Customer Reviews for High Five HORIZON Soccer Jerseys-Closeout

Back To Product
(New York) on October 1, 2017
5 Stars

great product


(Illinois) on September 15, 2017
5 Stars

It was exactly what he needed and the fit was perfect! Thank you for such quick service! He had it just in time for his first game.


(New Jersey) on August 29, 2017
5 Stars

Good


(California) on February 21, 2017
5 Stars

Great product for the price. Nicer than I had expected. Sizes fit good. We purchased blue ones and had white numbers put on them. Best looking jerseys in our league.


(Virginia) on December 14, 2016
5 Stars

The best!!!


(New York) on September 16, 2016
5 Stars

love all the jerseys we order.


(Kansas) on April 4, 2016
5 Stars

Easy process to follow. Products arrived earlier this promised and met all expectations. I will continue to use epic for my inform needs. Thank you


(Virginia) on April 1, 2016
5 Stars

Very satisfied! Great quality and service!


(Florida) on March 22, 2016
5 Stars

Tremendous vslue and product was better than anticipated.


(California) on June 26, 2015
5 Stars

My 3-year-old son loved the jersey with his last name on the back and the same number his dad has with his soccer team. He loves so much that he wears everyday. Also, thank you for shipping out a week earlier than expected. Now my daughter also wants her own. I will definitely order again soon. Thank you, Naomi


(Maryland) on April 13, 2015
5 Stars

Nice jerseys. Great price. White numbers really look good on the black jerseys. Light weight, don't appear to get snagged like a previous interest I purchased.


(California) on June 20, 2014
5 Stars

Great shirts and boys love them:)))


(Maryland) on September 10, 2012
5 Stars

Great jerseys! Wicked away the sweat quickly! Great looking jersey. The players loved them and commented on how sharp they looked! Also, a great value price wise! Ray, our CSR, took great care of us and the delivery came early. Very pleased with my purchase! Thank You Epic Sports!


(Oklahoma) on March 2, 2011
5 Stars

Love them!


(Texas) on July 26, 2016
4 Stars

Very Happy. Size was good.Not too small. Better sizing than TeamWork products.


(Illinois) on March 4, 2016
4 Stars

Used this in lime as a keeper shirt, for a keeper that preferred short sleeve, and he loved it. Decent quality, can't beat the price


(California) on February 11, 2016
4 Stars

good


(Texas) on October 19, 2017
3 Stars

ok


(Mississippi) on May 27, 2016
2 Stars

Worked for the need we had


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2017 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map