Customer Reviews for High Five FLASH Soccer Jerseys Uniform Kits

Back To Product
(Illinois) on March 17, 2014
5 Stars

E


(Alberta) on March 3, 2014
5 Stars

Very colorful kit made the team look good to recieve metals in tournament. fast delivery and very helpful


(Illinois) on February 26, 2014
5 Stars

Good product last long wash well and very comfortable


(Manitoba) on January 9, 2014
5 Stars

Great deal.


(California) on March 25, 2013
5 Stars

They were great!


(Arizona) on February 11, 2013
5 Stars

Great customer service and prompt delivery! The uniforms are great and the kids love them. We will come back and do business again!


(Ohio) on November 5, 2012
5 Stars

These uniforms are the best, we have had them for 3 seasons and the kids wear them to school as well and the uniforms hardly look any different than the day we got the order.


(Oklahoma) on September 14, 2012
5 Stars

Our team loves their uniforms and they fit great, true to size!


(Oklahoma) on September 6, 2012
5 Stars

everyone was very pleased with the outcome of these kits. we will def order again. i would recommend them to anyone. thank you again!!! GREAT JOB


(Texas) on September 4, 2012
5 Stars

affordable


(Iowa) on August 24, 2012
5 Stars

Awesome product at a great price. We included lettering and still saved. The delivery was quick (one week) and the order was correct. This is the first uniform order I've placed that was complete and received on-time (early). I will certainly use this company and uniform kit again. We've recommended the site to other teams. Thank you Epic Sports for having great customer service and a good product.


(Iowa) on July 25, 2012
5 Stars

they are great! Provide good ventilation and have great color


(Maryland) on February 2, 2012
5 Stars

The jerseys turned out great! We got the lime green & it was just the color we were hoping for. We got names & numbers put on the jerseys as well & they looked great also. We will definitely be ordering more from Epic.


(Missouri) on August 30, 2011
5 Stars

Wonderful printing, Jerseys look amazing. Great Customer Service, will do as much ordering from Epic Sports as I can in the future.


(Missouri) on August 5, 2011
5 Stars

A little big, but great value - look great, and last up to washing.


(Arizona) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

like the idea of getting the whole uniform at a low price


(California) on March 23, 2011
5 Stars

As a package the kit is great. A good value.


(New York) on March 1, 2011
5 Stars

Very pleased with quality, price and how quickly they arrived.


(California) on September 20, 2010
5 Stars

Jersey seems true to size for most of my team. Fits great, doesn't get too "sticky" when wet. Looks great, fits great, white numbers are the way to go, and the uniform kit is totally worth the extra price! Horizon shorts are inexpensive (i.e. no pockets). Fit snug and are a little short, consider getting a size bigger than jersey size. Great socks but a little tight at the top of the shin guard. Totally worth the price!


(Florida) on July 16, 2010
5 Stars

Good quality, thanks...


(Tennessee) on April 7, 2010
5 Stars

I love the kits. They came in very fast. The girls absolutely love them. The price was great. Thanks!


(North Carolina) on October 12, 2009
5 Stars

We got these uniforms in mid season (our fault , later order) but we ordered and got them back with the printing very quickly. If you need a front number ask them to use the four inch pocket number in the middle, it fits perfectly without covering any of the design. Thank you to Epic for taking care of that particular concern and making it work for us. We will be back in the spring for the girl's team.


(Texas) on October 7, 2009
5 Stars

Great value for your money; our team pareants couldn't believe how much we ended paying for the whole thing, including numbers, names and shipping! Just one thing, if you get the Metro Shorts, try going one size up since they're very small and short.


(Arkansas) on December 19, 2013
4 Stars

good for the price


(Texas) on June 15, 2012
4 Stars

good quality.


(Washington) on September 17, 2010
4 Stars

Great price for the complete kit. The jerseys are great quality and style. They run a little larger than normal size clothing. The shorts run a little smaller than standard sizing. The shorts are short in length like standard soccer style shorts.


(Connecticut) on December 11, 2009
4 Stars

BE WARNED! THE SIZES RUN VERY SMALL!!! I suggest ordering one size larger than expected. Great looking uniforms, my team loves them. P KindAll


(Washington) on September 11, 2009
4 Stars

Great pricing/value; the Jerseys rocked. The shorts ran small and the socks are not the greatest but knowing that for future we would by the kits again, just ask for different socks and order up a size or two in the shorts.


(Vermont) on November 13, 2012
3 Stars

'Kits' were ok but we had better luck ordering pieces separately, quality of items was great but sizing was an issue.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map