Customer Reviews for Closeout-Admiral Albion Soccer Shorts

Back To Product
(Texas) on June 25, 2014
5 Stars

very comfortable they fit great


(Maryland) on April 22, 2014
5 Stars

Love the product,very good quality.


(Florida) on August 15, 2013
5 Stars

Nice looking smaller than normal sizes


(Indiana) on May 3, 2013
5 Stars

For the price, these work great! I am a travel coach, and a middle school coach, in the day of shorted budgets due to cuts, we have to replace uniforms that are hard to find with "like" garments, and the color scheme and style fixed our issues perfectly.


(Maryland) on March 26, 2013
5 Stars

Great product, the kids were very happy with the fit and styling.


(Florida) on September 21, 2012
5 Stars

Good


(Wisconsin) on July 5, 2012
5 Stars

Very nice, colors are great, wide waistband is nice, very happy with this purchase!


(Virginia) on March 14, 2012
5 Stars

Great shorts & very good value. Kids and adults are comfortable with the in-seam length. Admiral is a uncommon brand in the US market but typically offer the same quality as more commonly known brands.


(Michigan) on January 27, 2011
5 Stars

light great fit perfect length just above the knee


(Nebraska) on April 5, 2010
5 Stars

Great shorts for the $


(California) on December 17, 2009
5 Stars

Exactly what I was looking for.


(Wisconsin) on May 5, 2009
5 Stars

Nice well made shorts. Admiral products tend to be thicker and put together well.


(Florida) on May 4, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent quality for the price. We live on a very warm area, and these are comfortable and breathable. Perfect for summer months. No complains from my kids.


(New York) on December 18, 2008
5 Stars

Very nice product.


(New York) on September 15, 2008
5 Stars

Great product! Really comfortable. The team looked great!


(Maryland) on April 15, 2008
5 Stars

Very comfortble.


(North Carolina) on April 3, 2008
5 Stars

Nice, light shorts. Good price.


(Maryland) on March 29, 2012
4 Stars

AS USUAL, EPIC HAS PROVIDED MY TEAM WITH QUALITY SHORTS AT A RIDICULOUSLY LOW PRICE. WELL DONE.


(Oklahoma) on April 5, 2010
4 Stars

Good pair of shorts for a good price.


(California) on February 19, 2010
4 Stars

Whoever said that they run big is wrong. other than that great shorts


(North Carolina) on July 21, 2009
4 Stars

The shorts worked well. She had to have 10 pairs of shorts for camp and these were the best price going. They are a little long in the waist but she rolled them once and they were fine. Nice purchase.


(Wisconsin) on September 24, 2008
3 Stars

Discount price can't be beat. Comfortable.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map