Customer Reviews for High Five Paragon Soccer Referee Jerseys-Closeout

Back To Product
(Massachusetts) on March 8, 2013
5 Stars

Great product and unlike official sports it comes with the patch stick on Velcro adapter. The tops are Official sports professional grade and at 1/4 the price. The quality price and ease of purchase make Epic a clear winner.


(Missouri) on February 25, 2013
5 Stars

Speedy delivery. Order shipped correctly. Highly recommend!


(Tennessee) on October 31, 2012
5 Stars

Awesome deal great quality


(Florida) on October 29, 2012
5 Stars

Very nice and great price


(New Jersey) on September 25, 2012
5 Stars

perfect just as expected have purchased high five before and price and quality are great


(Mississippi) on November 26, 2011
5 Stars

Great shirts for price....looks good and comfortable to wear.


(New Jersey) on October 4, 2011
5 Stars

Good quality and good price


(Florida) on May 19, 2011
5 Stars

Lightweight for the weather in Florida. Great color and durability for the price. Cannot find a better jersey for the money.


(Michigan) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

Very attractive jersey. Perfect fit.


(Texas) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

Nice


(Kentucky) on March 19, 2011
5 Stars

These jerseys are a great value. They rival the quality of the professional jerseys twice their price.


(Missouri) on February 23, 2011
5 Stars

Love them Great value for the price


(Florida) on September 15, 2010
5 Stars

Great for hot weather. Nice and light.


(Indiana) on May 12, 2010
5 Stars

Very nice have bought several for other local referees


(Florida) on March 4, 2010
5 Stars

Great Thanks!


(South Dakota) on September 18, 2009
5 Stars

Comfortable, good price, good service.


(New Jersey) on May 17, 2009
5 Stars

Great value for the money. Wears well.


(Kentucky) on March 25, 2009
5 Stars

good buy


(Kansas) on August 9, 2013
4 Stars

Nice Gold color. Alot of the non-OSI shirts are a bit off-color, not this one.


(Texas) on September 6, 2012
4 Stars

Jerseys are nice but run SIGNIFICANTLY smaller than other ref jerseys I have bought - including some from same company. I bought AL for me because I like a loose fit and it fits more like an AM. I bought an AS for my son and it is too small for him.


(Missouri) on September 4, 2010
4 Stars

Referee jersey is of good quality. Sizing is accurate with other jerseys and t-shirts.


(Georgia) on August 20, 2010
4 Stars

looks great and washes well!


(Minnesota) on October 8, 2009
4 Stars

Another great value!


(North Carolina) on June 7, 2013
2 Stars

Everything about the jersey is great


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map