Customer Reviews for Teamwork Adult & Youth Sweeper Soccer Jerseys

Back To Product
(Oklahoma) on March 21, 2014
5 Stars

The Jerseys look good and seem to be holding up well. Quick turn around time too.


(South Dakota) on May 27, 2012
5 Stars

The jerseys were great! They made us stand out and look professional. They were durable enough to last 3 seasons. Great product!


(Connecticut) on November 9, 2011
5 Stars

Great price and quality. Thanks.


(New Mexico) on October 3, 2011
5 Stars

Great looking jersey! Perfect color match with or socks and arrived within a week of placing the order.


(Oregon) on May 10, 2011
5 Stars

The girls love the jerseys. Not only do they play sharp, they look sharp too!


(Michigan) on February 16, 2011
5 Stars

Great product very well made.Jerseys seem to run larger than other jerseys.They seem to shrink a little after washing.We loved them.


(California) on February 7, 2011
5 Stars

The jerseys were the perfect sizes and are very breathable material. The team loves them!! Will definetly be buying these jerseys again if i need more!!


(Pennsylvania) on December 27, 2010
5 Stars

Item was exactly what I wanted. Thanks!


(Colorado) on November 9, 2010
5 Stars

Solid jersey for the price. Customer service was awesome and responsive - particularly after I goofed the order. Epic Sports fixed the order within 24 hours and provided the jerseys in half the time I was originally quoted. I'll be back for future purchases. Ed


(Colorado) on October 2, 2010
5 Stars

We bought two of these to act as goalie jerseys and our goalie loves them.


(Washington) on September 21, 2010
5 Stars

I swear these jerseys arrived before I finished ordering them.... very fast shipping, with all details correct!


(Michigan) on July 14, 2010
5 Stars

They look great and seem to be breathable. Good construction and price. The M, L, and XL run a bit big. Small is accurate.


(California) on June 30, 2010
5 Stars

Great jerseys for the price! They arrived two business days after I ordered them.


(Colorado) on May 26, 2010
5 Stars

Arrived sooner than expected. Awesome quality! A size smaller than your usual size is perfect for women. We won a bronze medal in the National Handball Championship in these jerseys! Thank you!


(Florida) on March 4, 2010
5 Stars

THANKS FOR ALL, LAST NIGHT WE PLAY WITH THIS NEW JERSEYS AND WAS WONDERFULL, WAS INCREDIBLE THE DELIVERY TIME AND ONESTLY I DON'T HOPE THIS QUALITY, EXCELENT QUALITY AND PRICE! THANK YOU FOR THE OPORTUNITY TO SAY "WAS A EXCELENT SERVICE".


(Georgia) on September 1, 2009
5 Stars

Great product, great price, great service. They turned out great.


(Texas) on September 14, 2011
4 Stars

For the price, they are awesome. Priced around tee shirt price, but, much better. They do run a little big, and the sleeves are long. The women on our coed team use those sleeve holders to roll up the sleeves. A few people think they get a little toasty in them, but, I never play in mine being goalie, so, not sure. When I wear it around, it feels fine.


(North Carolina) on August 31, 2010
4 Stars

good quality


(California) on April 5, 2010
4 Stars

The jersey worked perfect for my adult women's team. They arrived quicker then predicated which was great because we only went 1 game without numbers. The only discrepancy was the size AS was really a mens small and some of the girls jersey where bigger than they wanted due to they fact that they order a medium hoping it was comparable to a women's medium. Other than that I was pleased with the ease of ordering plus the bonus option of getting the numbers printed on the back at a very reasonable price. Epic Sports made a difficult chaotic process easy simple and really affordable!


(Michigan) on January 20, 2010
4 Stars

The entire team thinks these jerseys are great. They're lightweight and pull the sweat away from your body. The sizing is large like indicated on the website. I usually wear a size AXL t-shirt, so I ordered an AL. It is still a touch big, I think I could have gone with the AM. Otherwise awesome jerseys, especially for the money!


(Arizona) on October 8, 2009
4 Stars

The jerseys are of good quality, but they run pretty big. I ordered a large, but probably should've ordered a medium. Even the medium seemed a tad on the large side when I tried someone else's jersey on. Overall, a good value. Numbering and lettering look great.


(Arkansas) on September 3, 2010
3 Stars

Fit a little loose in the chest, long in the sleeve, and short to the waist. Excellent customer service, though. Delivered much faster than anticipated. Like the jerseys, sharp and good quality for the price, would purchase from Epic again.


(Texas) on August 28, 2010
3 Stars

kids loved the jerseys. They were they perfect Longhorn Orange.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map