Customer Reviews for New Style Soccer Referee Jerseys Short Sleeve-LIME

Back To Product
(California) on October 13, 2014
5 Stars

EVERYTHING I GET FROM IS GREAT QUALITY. GREAT SERVICE , THANK YOU


(Pennsylvania) on September 15, 2014
5 Stars

Great shirt, fits like a polo.


(Oklahoma) on September 8, 2014
5 Stars

Great for the price


(Ohio) on April 25, 2014
5 Stars

Is a very good and comfortable shirt.


(Wisconsin) on April 24, 2014
5 Stars

Bought three for my crew of refs in my family. All look good and came with the adhesive patch for your ref badge. Came pretty quickly to Wisconsin address.


(Ohio) on April 15, 2014
5 Stars

The look and fit are great. I like the flap on the pockets. It keeps my pens from falling out when I run.


(Massachusetts) on April 5, 2014
5 Stars

This is a great shirt. My son has had the same shirt in other colors for several years and after many washings, they still look like new.


(Pennsylvania) on April 2, 2014
5 Stars

good quility and cheap


(Tennessee) on December 30, 2013
5 Stars

Good fit and nice color that has not faded in 3 seasons. Great value.


(Hawaii) on November 3, 2013
5 Stars

Great!


(Nebraska) on September 8, 2013
5 Stars

Great shirts at a great price


(Oklahoma) on February 14, 2013
5 Stars

Good Product Good value


(North Carolina) on January 10, 2013
5 Stars

Great deal for the money. Color has stayed nice and bright.Vewry comfortable and fit true to size.


(Alberta) on November 14, 2012
5 Stars

The jerseys I received from Epic Sports are of good quality and functional. They have a better selection in size and color than was available locally. The delivery was on time and I was able to track it online!


(Mississippi) on October 15, 2012
5 Stars

Great shirt for price - shirts looks great and feels good to wear


(Georgia) on September 18, 2012
5 Stars

Perfect and luv the new color


(New York) on August 2, 2012
5 Stars

great value and fast service


(Florida) on May 24, 2012
5 Stars

ordered and arrived ontime so very satisfied with company and product . john wilson


(North Carolina) on May 14, 2012
5 Stars

Enjoying the good looking shirt and love the color. High quality at a great price and will def buy again


(Texas) on April 2, 2012
5 Stars

The jersey is great. It would be nice if a youth small size shirt were offered. Also, while the item arrived timely, I found the shipping charges to be very high.


(New York) on January 2, 2012
5 Stars

Great product for the price. I could not find any other vendor to match or beat the price. Plus the product and material is the same as the Official Sports jerseys. I highly recommend.


(Arizona) on October 22, 2011
5 Stars

Can't beat the price, gonna get the long sleeves next


(Ohio) on October 6, 2011
5 Stars

Perfect alternative to other over-priced brands.


(Iowa) on September 20, 2011
5 Stars

Great value, great service!Will purchase other colors.


(California) on August 23, 2011
5 Stars

Great Price and great quality....


(California) on August 4, 2011
5 Stars

buen precio pero si debes verificar que talla eres realmente por que yo soy de la medida como la AL (aunque no soy L) pero me quedo muy justa tendre q comprar una AXL.


(Texas) on June 17, 2011
5 Stars

Great shirt and price!


(Alberta) on June 6, 2011
5 Stars

good quality shirt, excellent price!


(New York) on May 27, 2011
5 Stars

Nice color


(New York) on May 24, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent fit and quality.


(Oregon) on May 20, 2011
5 Stars

Great Jersey at half the price.


(Texas) on May 11, 2011
5 Stars

nice shirt


(Virginia) on April 29, 2011
5 Stars

Nice, professional look; lightweight and comfortable


(Virginia) on April 26, 2011
5 Stars

Super quick delivery. Very nice shirt. I've recommended the shirt to my colleagues.


(Vermont) on April 15, 2011
5 Stars

very nice


(California) on March 7, 2011
5 Stars

Fantastic price for an excellent garment of the finest quality


(New York) on January 31, 2011
5 Stars

great quality, great price, fit good


(Oklahoma) on October 25, 2010
5 Stars

Same quality as the $50 referee jerseys but half the price. FAST shipping. I'll never buy anywhere else.


(Arizona) on October 18, 2010
5 Stars

Good price and quick shipping.


(New Jersey) on October 5, 2010
5 Stars

Good quality Good price


(Pennsylvania) on September 24, 2010
5 Stars

Great price, product and fast shipping


(Minnesota) on September 13, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent quality and value for the money! I needed to upgrade and expand my colors and I am sure glad I found Epic. I am actually buying more tops today to use later in the week after the fast turnaround I had on my initial order.


(Georgia) on August 31, 2010
5 Stars

good quality for the price


(California) on June 10, 2010
5 Stars

Great for the price.


(New York) on April 21, 2010
5 Stars

No problems


(Indiana) on April 3, 2010
5 Stars

Can't beat the price and decent quality


(New York) on March 21, 2010
5 Stars

I have bought jerseys from OFFICIAL SPORTS and AYSO STORE and this product competes with both of those products - for less of a price (and with the incentive of those points you accrue when you order things). The shirt is comfortable and there is room in the pocket for my data.


(South Carolina) on March 3, 2010
5 Stars

I am very pleased with the Ref Shirts. They are good quality and the colors are what I wanted. Joe Greenlee


(California) on February 26, 2010
5 Stars

Great material, perfect fit.


(Minnesota) on February 24, 2010
5 Stars

The price was better than any other prices I could find on Google. The speed with which the shirt got to me was great as I needed it immediately for a tournament on the weekend. It got to me two days earlier than I expected it. I haven't had to wash it a few times yet, and so I'm not sure how it will stand up but I'm sure it will be fine.


(Oregon) on February 2, 2010
5 Stars

Better than the ones required by AIA at half the price!


(Nevada) on January 13, 2010
5 Stars

Haven't used it yet but arrived exactly when estimated. Great.


(Arizona) on January 1, 2010
5 Stars

this is better that what the AIA tells us to buy!! much nicer and better quality shirt


(Florida) on December 3, 2009
5 Stars

Great jersey, cannot beat it especially since its less than half of the other jerseys out there for sale.


(California) on November 26, 2009
5 Stars

These shirts are great quality! And above all, the service from epic sports was impeccable. I ordered at 6am online, and before 9am had rec'd a call about my order, because I was ordering from California and sending to Arizona... They wanted to make sure everything was correct. Thank You for watching out for your customers!!!! M


(Arizona) on November 16, 2009
5 Stars

Great shirts! My daughters loved them. Fit well, and at a great prices. Thanks!


(Louisiana) on October 26, 2009
5 Stars

The color is great! The material is comfortable and breathes well. The shirt is also very well made.


(Virginia) on October 22, 2009
5 Stars

Good


(Wisconsin) on October 21, 2009
5 Stars

Very nice, comfortable to wear high quality shirt!


(Mississippi) on October 20, 2009
5 Stars

Ref, Brandon, MS, Great product I'm a country boy from MS I am never one to lie, exact color as the expensive stuff.Looks and Feels the same (minus USSF logo), fits the same. Been a ref for 3 years. 1st time customer quite pleased. I was reluctant to buy anything from online but to be honest I was impressed on how quickly my stuff arrived and how quickly my transaction went through. Happy customer, William


(Missouri) on October 15, 2009
5 Stars

Love the Green Can really make a positive statement in an edgey game. Great value on this new color Thanks


(Texas) on October 5, 2009
5 Stars

Exceeded my expectations, good color and look. Comfortable fit.


(Kentucky) on September 23, 2009
5 Stars

good fit and appearance


(Oklahoma) on September 22, 2009
5 Stars

great jersy absolutely the best jersey for the price. It has the same features as jersey twice its price.


(Texas) on September 14, 2009
5 Stars

Shirt fit and feel was very nice.


(Tennessee) on September 14, 2009
5 Stars

I like the new-style ref shirts from Epic. The lime color isn't exactly the same as that from that *other* supplier, but you have to look closely to tell any difference. The pocket flaps and button-up collar are also nice; those features cost 2X as much from said *other* supplier.


(Virginia) on September 10, 2009
5 Stars

good quality for the price


(Texas) on September 2, 2009
5 Stars

Looks and fits great for less than 1/2 the price.


(Texas) on August 31, 2009
5 Stars

Nice jersey, good fit , youth lg fits teenage girls 5'3"- 5'5" 104-115 lbs. Can still wear shirt/ hoodie underneath for warmth in winter.


(Washington) on August 24, 2009
5 Stars

Perfect for the beginer referee. Not a huge investment.


(Wisconsin) on August 24, 2009
5 Stars

Jersey was a great fit and arrived exactly as the time projected. Great product, great price and great service.


(New York) on August 24, 2009
5 Stars

Sharp! Nicely designed, comfortable and official looking.


(Virginia) on August 21, 2009
5 Stars

Love this jersey really comftable and looks the same a the offcial sports jersey but half the price.


(Pennsylvania) on August 11, 2009
5 Stars

Every bit as good as the "Official" shirts- at less than half the price. Fast and accurate shipping too.


(California) on January 24, 2014
4 Stars

Nice jersey, good price !


(Wisconsin) on September 7, 2013
4 Stars

The New Referee Jersey was soft and well fitting


(Virginia) on July 1, 2013
4 Stars

Jersey quality is good. Service was prompt.


(New Jersey) on September 25, 2012
4 Stars

nice jersey


(Utah) on October 4, 2011
4 Stars

Decent quality for a good price.


(Maryland) on August 25, 2011
4 Stars

excellent jersey for the $$$


(Virginia) on March 17, 2011
4 Stars

Very nice shirt for the money. The sizes do seem to run a little smaller than other referee shirts I bought. But, I would highly recommend these shirts.


(Pennsylvania) on March 2, 2011
4 Stars

Great Value


(Florida) on December 30, 2009
4 Stars

Very fair price and yet good quality jersey.


(Florida) on December 21, 2009
4 Stars

Great value for the money


(Texas) on September 22, 2009
4 Stars

These new ref jerseys are nice...haven't had it long so don't know how well it will last, but so far so good. Just wish there was a "pen hole" in the pocket like the other ref jerseys have.


(California) on September 9, 2009
4 Stars

Good price and color just like the ones from OSI. Kind of large for its labeled size. Will have to see how the color and quality will last.


(South Carolina) on September 7, 2009
4 Stars

Good product for the price, especially when you are just starting.


(North Carolina) on March 30, 2014
3 Stars

Good quality


(Florida) on December 9, 2013
3 Stars

Very happy with the fit,quality and price


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map