Customer Reviews for Closeout High 5 Adult/Womens Lazio Soccer Jerseys

Back To Product
(Florida) on October 9, 2013
5 Stars

Great quality at value pricing!


(Arizona) on July 29, 2012
5 Stars

really liked the jerseys, good quality


(Texas) on June 12, 2012
5 Stars

Fantastic shirt! Super lightweight fabric - its the most lightweight fabric I've even seen for a soccer jersey! Breathes well, sizing chart is true to size. Got it with numbers on the back, no issues there either. Love it! Ordered extras without numbers just to work out in.


(Virginia) on April 24, 2012
5 Stars

Ladies shirts tend to fit women better and this is a good example of a nicely cut woman's shirt.


(New Jersey) on March 12, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent quality and service


(Oregon) on December 6, 2011
5 Stars

Absolutely awesome for the price. Material is light, and although it isn't the softer feel, it is comfortable enough to wear casually. Mesh panels are perfectly placed for high-intensity matches. The style is eye-catching but not over-the-top. Last, and important to myself, it is "Made in the USA!"


(Quebec) on October 27, 2011
5 Stars

great jerseys, great service and great price!


(Texas) on October 12, 2011
5 Stars

Great Jerseys! Love them. Defenite recommend.


(Oklahoma) on October 2, 2011
5 Stars

As always your service is great. These jerseys are great in all ways, quality, breathability, look really sharp, and great price. Speed of service was so great. Order didn't fully complete until Thursday morning & we had them on Friday, even though we wasn't counting on them for that weekends games. We hadn't planned on getting new jerseys because the last uniforms we got from here were still really great but the soccer league through us a last minute curve with extra players, and you helped us meet the challenge in looking like a team. Thanks again.


(Pennsylvania) on September 20, 2011
5 Stars

Great price nice jerseys. Girls love them. Very quick delivery


(Michigan) on April 7, 2011
5 Stars

As an alternate jersey, the Lazio soccer jersey is perfect for what my team needed. The price was really great; with numbers and shipping the cost was under $9 each. The sizes seem to run a little large, especially in the men's sizing. I was pleased with how light the material is and expect it to perform well on hot days. Additionally, the customer service was outstanding. Two jerseys came in the wrong sizes. The service representative Jesse was very easy to work with and resolved the issue quickly.


(Colorado) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

Lightweight, durable, true to size, overall pleased!!


(Quebec) on March 21, 2011
5 Stars

Very Nice Jersey. I bought them for my team of dek hockey and the girls are very pleased with the color and the size. Very cheap for the quality! A+++++++ Thanks!


(Florida) on March 15, 2011
5 Stars

The jerseys are really nice. I got them as a pre-match top for my team in the BASL in Jacksonville, FL. They look really good. Slighty bigger than anticipated, but great quality nevertheless. This was my first experience buying from Epic Sports. I don't think it'll be my last.


(Maryland) on March 14, 2011
5 Stars

These jerseys are excellent quality and were delived several days before we expected them the numbering was perfect and we are extremely satisfied with the service and mechandise we received.


(Pennsylvania) on November 14, 2013
4 Stars

nice fit at a great value, custom printing looks great


(Oklahoma) on April 29, 2011
4 Stars

Good short


(California) on October 28, 2011
3 Stars

I ordered womens adult large and got adult large, which is a mens size and larger.


(North Carolina) on August 8, 2011
3 Stars

breathable, good price


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map