Customer Reviews for Performance Multi-Sport Tube Socks Over Calf

Back To Product
(Florida) on November 4, 2014
5 Stars

Very inexpensive yet durable soccer socks. I bought two pairs of these socks for my son to wear for club practice and they're still in great shape 4 months later. No loose threads or holes and the same snug fit as when they were first bought. Easily rivals any high priced name brand soccer socks.


(Indiana) on September 19, 2014
5 Stars

They're socks...


(Georgia) on September 15, 2013
5 Stars

These are the best socks ever for girls/women. They fit great. Wonderful quality.


(Hawaii) on February 26, 2013
5 Stars

Socks were not tube socks, but they are very comfortable & give much support. Good deal.


(Michigan) on July 26, 2012
5 Stars

My husband says these socks work very well with steel toe work boots. I had found and purchased 1 pr. and he liked them; so I looked former with no luck. Found this online and made the purchase! So far he's happy.


(Maryland) on February 29, 2012
5 Stars

Great sock but super long.


(Arizona) on December 16, 2011
5 Stars

Great, I was impressed with the product. The feel and comfort was tops and they do stay put, no drooping sagging or sliding down the leg. Snug fit, I ordered the 9/11 should have gotten the 11/13 for my every day wear. I am size 10 foot. Love the socks, will order more.


(Texas) on October 7, 2010
5 Stars

These are great socks and an even better price. I would recommend these to athletes of all sports.


(Wisconsin) on June 19, 2010
5 Stars

Good sock for the price. No complaints whatsoever. Fast shipping as always!


(Massachusetts) on April 20, 2010
5 Stars

I broke my ankle and am wearing an aircast that I need to wear a sock under. I looked everywhere for a smooth sock that came up to my knee - they were either over $10 a pair or looked like they were for 5 year olds. These are perfect and very comfortable.


(California) on August 11, 2009
5 Stars

I was surprised at the quality of this sock for the price. Would buy again.


(Pennsylvania) on July 15, 2009
5 Stars

Love these socks-fabric is so comfortable, and the extra support keeps feet feeling great. The players have also remarked that they "stay up" really well.


(Missouri) on April 3, 2014
4 Stars

I usually use Nike products with my uniforms, but socks are often hard to come by, so I tried this sock with my girls team. The cost is good, and instead of buying 2 pairs, we bought 3 in 3 different colors. I have wanted to add yellow gold to our uniform, and these socks match our gold well. Out of 30 pairs, I have only had one pair get a hole in it. So far so good. The nike socks often are hard to get on over guards, but these have a nice stretch factor and are holding their shape. For the money, a great sock


(Ohio) on November 19, 2013
4 Stars

Durable sock good for practices and pre-season not recommended for a long season. Good sock for the money.


(Oregon) on October 19, 2013
4 Stars

The sock is comfortable and has is a mid-weight in terms of thickness. The elastic part at the top is only about an inch and doesn't fold back over the shinguard as much as I like. They do keep the guard up throughout my soccer matches so they meet that need.


(Texas) on September 10, 2010
4 Stars

Great socks for football, very sturdy and fit well.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map