Customer Reviews for High Five Metro Soccer Shorts-Closeout

Back To Product
(Texas) on July 18, 2015
5 Stars

THEY ARRIVED TODAY. ALL I CAN SAY IS WONDERFUL!. I AM VERY, VERY PLEASED WITH THE PRODUCT.


(Utah) on May 8, 2015
5 Stars

Fit an feel great


(Florida) on May 5, 2015
5 Stars

Great quality, fast shipping, professional customer service and GREAT prices!!


(Georgia) on April 14, 2015
5 Stars

satisfied.


(Maryland) on January 1, 2015
5 Stars

Kids are going to use them for soccer practice.


(Ontario) on December 6, 2014
5 Stars

Great shorts


(Texas) on September 9, 2014
5 Stars

good stuff


(New Jersey) on July 25, 2014
5 Stars

very good quailty


(New Jersey) on July 16, 2014
5 Stars

Recommended to all the players families on my daughters travel team. Good value. Run a little big.


(South Carolina) on June 26, 2014
5 Stars

I needed these shorts for the USMC summer leadership and character development camp this summer they were perfect and the perfect price. As my daughter plays soccer they will also be used for practice.


(California) on March 9, 2014
5 Stars

Great Shorts, Run Large. Look at the size chart.


(Texas) on April 21, 2013
5 Stars

comfortable fit easy to run in


(California) on April 4, 2013
5 Stars

My daughter loves this pair of shorts.


(Florida) on March 19, 2013
5 Stars

Good product and great price.


(Indiana) on March 13, 2012
5 Stars

Very good price.


(Michigan) on September 29, 2010
5 Stars

great price, great quality, Im ordering more...


(Massachusetts) on June 11, 2010
5 Stars

Great Product at Great Price!!! Thinking about buying more.


(New York) on January 1, 2010
5 Stars

nice shorts


(North Carolina) on October 12, 2009
5 Stars

These shorts are great. We bought them as part of a full kit and a are completelt satisfied. They gave the look dazzle look we wanted and are a great length.


(Arizona) on September 8, 2008
5 Stars

great product for great price


(Washington) on August 22, 2008
5 Stars

The shorts are just what I was looking for. My daughter says they are comfortable and they are the color we wanted.


(Kansas) on March 6, 2008
5 Stars

As always, we are very happy with our Epic Sports purchase. You can consider us a future customer as well. Thank you!


(Michigan) on February 9, 2008
5 Stars

Nice shorts at a very low price.


(Georgia) on January 26, 2015
4 Stars

All were a great deal based on the prices, I was pleased with these purchases. Great workout shorts.


(Louisiana) on September 12, 2014
4 Stars

Very nice for the price!


(Pennsylvania) on November 14, 2013
4 Stars

nice fit at a great value


(Florida) on April 30, 2013
4 Stars

bought these for my 14 yo son. he likes them.


(Colorado) on April 20, 2011
4 Stars

For the price, its a good product.


(California) on January 30, 2009
4 Stars

shorts are great.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2015 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map