Customer Reviews for Pro Feet "Bumblebee" 5 Stripe Nylon Soccer Socks

Back To Product
(Colorado) on May 24, 2013
5 Stars

Awesome socks! AWESOME PRICE! EPIC SPORTS is EPIC!


(Florida) on September 14, 2012
5 Stars

My team loves them!


(Alaska) on April 9, 2011
5 Stars

the socks are so kool...it match my team uniform so well...thanks again!!!


(Ohio) on October 12, 2010
5 Stars

Great Quality will order them again


(Georgia) on August 27, 2010
5 Stars

Great socks..We actually used them for our football team..boys LOVED the colors (royal/white) great quality! Will buy again next year and possibly even for our daughters softball team...Priced just right!!


(Nebraska) on January 25, 2010
5 Stars

Great product and super fast delivery.


(Florida) on November 6, 2009
5 Stars

Matched our jerseys nicely. My players are already asking to buy additional pairs.


(California) on October 14, 2009
5 Stars

Very comfortable! Fast shipping. Satisfied and will buy again!


(Maryland) on October 13, 2009
5 Stars

The socks are great. I just had three pair out of 30 that has a issue after they were washed. They are fusses down by the ankles. But other then that they are great. The customer service and shipping was great.


(Texas) on September 30, 2009
5 Stars

Product was rcvd a described. Very quick shipping and will continue to purchase items from this company. Thank You!


(Georgia) on September 28, 2009
5 Stars

Great


(California) on September 15, 2009
5 Stars

The product came quickly and everyone loved the socks, the quality and price!! We will definelty shop with Epic again!


(Nevada) on September 10, 2009
5 Stars

LOVED THEM! They added some flair on the field and gave our girls some attitude that led them to their second consecutive championship!!!!!


(Iowa) on May 26, 2009
5 Stars

Fast delivery and accurate description of product.


(Texas) on April 7, 2009
5 Stars

We really like these socks, and the soccer girls really like playing in them, they love the colors!!


(Washington) on April 14, 2010
4 Stars

They are great socks! This is the second year my softball team has used the socks for our uniforms! Everyone always says "love the socks"!


(Texas) on August 20, 2011
3 Stars

Good socks for the price, however the lines are not all straight perfect around


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map