Customer Reviews for High-5 Long Soccer Goalie Pants-Closeout

Back To Product
(Washington) on July 6, 2013
5 Stars

Nice padding for the knees and hips.


(North Carolina) on March 30, 2013
5 Stars

We ordered the pants for our daughter, she said that she likes them a lot. The only thing that she doesn't like are the straps on the bottom. We do give this product a 10. As yes we would recommend it to other people. I'm so glad we came across your website. Local stores like dicks, academy sports, ect. Did not carry goalie pants. Consider how a goalie is always on the ground we wanted some type of pants that had pending in them. Your pants had padding in them to help with the fall. We were and are very pleased with your pants.


(California) on December 21, 2011
5 Stars

I am the Mom who bought the pants to be worn by my freshman goalkeeper. The price was good, the shipping time was good, and my son is very pleased with the product. The fit is true, the padding and stitching are of good quality, and neither of us has any complaint. Slam dunk, Epic Sports!


(Texas) on March 8, 2011
5 Stars

Purchased pants for my son. He loves the way they fit and feel. Mom not as thrilled...he is now diving more to block shots!


(New York) on November 5, 2010
5 Stars

These are the only keeper pants my son will wear. Enough padding without being cumbersome, lightweight, able to layer underneath for cold games, and cool enough for summer tournaments. Excellent protection from those crazy rolling dives to save the game!!!


(New York) on July 26, 2010
5 Stars

Look nice. Great price.


(California) on January 13, 2010
5 Stars

excellent customer service. Pants were deliever right on time. I would definitely order for you again.


(Ohio) on January 12, 2010
5 Stars

Very happy with product! Quick delivery and as promised! Thanks!


(New York) on January 5, 2010
5 Stars

all good, thanks


(Arizona) on February 20, 2012
4 Stars

Good deal for price. Runs much larger than size indicated. Went one size down and was still too big, but still does the job well.


(Maryland) on February 3, 2011
4 Stars

Son loves them.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map