Customer Reviews for Epic Black Plastic Soccer Whistles

Back To Product
(California) on March 17, 2014
5 Stars

good


(New Mexico) on November 8, 2013
5 Stars

These are inexpensive but work very well. Thank you Epic for giving us this inexpensive choice!


(Rhode Island) on October 8, 2013
5 Stars

Great price


(Florida) on November 15, 2012
5 Stars

Awesome deal. I use them in PE class everyday


(Georgia) on September 10, 2012
5 Stars

Fast delivery!


(Ohio) on August 9, 2012
5 Stars

works well


(Mississippi) on May 11, 2012
5 Stars

Great for the price.


(Texas) on April 3, 2012
5 Stars

love them


(Florida) on February 13, 2012
5 Stars

Good price for these whistles


(Missouri) on October 21, 2011
5 Stars

Use for my TA's so they have a whistle for class. Great for the price.


(New Hampshire) on July 4, 2011
5 Stars

good stuff


(Wisconsin) on May 12, 2011
5 Stars

The sound is excellent.


(Texas) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

Wow


(Georgia) on February 16, 2011
5 Stars

Good, inexpensive whistle


(Indiana) on November 22, 2010
5 Stars

Great value on these inexpensive whistles, can't beat the price. Thanks.


(Maryland) on November 14, 2010
5 Stars

Yes! Love them great


(Virginia) on April 16, 2010
5 Stars

Good whistles. My husband is a coach and now we keep a whistle in each vehicle.


(Connecticut) on March 22, 2010
5 Stars

Oversized whistle has slightly lower pitch. Great price for a safety whistle, such as for hiking!


(California) on February 26, 2010
5 Stars

Great Product. Fantastic sound.


(Pennsylvania) on January 26, 2010
5 Stars

Decent quality for the price paid. Does the job and can't ask for more than that! Shipping was fast as well. Past 3 orders from here arrived before the time they guarunteed it, so that is very helpful when dealing with programs! Thanks!


(Virginia) on January 18, 2010
5 Stars

Works as advertised, at a great price!


(Washington) on October 7, 2009
5 Stars

Awesome product. As described. Purchase with confidence.


(Indiana) on October 7, 2009
5 Stars

Purchased for rec soccer coaches gifts along with custom lanyards. Great price, nice whistles.


(Pennsylvania) on August 11, 2009
5 Stars

Decent whistles, great value. No need to pay several times more to have a name on them.


(Florida) on July 10, 2009
5 Stars

I ordered 350 whistles to be used by our USARM Track Marshals for the 2009 Moto-GP at Mazda Raceway at Laguna Seca. We use whistles as part of our safety to alert other corner personnel, medical staff and such about possible danger. We gave them away to everyone and we still have some left over that we will use throughout the year at our other events. The whistles shipped earlier than scheduled which was great. I received notifications of the shipment and even the arrival. I'm VERY glad I found your website and very pleased with how my order was handled! Jan


(Washington) on July 1, 2009
5 Stars

Great price!


(Washington) on June 7, 2009
5 Stars

larger whistle with lower tone. Great price.


(Michigan) on May 18, 2009
5 Stars

cheap, works, good sound


(Ohio) on March 10, 2009
5 Stars

great price and product


(Washington) on February 6, 2009
5 Stars

Whistles were good


(New Hampshire) on January 26, 2009
5 Stars

Great product...super price.


(Texas) on November 25, 2008
5 Stars

Do not blow into this whistle in any closed space! No one would miss my call with that whistle.


(Illinois) on October 9, 2008
5 Stars

Inexpensive and meet all requirements.


(Texas) on September 18, 2008
5 Stars

I bought these whistles for a motorcycle lease. If you get separated this is the best way to be heard while others are looking for you.


(Washington) on September 12, 2008
5 Stars

Cannot beat the price. Works just fine. My junior referee had fun blowing it on the field.


(North Carolina) on March 21, 2011
4 Stars

worked well for daughter refereeing


(Maryland) on May 10, 2010
4 Stars

Good product, Great Price!


(Texas) on December 2, 2009
4 Stars

Very nice for the price!


(Florida) on October 20, 2009
4 Stars

good whistle


(Texas) on October 14, 2008
3 Stars

Good price


(Washington) on February 19, 2008
3 Stars

The whistles are not great quality, but they are certainly worth the minimal price that I paid for them. I would not want to use them all day long because the mouthpiece is a little larger than normal, but for occasional use they will be just fine. Shipping and service were very good. I would shop with Epic again.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map