Customer Reviews for Crossfire "B" Soccer Jerseys - 3 COLORS

Back To Product
(Illinois) on January 3, 2014
5 Stars

EXACTLY WHAT WE WANTED. VERY PLEASED.


(Georgia) on December 31, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent quality, excellent service, and quick delivery! Excellent experience!!!


(Oklahoma) on December 2, 2013
5 Stars

love the shirts


(Wisconsin) on November 7, 2013
5 Stars

I ordered these for our U8 youth team. You should have seen their faces! We have - by far - the coolest looking jerseys out there. Love the flames. Quality-wise, I was very impressed. Especially for the price. 10/10 would buy again.


(Pennsylvania) on August 3, 2013
5 Stars

Great product! Quick shipping!!


(California) on July 24, 2013
5 Stars

Loved the product looks great!!! Price was really awsome.


(Georgia) on January 4, 2013
5 Stars

Nice and light weight, used them as flag football jerseys for 4 year olds. Coach Wilson - Savannah Flames


(Georgia) on November 21, 2012
5 Stars

Perfect as usually.


(Texas) on July 6, 2012
5 Stars

These are very cool looking. the boys love them. We are going to look great at tournaments! Very fast service!


(California) on June 14, 2012
5 Stars

We needed a light jersey and a dark jersey for a tournament we are attending and WOW these were amazing. We got our jerseys on time and exactly as we ordered them. Thanks Epic Sports!


(California) on June 6, 2012
5 Stars

Our daughter loves her Hot Pink Flaming Jersey! Its well made too!


(Maryland) on May 14, 2012
5 Stars

So awesome so thankful for it!!!!!!!!!!


(Ohio) on April 13, 2012
5 Stars

The jerseys look wonderful. Had some after purchase printing put on them. Everyone says the team looks great. Shipping was extremely fast, and even was delivered before the expected date.


(California) on April 4, 2012
5 Stars

the jerseys are nice


(Ohio) on March 30, 2012
5 Stars

My girls Loved these Jerseys.


(Georgia) on December 12, 2011
5 Stars

Entire team LOVES them. they look great under the indoor league florescent lights!


(Massachusetts) on December 6, 2011
5 Stars

I let my team pick out the jerseys they wanted and they unanimously chose the Crossfire B jerseys. They absolutely love them.


(California) on November 1, 2011
5 Stars

Fantastic! Bought them for the coaches for a spookfest tournament - XL fit perfect, good quality for the price & FUN! Also, thank you to Epic for quick shipping.


(Illinois) on October 18, 2011
5 Stars

The jerseys are perfect, the girls love them. I ordered them on short notice with printing and they came incredibly fast :) they are slightly smaller and less stretchy than the other brands we have had in the past.


(Iowa) on September 26, 2011
5 Stars

Very nice jerseys. Received very promptly. The kids love them. Thanks again!


(Ontario) on September 16, 2011
5 Stars

Great product we are pleased with everything.


(Utah) on August 19, 2011
5 Stars

Great jersey, good price, the girls love them.


(Ohio) on August 12, 2011
5 Stars

excellent


(South Carolina) on June 21, 2011
5 Stars

Bought these as coaches jerseys for my sons soccer team, and as always AWESOME...


(Pennsylvania) on May 24, 2011
5 Stars

I was very happy with them. I was also very happy with how quick we recieved them. I will def. tell all my fellow soccer friends to check you guys out. The team by the way was very excited my the graphics on the shirts.....their exact words COOL. Thank you one happy customer..:)


(Alaska) on April 9, 2011
5 Stars

the black and gold jerseys...very nice...make my team stand out...i love the flame jerseys.... thank you so much!!!!


(Texas) on February 22, 2011
5 Stars

Muy contento con los productos que aparecen en la p?gina webb de Epicsport.


(Nevada) on January 27, 2011
5 Stars

Attractive jersey. I ordered this for my team's goalkeeper. The girls like it so much more of them are interested in trying to play the position. Well made.


(West Virginia) on October 27, 2010
5 Stars

nice jersey


(Illinois) on October 25, 2010
5 Stars

Great fit for a good price. Comfortable.


(Washington) on September 27, 2010
5 Stars

great uniform


(Texas) on September 20, 2010
5 Stars

Great product, super fast shipping. Awesome jerseys.


(Oklahoma) on September 14, 2010
5 Stars

Really like the shirts


(Washington) on September 7, 2010
5 Stars

The girls love them!


(Texas) on March 12, 2010
5 Stars

We love the jerseys! Product is great and they look very professional. Looking forward in buying some more jerseys and other products from they. My orders were delivered way before the estimate ship date which was awesome! Thank you!


(Oklahoma) on March 8, 2010
5 Stars

Jersey's looked great and were delivered within two days of the order. I was especially pleased with the look and the fit. I would definitely recommend this company and this jersey to anyone looking for quality team jerseys at an excellent price.


(Texas) on March 1, 2010
5 Stars

great jersey U4 boys love it:-)


(California) on January 31, 2010
5 Stars

Beautiful jersey! Accurate sizing and excellent quality. My team loved them!


(Connecticut) on December 20, 2009
5 Stars

A great jersey at a great price.


(Michigan) on November 3, 2009
5 Stars

Great jerseys for the money are teams look great.ON time shippin was better than i thouth it would be . THANKS REBAL SOCCER TEAM.


(Arizona) on October 30, 2009
5 Stars

These were a gift, he LOVED them. I am going to order more. Great product, FAST shipping.


(Nevada) on October 29, 2009
5 Stars

great service provided and a great product....


(Oklahoma) on September 30, 2009
5 Stars

Very nice Quality. My daughter uses them as goalie jerseys and she loves them.


(Alabama) on September 15, 2009
5 Stars

My daughter loves this jersey. She uses it for a goalie shirt. It is very light weight and durable. The design stands out and is a very nice looking shirt.


(Wisconsin) on July 27, 2009
5 Stars

Goalie thought the jersey was "hot" so that made me a "cool" coach!!!!


(Ohio) on July 21, 2009
5 Stars

This product came really fast and in great condition. It is very nicely made and the colors are very vibrant and nice. It's an excellent product for the price and I would definitely order again.


(Kansas) on June 19, 2009
5 Stars

Loved it!!


(Washington) on August 9, 2012
4 Stars

These are great looking jerseys from the viewpoint of the Adult Large jerseys. I wanted to order them in a variety of sizes but wanted to see the build quality by ordering one sample from Epic Sports. Other than the care and maintenance of the tag being right at the collar where it is most annoying (losing a star), the actual look of the jerseys was actually quite vibrant. Please note that the numbering comes only in a default white (against a black background), with other colors at premium prices. Ask your sales rep for details. Overall, this is a great looking jersey that would look great on any team.


(Virginia) on February 2, 2012
4 Stars

Nice quality product. My son loves it.


(Nevada) on March 3, 2011
4 Stars

I am extremely pleased with the product. Its what I expected and the service was great. I'll be back using epic sports soon.


(Wisconsin) on February 6, 2010
4 Stars

nice jersey. the girls love them.


(Michigan) on February 1, 2011
3 Stars

The soccer team think these are awesome.


(Maryland) on December 18, 2010
3 Stars

the design is really good, good delivery timing.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map