Customer Reviews for New Style Soccer Referee Jerseys Short Sleeve-GOLD

Back To Product
(Texas) on May 15, 2014
5 Stars

As good as OSI without the price or the logos


(Indiana) on May 7, 2014
5 Stars

Great shirt for price. I ordered 1 size larger after trying on my typical size that a friend had.


(Ohio) on April 25, 2014
5 Stars

Is a very good and comfortable shirt.


(Pennsylvania) on April 21, 2014
5 Stars

Good quality jersey. Very satisfied.


(North Carolina) on March 30, 2014
5 Stars

Just like the pricier ones from Official Sports


(Arizona) on October 16, 2013
5 Stars

It was better quality than I thought it would be... going to order some other colors.


(Minnesota) on October 14, 2013
5 Stars

Good product and service


(North Carolina) on September 19, 2013
5 Stars

Good fit and wash well, no issues noted...


(Ohio) on September 13, 2013
5 Stars

Very Comfortable shirt. You can trust the measurements from Epic, as I bought a medium, which was the same size as a large from other companies.


(Minnesota) on July 30, 2013
5 Stars

Wore this shirt every day of the recent tournaments...23 games over 8 days , and it held up well, didn't chafe under the arms,was washed every day and would buy it again.


(Alberta) on April 30, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent


(Massachusetts) on April 10, 2013
5 Stars

good fit for a hard to find slender for slender and small


(West Virginia) on November 17, 2012
5 Stars

They are great and of good material for price.


(Tennessee) on October 8, 2012
5 Stars

Accurate. Fit well and you can't beat the price! Amazzzzing! Thank you and I will be ordering more items from you in the future!


(New Hampshire) on September 19, 2012
5 Stars

you can't beat this shirt for the money!


(Maryland) on September 4, 2012
5 Stars

nice


(Missouri) on August 31, 2012
5 Stars

very confortable


(Indiana) on August 29, 2012
5 Stars

Exceptional value..quick shipping...better jersey then the one the state made us pay twice the amount for and then only used for two years and retired ..have generated other sales for your jersey from other referees thanks mark everett


(Illinois) on August 24, 2012
5 Stars

Great shirt, great price


(North Carolina) on May 14, 2012
5 Stars

My husband loves the shorts. High quality at a great price


(Nebraska) on April 26, 2012
5 Stars

Great product Great price


(Missouri) on April 23, 2012
5 Stars

Really like it, two pockets with flaps. Color is nice not to shiny. Arrived very much on time nice work Epic


(Michigan) on April 10, 2012
5 Stars

nice shirt


(Pennsylvania) on March 5, 2012
5 Stars

This is a great product. The jersey fits as advertised and holds up well.


(Pennsylvania) on November 16, 2011
5 Stars

Great shirt, great price.


(California) on October 13, 2011
5 Stars

Nice shirt, great price.


(Ohio) on October 6, 2011
5 Stars

Perfect alternative to other over-priced brands.


(Texas) on June 17, 2011
5 Stars

Another great shirt and price.


(New York) on May 27, 2011
5 Stars

Great


(Virginia) on May 13, 2011
5 Stars

The shirt looks professional and the pockets have flaps. For the price, great shirt.


(Michigan) on May 2, 2011
5 Stars

great buy


(Virginia) on April 29, 2011
5 Stars

Nice, professional look; lightweight and comfortable


(Vermont) on April 15, 2011
5 Stars

very nice


(New York) on January 31, 2011
5 Stars

just what we were looking for.


(North Carolina) on November 30, 2010
5 Stars

Great shirt. Fits well, wears well and washes well. Super price too. Could not be happier with this purchase.


(California) on November 1, 2010
5 Stars

Nice uniform, nice price.


(British Columbia) on October 5, 2010
5 Stars

great quality referee jersey very profesional looking


(Georgia) on September 28, 2010
5 Stars

Everything about this jersey is great. The material is very moisture-wicking and is hard to get wrinkled. Velcro pocket covers are a big plus for me, the price for this quality is unbeatable.


(Ohio) on September 13, 2010
5 Stars

Jerseys were as described on website and arrived quickly, great!


(Massachusetts) on September 10, 2010
5 Stars

Good price and fit


(Indiana) on September 8, 2010
5 Stars

Great shirt at an exceptional price. Thanks for the prompt delivery.


(Ohio) on August 20, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent material and perfect pricing.


(New Jersey) on April 6, 2010
5 Stars

Appreciate the handling of the customer service issue timely and effectively. You have a life long client here.


(Illinois) on April 4, 2010
5 Stars

The New Style Soccer Referee Jersey Short Sleeved-Gold Shirt, (youth sized ) from EPIC SPORTS is exactly what I had been trying to find in all of my local sport stores. The quality, style, and fit of this shirt is excellent, and the price was very affordable. When our grandson referees his first soccer game this season, he will look very official in his EPIC SPORTS Referee Jersey. This will be the first place for a grandmother of seven grandsons to shop for any and all sports equipment and clothing.


(North Carolina) on March 30, 2010
5 Stars

The ordering process and follow-up service was just fantastic. Got the wrong size on one of my shirts and this was quickly replaced before the start of the season. Very professional staff.


(Texas) on January 13, 2010
5 Stars

New style jersey. Great price. Pocket closures prevent items from falling out while running. What more do you need?


(Arizona) on January 4, 2010
5 Stars

GREAT!KEEPS YOU COOL!


(Florida) on December 3, 2009
5 Stars

Great jersey, great price. I tell all new referees to get this because its so much cheaper then other jerseys. Material keeps you cool on a hot Florida day.


(Texas) on October 5, 2009
5 Stars

Exceeded my expectations, good color and look. Comfortable fit.


(Ohio) on September 22, 2009
5 Stars

As advertised, good quality shirt.


(South Dakota) on September 8, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent quality jersey, great price, great customer service!


(Ohio) on September 7, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent customer service.


(Texas) on September 2, 2009
5 Stars

Looks and feels great for less than 1/2 the price.


(Utah) on September 1, 2009
5 Stars

Great shirt. WOre it today. It is lightweight and comfortable. I like the flaps on the pockets. Nice looking shirt and less than half of the price from our local stores.


(Washington) on August 24, 2009
5 Stars

Perfect way to start your refereeing. Great shirt at a great price. Item is as described. Buy with confidence.


(Massachusetts) on May 21, 2014
4 Stars

I like the shirt.


(Washington) on September 18, 2013
4 Stars

Good sizing plenty of room and long in the body.


(Wisconsin) on September 7, 2013
4 Stars

The referee's jersey was a good fit


(Vermont) on June 18, 2013
4 Stars

I'm very pleased with the shirt - very good quality.


(California) on April 26, 2013
4 Stars

Jersey is a good quality


(New Jersey) on June 5, 2012
4 Stars

Great option to OS at 1/2 the cost.


(California) on October 17, 2011
4 Stars

Well Made shirt and good quality and am happy with it.


(Virginia) on March 17, 2011
4 Stars

Very nice shirt for the money. The sizes do seem to run a little smaller than other referee shirts I bought. But, I would highly recommend these shirts.


(North Carolina) on September 2, 2010
4 Stars

Exactly as advertised. Prompt service.


(California) on September 9, 2009
4 Stars

Good price and color in comparison to OSI. Kind of large for its labeled size. Will have to see how the color and quality will last.


(South Carolina) on September 7, 2009
4 Stars

Good product for the price, especially when you are just starting.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map