Customer Reviews for New Style Soccer Referee Jerseys Long Sleeve-GOLD

Back To Product
(Texas) on August 12, 2014
5 Stars

Very nice and size is OK


(Massachusetts) on May 22, 2014
5 Stars

Definately worth the rating of five stars. I was surprised on the professional quality of the shirt I received and for the price I paid. I got a long sleeve professional button V-neck for only $14, and the shirt was delivered on time as promissed. I will never shop anywhere else to buy a referee shirt. Thanks, you definately deserve the right to call yourself Epic.


(North Carolina) on February 6, 2014
5 Stars

Great shirt for the price.


(California) on December 2, 2013
5 Stars

Great quality, better than I expected


(Texas) on November 21, 2013
5 Stars

Great quality shirt Great buy


(Texas) on November 1, 2013
5 Stars

Great quality and feel. What you would expect from a referee jersey.


(Indiana) on October 10, 2013
5 Stars

Looks and fits just like the more expensive shirts from "the other guys". Very satisfied.


(Kentucky) on September 9, 2013
5 Stars

Good shirt for a good price. Weather is warm. Hoping for cooler weather so I can wear the shirt.


(Washington) on May 30, 2013
5 Stars

Very nice


(New Jersey) on May 9, 2013
5 Stars

19.99 for long sleeve!!!


(Michigan) on March 20, 2013
5 Stars

Great service!! I will always check before I buy from any other place. Keep it up.


(South Carolina) on March 12, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent quality; a great buy!


(Oklahoma) on February 14, 2013
5 Stars

Good Product Good value


(Virginia) on January 30, 2013
5 Stars

very nice fit and great quality material-very satisfied.


(North Carolina) on January 10, 2013
5 Stars

Great Jersey for the money.Have used it for about 70 games still looks new. No fade and comfortable.


(California) on November 21, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent jersey, Pro elite Jersey, excellent price cheaper than other popular brands, no difference with USSF styles and score.


(North Carolina) on October 22, 2012
5 Stars

Solid quality. Great buy for the money.


(Indiana) on August 29, 2012
5 Stars

it is a winner


(Illinois) on April 24, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent jersey at a fair price.


(Mississippi) on November 26, 2011
5 Stars

Great shirt for the price....comfortable and looks good.


(New York) on November 22, 2011
5 Stars

Shirt arrived fast. Good product and good service.


(Washington) on November 21, 2011
5 Stars

4. Just in time or Winter, at a good price. It has large pockets, Pocket is plenty big for game card and pen though.


(Michigan) on November 16, 2011
5 Stars

Fits well.


(Maryland) on October 5, 2011
5 Stars

Nice jersey - could use a pen opening on the pocket


(New Jersey) on October 4, 2011
5 Stars

Very good quality at an excellent price. True to size


(Ohio) on September 30, 2011
5 Stars

Love the jerseys better quality and price then other "top" official brand. The only thing I wish is that black and red were available in this style.


(Missouri) on September 27, 2011
5 Stars

same as my others, just a great jersey


(New York) on May 27, 2011
5 Stars

Great


(Wyoming) on May 26, 2011
5 Stars

Wonderfully heavy duty material that doesn't snag easily. Will last a long time and looks very good! Great value for the money!


(Virginia) on May 13, 2011
5 Stars

The shirt looks professional and the pockets have flaps. For the price, great shirt.


(Oregon) on April 20, 2011
5 Stars

High quality, Great Price!


(Massachusetts) on April 11, 2011
5 Stars

Product was as described. Delivery was timely.


(Pennsylvania) on March 22, 2011
5 Stars

this is a very good jersey, looks right and fits standard


(New Jersey) on December 8, 2010
5 Stars

service and product were great.


(North Carolina) on December 1, 2010
5 Stars

Jersey is as described...fit is good (adult med.), nice fabric for cold weather games.


(North Carolina) on November 30, 2010
5 Stars

Great shirt at an even better price. Could not be happier. Wears well and washes well, too.


(New Jersey) on November 9, 2010
5 Stars

good quality at a reasonable price!!!!!!!!!


(Ohio) on October 20, 2010
5 Stars

I did not know anyone who had ordered from Epic so I was unsure about making a purchase. Once I received my gold long sleeve referee jersey I was very impressed with its quality. I have officiated several games and laundered it as well. still looks new. Thanks Epic!


(Georgia) on August 31, 2010
5 Stars

good quality for the price


(Ohio) on August 20, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent material and perfect pricing.


(New York) on March 21, 2010
5 Stars

I have bought jerseys from OFFICIAL SPORTS and AYSO STORE and this product competes with both of those products - for less of a price (and with the incentive of those points you accrue when you order things). The shirt is comfortable and there is room in the pocket for my data.


(Florida) on March 1, 2010
5 Stars

Good price and good product ! Thanks ......


(California) on February 26, 2010
5 Stars

Great material, perfect fit.


(Kentucky) on February 26, 2010
5 Stars

very good quality, sleeve cuffs and collar are done well.


(California) on January 13, 2010
5 Stars

Can't beat the price for such a good quality, sharp looking uniform shirt. Good fit and nice finish compared to much more expensive shirt brands. The left pocket lacks a ballpoint pen sleeve in the pocket, but I do not miss it.


(Virginia) on December 25, 2009
5 Stars

I bought this for my daughter, who's a size medium in women's sizes. The men's small fit her fine. Great product and great price.


(Mississippi) on November 16, 2009
5 Stars

Exactly what High school rules are asking me to have. Same stuff as the official sports 47 dollar stuff. Love this site. I was reluctant to buy anything online but this company seems to have its stuff together. MS REF


(Virginia) on November 13, 2009
5 Stars

Just what we ordered.


(New Jersey) on October 27, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent value for a quality product.


(Ohio) on October 26, 2009
5 Stars

Can't beat the price!!!!


(Oklahoma) on October 26, 2009
5 Stars

Great shirts, super fast shipping. Thanks


(Pennsylvania) on October 22, 2009
5 Stars

Shirt was delivered quickly and looks exactly like the more expensive version from other sources.


(Indiana) on October 19, 2009
5 Stars

very nice will definatley buy more


(Connecticut) on September 25, 2009
5 Stars

Very good quality jersey. This new style is tough to find in long sleeve. Epic Sports has it, and at the right price!


(Ohio) on August 19, 2009
5 Stars

I like it.


(Missouri) on April 15, 2014
4 Stars

Great as always, super value for the price and delivered on time.


(Virginia) on April 11, 2013
4 Stars

Nice jersey, comfortable and looks good. Great for cool match days.


(North Carolina) on March 25, 2013
4 Stars

Good quality


(Maryland) on December 15, 2011
4 Stars

great shirt


(Pennsylvania) on March 2, 2011
4 Stars

Great value


(California) on December 22, 2010
4 Stars

GREAT PRODUCT, QUALITY, DESIGN AND APPEARANCE MATCH UP TO ANY MAJOR BRAND, DEFINETLY THE BEST DEAL IN THE MARKET.


(Illinois) on November 1, 2010
4 Stars

Almost excellent


(Florida) on December 9, 2013
3 Stars

Very happy with the fit,quality and price


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Soccer Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map