Customer Reviews for Uhlsport TC Eclipse Soccer Balls-Closeout

Back To Product
(Arkansas) on April 15, 2013
5 Stars

Great practice balls for a great price.


(Washington) on November 14, 2009
5 Stars

These are good quality soccer balls for a great price. We bought these for our team at the end of the season instead of trophies and they were a big hit.


(District of Columbia) on November 6, 2009
5 Stars

The soccer balls were delivered ahead of schedule in excellent condition. After I pumped them up, they've retained the air for an extended period. I would buy from Epic again despite initial hesitation.


(Washington) on July 1, 2009
5 Stars

Great price for a quality item.


(Kentucky) on April 16, 2009
5 Stars

Great quality product !!!!!


(California) on November 25, 2009
4 Stars

Tough to beat at this price. Quality training ball. Unique surface was well received by the players.


(Texas) on November 12, 2009
4 Stars

Great value. Ball plays well, but after first scrimmage session the markings were already rubbing off. Still better ball than I expected for the cost.


(Connecticut) on October 20, 2009
4 Stars

Great inexpensive ball, especially for the price. Wish the outer markings didn't start wearing off, though, because they started to look old and beat up rather quickly. Still... great touch and feel on the ball for hardly any money at all.


(Oklahoma) on September 7, 2009
4 Stars

great practice balls for the price!


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map