Customer Reviews for Pugg Portable Backyard Soccer Goals (PAIR)

Back To Product
(New Jersey) on November 13, 2013
5 Stars

Awesome! simple as that!


(California) on August 31, 2013
5 Stars

Nice product, good price!


(Kansas) on June 17, 2013
5 Stars

Very easy to use! Great durability!


(Missouri) on March 4, 2013
5 Stars

nice goals


(Alabama) on February 12, 2013
5 Stars

Great little goals for possessional games or target channels. A must have for all soccer coaches


(Louisiana) on January 2, 2013
5 Stars

Great product. Had a problem with one epic took care of it immediately . Epic rocks


(South Carolina) on November 29, 2012
5 Stars

Perfect for training sessions. These are very high quality.


(Washington) on October 4, 2012
5 Stars

GREAT product


(Minnesota) on September 21, 2012
5 Stars

This is for the 6 foot goals. Easy to set up and carry! The players love shooting at it rather than through some cones.


(Virginia) on September 8, 2012
5 Stars

The goals are great, but your service is the reason I will continue to use EPIC, thanks


(Alabama) on January 3, 2012
5 Stars

These are great. Nice the way the stakes are attached at the right points to keep the net from tipping over.


(Virginia) on August 25, 2011
5 Stars

Can't beat Puggs - great price here.


(Arizona) on August 22, 2011
5 Stars

Brand new---arrived in three days---best price I've found.


(Pennsylvania) on August 19, 2011
5 Stars

Great buy and half the price of the sport stores!!


(Michigan) on July 25, 2011
5 Stars

Great product. Required soccer tool for every coach/team.


(New York) on May 24, 2011
5 Stars

great goals for small side games & teaching players to shoot for corners when placed in full size goal. very durable & easy to set-up & pack away. kids love them


(Minnesota) on May 13, 2011
5 Stars

These goals are absolutely wonderful. I keep them in my truck so we can play soccer anytime, anywhere. My team loves to practice with these as well.


(California) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

I bought the pair of soccer goals for a group of 12 homeless children in an Orphanage in Rosarito Beach Mexico. They were icking a soccer ball around into the walls. When I brought the soccer goals to them they went nuts. They loved them. They were light and portable and easy to move where ever they wanted to play. I would buy these goals again I rate them a 10. I'm looking for some help to bring them something simple as a pottable Basketball court. Steve 951-990-8877 or a1sportsconnect@aol.com


(Illinois) on February 28, 2011
5 Stars

Love it , kids love it, Good price and quality.


(Kansas) on November 18, 2010
5 Stars

Great training piece and incredibly easy to use. Perfect for home (backyard) or on the practice field. Lightweight, high quality and should last several years. Loved the first pair so much I bought a second set. Awesome product!


(Massachusetts) on October 21, 2010
5 Stars

Great. Should be in the back of the car at all times for any avid player or coach.


(California) on October 7, 2010
5 Stars

They work great! Quick and easy set up and we have a game going in seconds.


(Florida) on September 24, 2010
5 Stars

GGGGOOOOAAAAAAALLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!!! Excellent ease of use!


(Illinois) on September 23, 2010
5 Stars

Great price and all 3 of our clubs love them.


(Arkansas) on September 22, 2010
5 Stars

Extremely satisfied with the product so far...thanks Epic for providing good products at reasonable prices...


(New York) on September 21, 2010
5 Stars

Couldn't be a better product for the price and ease of use. They came without one velcro closure and I called the company (Pugg) and they sent one out the next day at no cost.


(Tennessee) on September 15, 2010
5 Stars

they are a great thing for rec coaches and for small 2v2 type games. They are super easy to set up and take down. I have use a set of the 3 foot(blue) Puggs for about 3 years, 2 teams, 2 seasons a year and 2 practices a week. They are still in great shape. Very nice quality. HIGHLY RECOMENDED.


(Kansas) on August 20, 2010
5 Stars

Perfect! Perfect! Perfect!


(Texas) on August 11, 2010
5 Stars

excellent product. Received product before estimated delivery date. ordering process very easy..


(Utah) on July 1, 2010
5 Stars

Love them!


(Wisconsin) on June 19, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent! Bought these for a FUTSAL league that I run. Took a lot of abuse, show very little wear. Came with extra parts for the small stuff that can get lost. Awesome! Would purchase again and recommend.


(Washington) on April 20, 2010
5 Stars

High quality. Set up fast. Pack down fast.


(Texas) on April 19, 2010
5 Stars

Great portable product, live in the Texas Panhandle, and the wind works them over but still functional and the kids love 'em.


(Nevada) on April 3, 2010
5 Stars

Perfect for practice and setting up drills.


(Virginia) on January 18, 2010
5 Stars

Just what I needed, this will surely enhance the children's training.


(Pennsylvania) on October 8, 2009
5 Stars

They work great. Simple to set up and nothing to "put together" which some of the competitive products make you do.


(Washington) on October 6, 2009
5 Stars

work great. easy to setup and put away


(Washington) on September 22, 2009
5 Stars

Rugged, easy to set up. Best portable goals on the market. Ingenius stake/peg storage and design.


(Washington) on September 15, 2009
5 Stars

A great asset to any coaching supply. Great for U5-U19


(California) on September 15, 2009
5 Stars

just what I saw at the pictures. I got what I expected


(Louisiana) on September 7, 2009
5 Stars

Easy to use and excellent product.


(Vermont) on September 7, 2009
5 Stars

Very Good


(Missouri) on September 4, 2009
5 Stars

These goals are great! Durable and quick to set up or take down. They've handled even the hardest shots without any signs of wearing out.


(Texas) on August 31, 2009
5 Stars

I have used these goals for several years and when it came time to order new ones Epic Sports delivered in a timely manner at a reasonable cost. I highly recommend the goals and appreciated the prompt delivery from Epic Sports.


(Illinois) on August 30, 2009
5 Stars

The BEST! Pugg makes the industry standard in small sided goals! Shopped around and Epic Sports had the goals my team needed at the BEST shipped price. Unlike some places that offer a good price but charge a huge shipping prices. Shipping something this large isn't cheap! Would buy Pugg goals again and I would buy them from Epic Sports.


(Washington) on August 21, 2009
5 Stars

Good price and quality. Pugg provided extra stakes and plastic clips, which is much appreciated. Used them half a dozen times so far and they have been a great addition to practice.


(Missouri) on August 10, 2009
5 Stars

iv always liked them.too easy to use and great price.


(California) on August 4, 2009
5 Stars

Wow! What fast service, I ordered on a Sunday and received the goals on Wednesday. The goals even came with extra replacement parts and are very easy to set up. I will be adding EPIC SPORTS to my favorites list.


(Washington) on July 19, 2009
5 Stars

Best price in town including the shipping. Pugg makes quality goals and even come with spare parts.


(Wyoming) on July 3, 2009
5 Stars

Light, easy to set up, love the portability.


(Illinois) on April 2, 2009
5 Stars

Best price around on a set of Pugg goals. Perfect for small-sided games.


(Oklahoma) on February 27, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent product and no one had a better price.


(Tennessee) on November 27, 2008
5 Stars

These goals are great for setting up quick games at any location. They are also great for goalie practices where we are trying to outlet the ball quickly to a location. Fun Games and be created with these for all ages


(Texas) on September 3, 2008
5 Stars

Excellent product!!! The ease of storage, setup, use, and take-down make this item VERY convenient. Anf they are sturdy enough to take hits from the most rambunctious player! I boought one pair to share with another coach, but I'm thinking of buying another set soon!


(Ohio) on August 27, 2008
5 Stars

Great portable goals. They fit in the back of my Ford Focus hatchback.


(California) on August 16, 2008
5 Stars

I can't say enough about these. They are so easy to put up and take down. It's so much better than shooting through a cone. It actually gives the kids a "goal" to use.


(Ohio) on April 2, 2008
5 Stars

awesome! they are so easy to set up and take down.


(North Carolina) on February 18, 2008
5 Stars

These puggs are just an exceptional value and buy. I priced them out locally at Dick's Sporting Goods and I would have to pay as much as 45.00 dollars for 1 4 foot goal, and 120.00 for a pair of six foot goals. I now have (4) 4 foot Puggs and (2) 6 foot Puggs. I will soon purchase 2 more 4's and 2 more 6 foot Puggs. When you are conducting small sided, small grided, games then are great.


on April 26, 2004
5 Stars

Our Club used the Pugg goals during our indoor training sessions this winter. I like them so much I bought 2 sets of 6ft goals for my own team and use them at every outdoor session as well. Great for now for 1 v 1 training as well as 3 v 3 games. These are simply outstanding...very durable, quick to set up and take down. I would not run a practice without them.


(Florida) on October 15, 2014
4 Stars

Excellent product! Easy to use and really fast set-up and break-down. Shipping is on the high-end because of the odd size.


(New York) on June 28, 2013
4 Stars

These are very good for practice goals. Not realistic to use for a game.


(California) on September 5, 2011
4 Stars

Great for precision goal drills. The 6 footers are about the size of a hockey goal. They come with a carry bag which has a shoulder strap, making life easier. They are a little difficult to put away. Overall great ietm.


(Maryland) on March 21, 2011
4 Stars

Very useful and a good price. Stakes are plastic so have to be careful inserting them in hard ground so as not to break. Also, a bit of practice is needed to fold them up.


(Ohio) on June 22, 2010
4 Stars

Fast delivery, good selection & good price.


(Florida) on February 5, 2010
4 Stars

A must have


(California) on June 24, 2008
4 Stars

I purchased 4 small nets for training a boys U16 team for this years Select season and they were a hit. Not only are they light and easy to set up, they can be used for a number of 1v1 drills and it gives the players something to aim for. The only downfall is that the stakes they come with are a little fragile for the older boys. I plan on incorporating these goals for training the High Schol team I will be coaching/training in the Fall.


on August 25, 2003
4 Stars

I love the goals! Fast to set-up and take down, very durable, I like the stakes. Makes for great small scrimage goals. Also use in a U-6 league where we have no goalies. Only complaint was the plastic clip on a strap broke after 2 weeks, but they included some extras. It did not effect the preformance.Tom


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map