Customer Reviews for Epic Soccer Referee Wallet

Back To Product
(Minnesota) on October 14, 2013
5 Stars

Good product and service


(Minnesota) on May 30, 2013
5 Stars

Very handy, everything in one little place. Professional


(New York) on September 26, 2012
5 Stars

My son loved this he is a newly certified ref. He showed it to his instructor who wants to look into getting them as part of the items issued to all his new refs. Shipped fast, item as described.


(New York) on April 20, 2012
5 Stars

Perfect for all items need on the field


(Indiana) on September 27, 2010
5 Stars

Perfect & arrived as promised.


(Wisconsin) on June 12, 2009
5 Stars

great price


(Connecticut) on May 5, 2009
5 Stars

This case ca,e with everything needed to do the game. My son liked the 2 minute card. He used it in a game the other day and both coaches liked knowing the time left in the game.


(Delaware) on April 15, 2009
5 Stars

NICER THAN I EXPECTED FOR THE PRICE.


(Missouri) on March 20, 2009
5 Stars

you can't beat the price.


(Michigan) on August 26, 2008
5 Stars

Commes with everything needed for referee.


(Wisconsin) on May 28, 2008
5 Stars

Exactly what we ordered Shipped on time


(New Hampshire) on May 6, 2008
5 Stars

Good, Simple, keeps everything together.


(Massachusetts) on April 30, 2008
5 Stars

Very Good. Everything needed is in the case.


(Missouri) on February 23, 2011
4 Stars

Love it but hard to call it a wallet ,maybe more a keeper. The Blue card and 2minute card are nice additions.


(Texas) on September 17, 2010
4 Stars

the wallet contains everything you need to referee a game


(Colorado) on September 3, 2010
4 Stars

Great value has all the cards for inside and out. My son like this whistle over the more expensive one he purchased.


(Georgia) on February 23, 2009
4 Stars

Nice all-in-1 case


(Texas) on October 20, 2008
4 Stars

The case is what I have been looking for and will come in handy to help me organise my necesities.


(Texas) on October 12, 2008
4 Stars

Nicely organized...my daughter can place everything she needs inside her case...


(North Carolina) on February 11, 2009
3 Stars

This ref case is great. The one setback: it doesn't fit in your pocket.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map