Customer Reviews for High-5 Youth/Adult Quantum Soccer Cleats-Closeout

Back To Product
(California) on July 24, 2014
5 Stars

great for the price


(California) on June 4, 2013
5 Stars

Great cleats and my son loves them. Perfect for early years of learning the game!


(Texas) on January 5, 2013
5 Stars

They did and still is doing their JOB!!!! GREAT SHOES! G-White :LIL BALLERS


(Connecticut) on December 19, 2012
5 Stars

great for the price!!


(Illinois) on December 2, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent price and good quality. At this age we are outgrowing cleats during the season, so we never wear out a pair.


(Florida) on November 21, 2012
5 Stars

Very nice cleats for close out price!


(Ohio) on October 8, 2012
5 Stars

great for the price. cant beat them!!!!


(Florida) on September 21, 2012
5 Stars

Good Deal


(New York) on August 27, 2012
5 Stars

Great design and looks for a great price


(Idaho) on May 21, 2012
5 Stars

what a perfect deal great quality cleats and they fit perfect


(Indiana) on May 11, 2012
5 Stars

Great deal! My son's only 4, so I didn't want to spend a lot of money since he's only in pee wee soccer and just learning. These are perfect. They're cute, they fit him pretty well and he loves them.


(West Virginia) on April 19, 2012
5 Stars

Great value for your money if you have small children that you know they will grow out of them quickly.


(North Carolina) on April 4, 2012
5 Stars

Got product fast and my grand kids LOVE them! Thanks!


(New York) on March 20, 2012
5 Stars

A gift for my nephew who is playing soccer for the first time. He could not thank me enough! His mom told me he wears them all the time, "it is like he glued them to his feet"!


(Kentucky) on January 19, 2012
5 Stars

GOOD


(Texas) on September 7, 2011
5 Stars

These were perfect for backup cleats.


(Louisiana) on August 18, 2011
5 Stars

Great item for value. The kids love them and fit perfectly.


(New Hampshire) on August 17, 2011
5 Stars

great cleats for the money. kids say they are comfortable. they are nice looking as well. sizing is very accurate.


(Texas) on August 16, 2011
5 Stars

our boys loved them can't wait to wear them for their games!!


(Illinois) on July 14, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent product and expedient delivery!


(Missouri) on May 2, 2011
5 Stars

My boy likes them, they fit and what I needed.


(California) on April 20, 2011
5 Stars

Great cleats and good price. My kids like them and I like the way they look. Cool design is sharp. Good buy love them..


(Utah) on April 8, 2011
5 Stars

Good price. Look better than on computer screen. Looking forward to seeing them get used on the field.


(Virginia) on March 16, 2011
5 Stars

I was very pleased with my purchase of these cleats. I bought 3 pairs for my sons and their first year of playing soccer. They say that they are very comfortable and the quality is great. I couldn't be happier.


(Florida) on January 9, 2011
5 Stars

The cleats are aready in use by the two individuals who received them as presents. They look great.


(Illinois) on January 3, 2011
5 Stars

Great value - great product


(Pennsylvania) on December 27, 2010
5 Stars

as these are boys sizes, be sure to downsize for girls. i did not realize i had to do this.


(Arizona) on October 27, 2010
5 Stars

Great price and comfort! I usually wear size 6 1/2, but the 7 fits perfectly.


(Ohio) on October 4, 2010
5 Stars

great shoes for the price. my son wanted to wear them all day long, he loved them!


(Georgia) on September 14, 2010
5 Stars

Perfect. What a bargain price too.


(Massachusetts) on August 18, 2010
5 Stars

Great cleats. Can't go wrong for the price.


(California) on August 5, 2010
5 Stars

The cleats were a great value for the price. My kids love them!


(California) on August 3, 2010
5 Stars

Awesome pair of soccer shoes,my kid love it


(Kentucky) on June 17, 2010
5 Stars

My daughter really likes them and she said they are really comfortable.


(Virginia) on June 13, 2010
5 Stars

LOVED THE PRICE, and a GREAT SOCCER CLEAT. I know where to shop for soccer equipment, and believe me I will need alot of that..LOL


(Michigan) on April 16, 2010
5 Stars

my 5 yr. old really likes his cleats. they are comfortable and stylish for him.


(Pennsylvania) on April 6, 2010
5 Stars

Good cleats for the money.


(Missouri) on April 3, 2010
5 Stars

Great cleats! Work great for my preschool soccer players!


(Illinois) on March 18, 2010
5 Stars

Great shape and great price! thanks!


(Delaware) on February 19, 2010
5 Stars

These were great. Nicer than the picture


(Utah) on September 24, 2009
5 Stars

My son has no complaints, so I guess the shoes are good. I was hoping to get them quick and they made it to Utah in about 2 days with the regular shipping. I was amazed. One of the best online shopping experiences I have had. I couldn't find any better prices anywhere online either.


(Tennessee) on September 27, 2012
4 Stars

My granddaughter really likes them... I've ordered another pair for her to grow into... Can't beat the price


(Indiana) on September 25, 2012
4 Stars

Seem to be a solid shoe, my boy loves them. Great deal.


(Ohio) on May 16, 2012
4 Stars

good


(Washington) on April 12, 2012
4 Stars

great shoes ... i did notice they ran smaller so.will be ordering bigger size next time but work for now :)


(California) on August 16, 2011
4 Stars

Great for the price. If your child need a pair of clear to thrash for the season, these are a good pick for the price. A sound entry level cleat.


(Georgia) on May 2, 2011
4 Stars

Good price !Parents love the cleats.


(Texas) on October 6, 2010
4 Stars

they are great. Thank you.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map