Customer Reviews for High Five Soccer Deluxe Ball Bags - Closeout

Back To Product
(New York) on May 16, 2013
5 Stars

Great ball bags - huge - can fit almost 20 #4 balls - can't beat the price


(New York) on February 25, 2013
5 Stars

Very pleased with my order & service.


(Indiana) on January 18, 2013
5 Stars

Good bag. Strong


(California) on January 17, 2013
5 Stars

look nice and strong. for the price


(North Carolina) on December 31, 2012
5 Stars

Great bag - We can fit a dozen plus size 5 balls in the bag easily.


(Massachusetts) on December 25, 2012
5 Stars

Great price & a great bag. Was concerned because it was $10, but it has held up well.


(New Jersey) on October 8, 2012
5 Stars

Decent ball bag and fast shipping.


(California) on August 31, 2012
5 Stars

Very nice bag and good price. It has a side pocket too if you need to store a ball pump or extra things. Easy to carry with the strap and feels solid.


(Nevada) on November 26, 2011
5 Stars

This is a great ball bag. The shoulder strap makes carrying the bag a breeze. The bag easily holds 13 size 4 balls, and the pocket makes finding keys, phone, pump, etc. a piece of cake. Great bag for a great price.


(Pennsylvania) on November 23, 2011
5 Stars

Very nice product. I finally have an all in one item to carry.


(Iowa) on April 20, 2011
5 Stars

Nice bags to have, very durable, easy to carry


(Texas) on February 8, 2011
5 Stars

Good, solid equipment bag, strap is an added benefit.


(Georgia) on February 7, 2011
5 Stars

Carries a lot of balls. Straps are strong and there is a place for goalie gloves in the attached pocket.


(Ohio) on August 21, 2010
5 Stars

Great ball bag for the price. I get about 13-14 #5 balls in the bag. I also keep my pump in the side pocket. A sturdy bag I would buy anytime.


(Pennsylvania) on July 2, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent bag. Shoulder strap is nice. Plenty big enough to hold all the balls, cones, and vests for my U11 girls team. Quality appears to be outstanding.


(Wisconsin) on February 8, 2010
5 Stars

good product, good price.


(California) on October 26, 2009
5 Stars

VERY DURABLE- SHOULDER STRAP IS AN ADDED CONVENIENCE.


(New Jersey) on September 24, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent!


(Nebraska) on February 3, 2009
5 Stars

This bag is perfect, the shoulder strap is comfortable and the outside pockets let you put little things in.


(California) on January 4, 2013
4 Stars

Using this for volleyballs, and works PERFECTLY. Strap is comfortable, and bag fits 15 volleyballs.


(Massachusetts) on May 31, 2012
4 Stars

good bag


(Florida) on February 13, 2012
4 Stars

Good bag


(New York) on May 24, 2011
4 Stars

will hold about 16 #4 balls. overall a good bag for the price


(New York) on November 25, 2009
4 Stars

wel made bag, sturdy with plenty of room.


(Massachusetts) on October 2, 2009
4 Stars

Good value for the price. I wish the compartment was bigger but for the low cost I am happy.


(California) on July 28, 2009
4 Stars

Good bag for the money, fits all of our size 4 balls for practice no problem.


(Massachusetts) on March 18, 2013
3 Stars

Good deal for the price.


(Tennessee) on March 12, 2013
3 Stars

The bag is fairly thin it will last about one season but for the price. I didn't expect much more.


(Wisconsin) on December 15, 2011
3 Stars

Fair price. not super duable.


(Florida) on December 15, 2010
2 Stars

Size & dimensions of bag are perfect for 12+ inflated balls, a few cones & pennys and zippered pocked is great for miscellaneous accessories, but it's on strap is absolutely worthless.The socket joint does not hold the weight of the bags contents & pops open every single time that it is shouldered.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map