 Stars

All of the items were of excellent quality as I had hoped. Was concerned because of the low price, but my expectations were exceeded.


(Michigan) on November 4, 2010
5 Stars

Great socks--great price. Ordered them for 9 yr old boys baseball team. Soft and comfortable, yet durable and they stay up! Kids and parents loved them! THEY RUN SMALL. I was glad that I ordered the MEDIUM ADULT for these 9 yr olds. Ordered a couple of size 7-9 (children's sizes), just in case--they were tiny--stay away from children sizes in socks unless the kids are less than 6 yrs old (even then order the largest children size you can)!


(Texas) on October 20, 2010
5 Stars

awesome service, great product, Overall great service, Thanks!!!


(West Virginia) on September 7, 2010
5 Stars

great quality and fast shipping. great price!


(Illinois) on August 30, 2010
5 Stars

Absolute great quality sock and theyre soft.


(Florida) on May 29, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent soccer socks, bought sets for our 3 rec teams and everyone loves them. They are very durable and comfortable to wear.


(Maine) on November 18, 2009
5 Stars

They are great - and arrived very quickly. being able to mix sizes and colors let me get several pairs for the entire family. We will use Epic Sports again!


(New York) on November 14, 2009
5 Stars

I ordered these socks for my 9 yr old daughters soccer team and was very happy with the quality. Great fitting socks and you cant beat the price. Speedy delivery as well. I will definately order from epic again in the future. Debbie


(New Jersey) on October 19, 2009
5 Stars

The staff was very helpful and quickly corrected our problem. Thanks for the excellent customer service.


(New Mexico) on September 15, 2009
5 Stars

good


(Nevada) on September 11, 2009
5 Stars

The only issue I have is the that there was no invoice enclosed with the order, other than that everything went smooth and the socks are great.


(Massachusetts) on September 7, 2009
5 Stars

good value and nice feel on the feet, there was a minimum order but with the option of mixing colors and sizes was very helpful


(Florida) on August 24, 2009
5 Stars

Socks are GREAT!! Exactly as described and are very durable!!


(Florida) on July 22, 2009
5 Stars

EXCELLENT QUALITY


(Indiana) on June 28, 2009
5 Stars

Good thin sock! Great in hotter weather!


(California) on May 29, 2009
5 Stars

great product. no issues with these socks making it through a season.


(Maine) on May 7, 2009
5 Stars

awesome socks very comfortable - great fast service!


(Ontario) on March 6, 2009
5 Stars

Nice summer weight sock.


(New Hampshire) on May 7, 2014
4 Stars

Socks are fine.


(British Columbia) on July 22, 2013
4 Stars

great quality for the price and good service but the socks fit a little on the small side


(Virginia) on November 14, 2012
4 Stars

Very good product


(Georgia) on November 1, 2010
4 Stars

While socks are high quality and seem to wear well.


(Massachusetts) on May 6, 2013
3 Stars

Good quality


(Texas) on October 20, 2010
3 Stars

Good sock for price.


(Arizona) on February 1, 2010
3 Stars

This product is adequate in quality as far as we can tell so far, but the sizes run very small.


(Texas) on September 17, 2009
3 Stars

the socks are good but small on my calf


(Iowa) on April 27, 2009
3 Stars

The socks are nice and heavy, but the sizing is very small.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map