Customer Reviews for Closeout Adult & Womens Lazio Soccer Shorts

Back To Product
(Florida) on November 18, 2013
5 Stars

Great quality at great price! Highly recommend...


(Virginia) on September 10, 2012
5 Stars

Incredible price! Bought these for our U13 boys team to pair with their Admiral Rio jersey. Look great. Run slightly large. Thanks Epic...and a special thank you to Mitch for making this order happen.


(Texas) on December 27, 2011
5 Stars

great product and fast shipment


(Connecticut) on November 9, 2011
5 Stars

Great price and good quality.


(Quebec) on October 27, 2011
5 Stars

Great shorts, great service and great price!!!


(New York) on July 8, 2011
5 Stars

Great shorts, you can't beat the price. The Jags love them. Ryan Deppa-Head Coach JCC JAGS SOCCER


(Virginia) on June 23, 2011
5 Stars

I bought these shorts for may all-star players. What a bargain! They shorts looked great on all the girls. Best buy, definitely!!!


(Texas) on June 13, 2011
5 Stars

EXCELLENT SHORTS FOR THE PRICE.


(California) on February 2, 2011
5 Stars

NICE!!!


(Texas) on June 12, 2012
4 Stars

incredibly lightweight fabric - feels like you're not wearing shorts! Great for soccer during Texas summers!


(Florida) on August 30, 2012
3 Stars

Bought these shorts for cool Florida summer R&R. Have never used this site before but the price was very economical. Thought the difference in sizing would be minimal between the women's & adult 2 XL but the women's are shorter. For me I prefer a longer leg for shorts so if I were to order again I would choose the adult. I also feel the adult size is more comfortable in general.Bit more of a looser fit.


(Texas) on September 20, 2011
3 Stars

great work out shorts


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map