Customer Reviews for High Five Dominion Soccer Referee Jerseys-Closeout

Back To Product
(Texas) on April 1, 2014
5 Stars

Fit perfect..absolutely love them and the price too!!


(Ohio) on March 27, 2014
5 Stars

Excellent product. Just what our organization needed. Referees very satisfied. Gave our organization the intended impression.


(Florida) on February 7, 2014
5 Stars

Great!


(Kansas) on November 14, 2013
5 Stars

This model shirt has only one pocket. Many would consider this a bad thing. I consider it a great plus! I referee in extreme heat conditions. Over 100F is not uncommon. The pockets become little heat traps. Same with the button placket--no buttons here. I bought this jersey hoping it would be as light as possible. It is. The wicking fabric is OK, nothing to write home about, but the overall light weight is a winner. Great as a hot weather, alternate jersey. Good price, too, of course.


(New York) on September 12, 2012
5 Stars

Great shirt, same quality as received in ref packet yet half the price. Incredibly fast shipping!


(Georgia) on September 10, 2012
5 Stars

Fast delivery!


(North Carolina) on October 5, 2011
5 Stars

Delivered when promised very good quality I would definely here again


(Pennsylvania) on May 2, 2011
5 Stars

Great quality at a best price


(Texas) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

Good stuff!


(Michigan) on November 28, 2010
5 Stars

The Jerseys were a perfectly good product. It came with a velcro sticker to put your referring badge on which was a nice surprise cause I thought I was going to have to go buy some velcro.


(Pennsylvania) on October 7, 2010
5 Stars

good fit.


(Missouri) on September 18, 2010
5 Stars

thank you, will be back again soon


(Virginia) on December 25, 2009
5 Stars

I bought this for my daughter, who's a medium in women's sizes. The men's small fit her fine. Great product at a great price.


(Kentucky) on August 27, 2009
5 Stars

Awesome... Love the shirts.


(Michigan) on April 17, 2009
5 Stars

very nice. Fit true to size, not baggy. Better fit and look for other shirts at this price. Very happy.


(California) on August 19, 2013
4 Stars

The best asset of the High Five referee jersey is that it is great for summer. It is lightweight and having one pocket keeps your chest cooler.


(North Carolina) on October 20, 2011
4 Stars

Product was great, thanks.


(Maryland) on September 21, 2010
4 Stars

Perfectly acceptable for a new ref like my daughter. NOTE THAT the YL size was a good fit for a slim 5'4" female. For anyone much taller than that, the length might be an issue.


(Ohio) on September 17, 2013
3 Stars

sizes run small


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map