Customer Reviews for High Five HORIZON Soccer Shorts

Back To Product
(Illinois) on February 26, 2014
5 Stars

Godd shorts good meterial team liked them they last a long time they take the abuse well and easy to matail and wash


(California) on September 25, 2013
5 Stars

Good quality. Good value.


(Massachusetts) on November 16, 2012
5 Stars

Awesome. Great quality and color for price. Players love their new look


(New Jersey) on May 21, 2012
5 Stars

great gear


(Texas) on February 24, 2012
5 Stars

good shorts, held up well over 2 seasons so far.


(Oklahoma) on November 11, 2011
5 Stars

Great economical uniform! They have lasted two seasons now. True sizing.


(Utah) on August 6, 2011
5 Stars

work great.


(Missouri) on August 5, 2011
5 Stars

Definitely soccer shorts - kind of short. But looked great.


(Missouri) on January 13, 2011
5 Stars

Held up well with game and washings


(Tennessee) on October 15, 2010
5 Stars

The shorts were awesome for my little guys great for indorr workout , great shipping time, and great price.


(Oklahoma) on September 17, 2010
5 Stars

Everything was great!!!!


(Maryland) on November 17, 2009
5 Stars

Very good product and great price


(Wisconsin) on May 1, 2009
5 Stars

I liked these more than the Aero or Metro, the other two types available in the package. They felt roomier than the Aero and I'm tired of the flashier look of the Metro. Very light and comfortable.


(Ohio) on April 15, 2013
4 Stars

These run a tad small and kids that like baggy (MJ basketball style) shorts may not like them as much. My girls love them, but my picky son won't wear them. They match Hi Five colors.


(Illinois) on May 17, 2011
4 Stars

great


(Texas) on November 1, 2010
4 Stars

Great looking shorts! They ran a little small in the waist though.


(California) on August 25, 2010
4 Stars

Great basic soccer short. Came with the High Five Flash kit and they work great for those on our team who didn't have any soccer shorts. Gave a 4/5 mainly because they fit a little small both in the waist and in length.


(Virginia) on August 4, 2010
4 Stars

Nice shorts (part of premier uniform kit) but they run small so buy a larger size. Mitch in sales was outstanding in helping . Thanks!


(Tennessee) on October 29, 2009
4 Stars

Good quality


(Texas) on October 4, 2009
4 Stars

Very very comfortable.. But i didn't anticipate how short the AM would be.. I'd just say that you get the Large if your a college student.. Very good quality


(Ohio) on September 24, 2009
4 Stars

Kids love the shorts! A bit small in size so make sure measure your kids for proper fit.


(Vermont) on November 13, 2012
3 Stars

Once we got the sizing figured out (L too L & S too S)the players liked them


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map