Customer Reviews for Epic Soccer Net Fastner / Velcro Tie

Back To Product
(Utah) on February 18, 2014
5 Stars

Good


(North Carolina) on January 22, 2014
5 Stars

good velcro


(Pennsylvania) on November 14, 2013
5 Stars

2 rolls more than enough


(Rhode Island) on October 8, 2013
5 Stars

Ok


(Pennsylvania) on September 24, 2013
5 Stars

Fantastic stuff but you need 2 rolls for a new net


(California) on August 30, 2012
5 Stars

Convenient roll allows me to cut off the exact length I need. Great to have for both home and away games (especially as a referee)!


(Ohio) on July 26, 2012
5 Stars

Loved it AND FIT OUR 7X21 GOAL PERFECT!!!!!!! WILL ORDER ANOTHER SOON FOR BACKUP:) amazing price and value! and super fast shipping as well!


(South Carolina) on May 16, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent. Just as expected. Roll of velcro with hook on one side, loop on the other. Holds nets on better than other fasteners we've tried.


(Alabama) on March 14, 2011
5 Stars

Great for holding nets in place. Shipping department had to manually add this order and they were so easy to work with and very courteous.


(Oklahoma) on November 30, 2010
5 Stars

Works as expected. Made hanging nets a breeze.


(Arizona) on October 4, 2010
5 Stars

Very courteous and fast service. Will buy from you again.


(Illinois) on September 7, 2010
5 Stars

Works great, should have bought more


(Colorado) on September 1, 2010
5 Stars

GREAT!!


(Nevada) on April 29, 2010
5 Stars

works as advertised.


(Florida) on April 18, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent, strong, sticky velcro ties.


(California) on April 14, 2010
5 Stars

Works well. Good quality.


(California) on December 14, 2009
5 Stars

The net was perfect, the price is very reasonable for that size net, customer sevice was great very professonal.


(Missouri) on October 29, 2009
5 Stars

Wonderful companion product to any soccer net. This product scores high marks, much more efficient than zip ties.


(Arizona) on September 3, 2009
5 Stars

Great product and tough to find anywhere else. Solves net fastening with a quick and secure system.


(Michigan) on August 4, 2009
5 Stars

great product


(Ohio) on June 17, 2009
5 Stars

Great quick way to put up the nets.


(Wisconsin) on May 1, 2009
5 Stars

These things hold great


(Virginia) on August 20, 2008
5 Stars

great


(Colorado) on March 11, 2011
4 Stars

Need sharp scirrors to cut. Works fine.


(Texas) on February 27, 2009
4 Stars

We have used this velcro for two season to put up the nets. Great Quality. We would not have to replace it if the coaches would put it back


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map